Samsung Galaxy Note10+ review

21 Aug 2019


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Umendra, 14 Oct 2019Hi Guys, my note 10 plus has some serious network issue on mobil... moreyou got exynos chip or Qualcomm?

  • Paul

can i get the blue white wallpaper link used in oneplus 7 pro here?

  • Ayman

I bought the Note 10 Plus has a defect of manufacturing and mobile with the agent in Egypt more than 10 days and there is no response yet

  • Anonymous

Noncy, 30 Oct 2019Best phone in the world right now by miles Not really, I'd say that the Asus rog phone 2 is better and cheaper than the note 10+

Best phone in the world right now by miles

  • Umendra

Hi Guys, my note 10 plus has some serious network issue on mobile data. Internet performance has gone down below 10%.
And it is not network carrier's fault. Same sim card is working fine in the other phones but as I'm putting sim in note 10 the is so much of fluctuation in network. You just forget about playing any online video or music or playing online games

  • Anonymous

I just got my note10+ still toying, I like the phone coz I am diehard fan of note series, from note 2 ,have 8 and now 10+

  • Leo1212

JP, 13 Sep 2019Hi all, I am really torn between the Note 10+ and the OnePlus... moreHi, I got the note 10+ couple weeks ago and it realy is an Amazing phone, it lightneng fast compare to my previous Galaxy s8, charging is must faster as well, even without wireless charging, battery life is longer, I like the look as well, 256 GB memory is more than sufficient for me, expandabe up to 1TB.

Samsung did on amazing job on this one, cant ask for much more from a smart phone

  • Anonymous

I really do want to get this phone badly but I want to make sure if the Snapdragon version has an excellent battery and does not slow down and lag after a while as I really want a phone that lasts me a minimum of two years on the same performance as I had with the Huawei Mate 10 Pro

  • Anonymous

Well you got The dongle Thing wrong you dont need it The headphones are usb c !

  • Kirsti

I was using Iphones last 8 years. Now I have Note10+ and I'm so happy with it. After 2 weeks of use I like it even more. I'm positively surprized that Android can be so good and simple to use. I was considering 1+7 pro to, went to store,held it in my hand but feeling was wrong ..

  • Jaypee

ch inamulhaq , 15 Sep 2019I am really torn between the Note 10+ and the OnePlus 7 pro. I h... morethe Note 10+ is the best option by far even though im not a Sangsung fan its the best between the two

  • Lanc

ch inamulhaq , 15 Sep 2019I am really torn between the Note 10+ and the OnePlus 7 pro. I h... moreOnePlus 7T Pro...

  • Sanju

Note 10+ better phone compaire to 1+7pro

  • ch inamulhaq

I am really torn between the Note 10+ and the OnePlus 7 pro. I have been going over it for a month to pick one and still cannot decide.
Can someone suggest for me one ? Camera is not a big factor for me as I own multiple cameras and I don't use smartphone cameras all that much.
My preference is ease of use, speed, durability, future service issues etc

GSMArena, please add the Sunlight Contrast Ratio test to this review. In my experience the P30 Pro, which you rate as less bright than the S10 but with more SCR, is MUCH brighter in real life in any situation, indoor, outdoor, webpages, google maps, etc. Lab tests are useless if they dont give a CLEAR idea of what to expect in real life. And it's clear that without the scr test a display test is NOT complete, and people are going to get a WRONG idea of the real brightness. I bought the S10 because of your review. And I was hugely disappointed. The P30 Pro is
way way brighter.

  • JP

Hi all,

I am really torn between the Note 10+ and the OnePlus 7 pro. I have been going over it for a month to pick one and still cannot decide.
Can someone suggest for me one ? Camera is not a big factor for me as I own multiple cameras and I don't use smartphone cameras all that much.
My preference is ease of use, speed, durability, future service issues etc

  • Nightrider

I just picked my note 10 plus about a week ago. I had a Note 8 before the 10. Everything seems to work great except for one thing. I have had very little success in hooking up to data connection on LTE network. I have went through Settings on the phone to make sure that data is turned on. Called Spring they did a reset on my phone and still does not work correctly. I switched over to CDMA and I can connect to 3G only. Any other suggestions?

hahahahaha, 22 Aug 2019hello....P30 pro boasts of superior photography. Though Note 10... moreI know right.

  • AM Bunny

Anonymous, 29 Aug 2019Note8 vs Note10+ : 1. No RGB led. 2. No 3.5 jack. 3. No Iris ... moreI had all Notes and have an S10 too. The Note 10 Plus is... fast. Relly fast, feels like from the future, battery for a full day and the engineering on this one is flawless. Makes the Note 9 feel like from 3 years ago.