Nokia 6.1 Plus (X6) review

21 August 2018
Nokiaís return to the smartphone market with Android hasnít exactly set the sales charts on fire, but the company has steadily been making progress, with a constant stream of new and relevant devices. The latest one we have today is the Nokia 6.1 Plus, an entrant in the ever-popular mid-range segment.

Sort by:

  • Navee414

Don't buy Nokia phones.. these are ruining my life everyday with missed alarms

  • Anonymous

ABD, 15 Sep 2018Please give me your opinion which phone should I buy, Huawei Nov... moreGo for Honor not Nokia, performance of camera too worst.....

  • shekh

This Model Phones Camera Clearity Is Reduce

  • Headache

Shivam, 07 Jan 2020Charging port issueCharging problem is driving me up the wall.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Dec 2019I'm facing the same problem.In coming voice volume very low

  • Shivam

Charging port issue

  • SK

Battery back up is not up To the mark. 3060 MAH battery gives only talk time of 8 hours.

  • Anonymous

Jx, 09 Oct 2019Very disappointed! I am using this phone for 10 months. During t... moreI'm facing the same problem.

  • Mr. Nobody

I have been used it for 1yr. and charging port was changed two times. If u have any solution for this problem please reply my comment. No other issue in this phone

  • Nokiasonysamsung

This phone's great, looks more expensive than its price design-wise, great and smooth performance for daily use and moderate gaming, stock UI which more business looking than chinese brand's (except oxygen OS) cartoonish UI, quite compact for one handed use, fits well in my pocket

  • Anonymous

Faizi, 05 Nov 2019Occasionally the phone do charge, others it simply disconnected ... moreThe charging port is messed up. You'll need to have it replaced. If your warranty is still on they should do that for you.

  • Faizi

Occasionally the phone do charge, others it simply disconnected and connected again when others it simply didn't charge at all.
Can Someone help me out
what is the solution?

  • Anonymous

Jx, 09 Oct 2019Very disappointed! I am using this phone for 10 months. During t... moreIam using this phone. It works perfectly for me. Still now no complaints. Along with me 2 of my friends are also using 6.1 plus and no problem for them.

  • Jx

Very disappointed! I am using this phone for 10 months. During this tenure, its screen got spoiled due to sweat while on call. Its battery got swollen and today it started to discharge automatically (without any background app as shown by the Battery Usage) from 92% to 10% in just 2 hours.

This phone is a disappointment, it might have some good specs, but its hardware is another thing; first it keeps freezing and secondly and most important is the fact that the charging port is faulty (you just have to look at the Nokia forums for this and other models), mine lasted 4 months and now it keeps playing.
So in short, I would definitely not recommend this phone.

  • MobDee

Anonymous, 02 Sep 2019It's a great phone. I just wish the bezels were smaller and the ... moreThis is one of the best non-water drop style notch, and it's even way better than the I phone's

  • kasif20

so nokia is really back in game....exciting....future...beings

  • AK

Anonymous, 02 Sep 2019It's a great phone. I just wish the bezels were smaller and the ... morenice look

  • Anonymous

It's a great phone. I just wish the bezels were smaller and the notch is pretty ugly too. A waterdrop notch should make it more bearable. I especially love the compactness of the phone which you really can't find these. I just wish it was even smaller

  • Faraz

Nice work my Nokia second sill phone my Nokia 6.1plus