Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+, S10e, S10 5G handson review

20 February 2019
This year's first edition of one of the most exciting annual smartphone event has finally arrived - the tenth-generation Samsung Galaxy S flagship series has been Unpacked. For the first time it's four of them - three regular ones that everyone is going to get plus an extra special edition with a less mainstream appeal.

Sort by:

  • M
  • Master
  • CF}
  • 22 Jun 2022

Nick barnes, 06 Oct 2019Why is the radio enabled only for canada and the USA are we... moreAnd now it's on Android 12 one UI 4.1.

    • C
    • CARNAGE
    • IWS
    • 05 Mar 2022

    Anonymous, 10 Jan 2022Can u tell me about the battery timming i want to know🙂2 days on single charge

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • KIJ
      • 10 Jan 2022

      RMR , 10 May 2020Hello. Is S10 5G a good choice? I want a large screen and b... moreCan u tell me about the battery timming i want to know🙂

        • C
        • Chand Khan
        • uZH
        • 13 Jul 2021

        RMR , 10 May 2020Hello. Is S10 5G a good choice? I want a large screen and b... moreYeah! Offcourse Bro!.

          • v
          • viraj69
          • tet
          • 13 Jul 2021

          Anonymous, 08 Apr 2021Is S10 5G really good in 2021?that good i am using

            • h
            • herm
            • c{C
            • 17 Apr 2021

            is samsung S10e Qi charger compatible & android 10

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • tZ0
              • 08 Apr 2021

              Is S10 5G really good in 2021?

                • E
                • Edwardo
                • aHZ
                • 23 Feb 2021

                S10 5G or S20 FE? I've been seeing bad reviews about the battery heating up when it comes to the S20 FE

                  • j
                  • jrs
                  • sxr
                  • 23 Feb 2021

                  we're can i buy this right now, i want brand new not refurbished

                    • S
                    • Sam
                    • XRF
                    • 03 Oct 2020

                    RMR , 10 May 2020Hello. Is S10 5G a good choice? I want a large screen and b... moreYes it definitely is, I too own a majestic black S105g and have bought a crown silver one for my mom. These phones are fantastic, not only is this a 5g version of S10, rather this phone is a generation ahead of the S10 lineup. These are pure goodies.
                    They won't let you down I promise!

                      RMR , 10 May 2020Hello. Is S10 5G a good choice? I want a large screen and b... moreBasucally all you said is packed in there + more goodies

                        • R
                        • RMR
                        • I@H
                        • 10 May 2020

                        Anonymous, 22 Mar 2020I have s10 5g i got android 10 through sammobile, but not OTA.Hello. Is S10 5G a good choice? I want a large screen and better camera and long lasting battery. Let me know your opinion.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • atf
                          • 22 Mar 2020

                          Ronin , 10 Dec 2019But unfortunately you will not get that Android 10 unless y... moreI have s10 5g i got android 10 through sammobile, but not OTA.

                            Ronin , 10 Dec 2019But unfortunately you will not get that Android 10 unless y... moreWant to bet on that?

                              • M
                              • Masod
                              • q{V
                              • 11 Jan 2020

                              Nick barnes, 06 Oct 2019Why is the radio enabled only for canada and the USA are we... moreRadio and emergency numbers like 911 must be dial able even without a SIM card in US & Canada is required by law, other wise the phone is not allowed for sale there

                                • R
                                • Ronin
                                • NYx
                                • 10 Dec 2019

                                Gibbo, 24 Sep 2019My s10 5g is awesome. Great battery, great cameras, great s... moreBut unfortunately you will not get that Android 10 unless you're in Korea/Japan.

                                  • N
                                  • Nick barnes
                                  • fjS
                                  • 06 Oct 2019

                                  Why is the radio enabled only for canada and the USA are we not deserving of the FM radio feature on Samsung flagship phones coz we pay just as much as the American and Canadian buyers. This is not fair

                                    • G
                                    • Gibbo
                                    • va4
                                    • 24 Sep 2019

                                    My s10 5g is awesome. Great battery, great cameras, great screen...

                                      • B
                                      • Ben
                                      • vaS
                                      • 16 Aug 2019

                                      Anonymous, 24 Jul 2019GSMarena are slipping. Look how long the S10 5G has been ou... moreHad my S10 5G for few days now and battery is superb! Could last for 2 days.. Comparing it with my S8+ 3500mah bat..

                                        • 5
                                        • 5G
                                        • ajQ
                                        • 08 Aug 2019

                                        Anonymous, 24 Jul 2019GSMarena are slipping. Look how long the S10 5G has been ou... moreProbably because there is no 5G in Bulgaria yet?