Samsung Galaxy Note10+ review

21 Aug 2019


Sort by:

Umarozz, 09 Jun 2020I switched to Note 10+ from Iphone 11 pro max. I actually h... moreI am Apple fan boy, eventually I had multiple issue with my iPhone ...thinking to switch to samsung devices i am quite afraid to not enjoying this experience as i heard from others that the samsung devices face big performance issues when aging what is your advice ?

  • A.T

just purchased the note10 plus. Absolute monster of a phone. Nothing to complain as everything is super quick. Absolutely love the fast changing and the s pen options. Value for money as I purchased mine for $690.

  • Lokesh indian

Umarozz, 09 Jun 2020I switched to Note 10+ from Iphone 11 pro max. I actually h... moreSir i m planning for note 9 but it does not have 5g.. if i go to note 10 plus its very high in price otherwise note 10 plus ha no iris scan. Face lock in note 10 is not secure.. in note 9 iries and pysical finger works great.. im interested in note 9 but worried about 5g in india and note 9 battery backup not up to d mark. Note 9 is heavy on hands also Advice me

  • not impressed

Samsung note 10 finger print reader is very ridiculously stupidly small size. Hard to operate. Other phone with finger print reader are much more easier to use. Seriously samsung, did you use baby finger size when you design it in your production line? Can you think outside the box? Doohh!!!

Ahmed , 21 Apr 2020I'm confused between Iphone Xs Max and Note 10+. Currently ... moreI switched to Note 10+ from Iphone 11 pro max. I actually had both for sometime till i concluded one out of both. I must say that choosing note 10+ was not a bad decision. I would not recommend Note 10 as there r several issue in the phone but Note 10+ is going on smooth line so far. Very good battery timings along with ultra fast speed and definitely spen is an amazing and unique feature specially for writeing notes and taking selfies. U would need atleast need 1month to understand the features and then your fun time would begin. I can assure that it have better camera, resolution, internet speed, size and features than iphone 11pro max. I hope that it would help you decide somehow.

jafar, 24 May 2020I feel low volum only when calling in note 10 plus. Anyone ... moreI believe that there must be some issue as the volume is really high but its not very well heard as its not crystal clear.

  • LK

Can any body tell me about the camera of the Note 10+ ? How is the portrait mode quality? Is it better then iPhone X or iPhone X camera is better ? Picture colours will be the same like the original things ?

  • POP380

I like this phone so much & Spen is amazing

  • jafar

I feel low volum only when calling in note 10 plus. Anyone have same issue?

  • kk

obvious 12GB RAM is a monster yuo cant compare with any other phone

  • Anonymous

I had purchased the galaxy s 20 and I liked the phone but I couldn't believe i spent $1080 on such a small phone that looked so small. The phone worked great loved how fast it was . The screen was smooth. Charged very fast. And the speakers on the phone were amazing. But I still wasn't cool knowing I spent so much money on such a tiny phone. So I was nervous but I switched to the note 10 + and best decision I ever made. Everything seems to work better and faster. 6 8 screen 12 gb ram 256 storage blows the 6.1 12 gb ram and 128 gb. Maybe the galaxy s20 plus our ultra but definitely note 10plus feels like my money worth

  • fl

Anonymous, 28 Apr 2020I am thinking of getting either a Note10 plus or S20 plus. ... morepersonally prefer note 10+ for its squarish design as well as the battery life, black is awesome
had a hard time deciding between the two

but ergonomics wise,s20+ is better

  • adam

Anonymous, 28 Apr 2020I am thinking of getting either a Note10 plus or S20 plus. ... moredefinetly note10+ if you are money conservative but if you want to go in all then maybe s20 ultra?

  • Anonymous

I am thinking of getting either a Note10 plus or S20 plus. Any thoughts?

  • Observer88

Ahmed , 21 Apr 2020I'm confused between Iphone Xs Max and Note 10+. Currently ... morei have bought the Note 10 plus last Friday and up to now i have to say i have no regrets!! it is a GORGEOUS phone all my family and co workers enjoy the beautiful display. Also you wontbelieve how beautiful the display looks under direct sunlight......the sunlight doesnt affect visibilty in no way! i use it from 6am do light surfing on the internet make a few calls play 3 games for about 20 mins each and still have 30% by 9pm! the loud speakers are ok enough its every light and if you have average hands size you can do some things one handed. The music through the blue tooth headset....(yes i said bluetooth heaset i not a cry baby over the loss of the 3.5mm jack) sounds excelllent at half the volume. Its my fist note and i love the features of the stylus . To me its a good investment. Yes the iphone 11 is a great phone also and i am not a iphone hater i admire it but i love android's innovative os and i am a person don't usuall run down the latest or so called greatest. If it wasn't for the stylus would of bought the samsung s20 plus instead. Its a wonderful phone and i would advice you to really consider it. Read up on reviews of both phones before you decide. Thats what i did and i chose the Note 10 plus

  • Soheil

Ahmed , 21 Apr 2020I'm confused between Iphone Xs Max and Note 10+. Currently ... moreDon't even think about it
Buy the Note 10+ this phone is a monster and eats the iPhone xs max in one bite
It is super fast and super smooth Just you can't believe it

  • Ahmed

I'm confused between Iphone Xs Max and Note 10+. Currently i own iphone max and thinking to switch to Note 10+. please help if it gonna be worthwhile a switch?

Arghadeep, 02 Mar 2020I really want to buy note10+ but i confused because i can n... morenote 10 plus in my opinion

Samsung Note 10 Plus ... a very powerfull machine...everything maximized....just out class..if u r thinking about this.... just get it... and enjoyyyyyyyy

  • Junaid khan

Arghadeep, 02 Mar 2020I really want to buy note10+ but i confused because i can n... moreAccording to me note 10 + is best