Samsung Galaxy Note10+ review

21 Aug 2019


Sort by:

  • Kirsti

I was using Iphones last 8 years. Now I have Note10+ and I'm so happy with it. After 2 weeks of use I like it even more. I'm positively surprized that Android can be so good and simple to use. I was considering 1+7 pro to, went to store,held it in my hand but feeling was wrong ..

  • Jaypee

ch inamulhaq , 15 Sep 2019I am really torn between the Note 10+ and the OnePlus 7 pro. I h... morethe Note 10+ is the best option by far even though im not a Sangsung fan its the best between the two

  • Lanc

ch inamulhaq , 15 Sep 2019I am really torn between the Note 10+ and the OnePlus 7 pro. I h... moreOnePlus 7T Pro...

  • Sanju

Note 10+ better phone compaire to 1+7pro

  • ch inamulhaq

I am really torn between the Note 10+ and the OnePlus 7 pro. I have been going over it for a month to pick one and still cannot decide.
Can someone suggest for me one ? Camera is not a big factor for me as I own multiple cameras and I don't use smartphone cameras all that much.
My preference is ease of use, speed, durability, future service issues etc

GSMArena, please add the Sunlight Contrast Ratio test to this review. In my experience the P30 Pro, which you rate as less bright than the S10 but with more SCR, is MUCH brighter in real life in any situation, indoor, outdoor, webpages, google maps, etc. Lab tests are useless if they dont give a CLEAR idea of what to expect in real life. And it's clear that without the scr test a display test is NOT complete, and people are going to get a WRONG idea of the real brightness. I bought the S10 because of your review. And I was hugely disappointed. The P30 Pro is
way way brighter.

  • JP

Hi all,

I am really torn between the Note 10+ and the OnePlus 7 pro. I have been going over it for a month to pick one and still cannot decide.
Can someone suggest for me one ? Camera is not a big factor for me as I own multiple cameras and I don't use smartphone cameras all that much.
My preference is ease of use, speed, durability, future service issues etc

  • Nightrider

I just picked my note 10 plus about a week ago. I had a Note 8 before the 10. Everything seems to work great except for one thing. I have had very little success in hooking up to data connection on LTE network. I have went through Settings on the phone to make sure that data is turned on. Called Spring they did a reset on my phone and still does not work correctly. I switched over to CDMA and I can connect to 3G only. Any other suggestions?

hahahahaha, 22 Aug 2019hello....P30 pro boasts of superior photography. Though Note 10... moreI know right.

  • AM Bunny

Anonymous, 29 Aug 2019Note8 vs Note10+ : 1. No RGB led. 2. No 3.5 jack. 3. No Iris ... moreI had all Notes and have an S10 too. The Note 10 Plus is... fast. Relly fast, feels like from the future, battery for a full day and the engineering on this one is flawless. Makes the Note 9 feel like from 3 years ago.

  • Note9 User

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2019The second one is for the S PenYes it is.
Zack (from JerryRigEverything) currently has an S8+, I reckon his next smartphone will be either this Note10+ or the S11+.

  • Anonymous

Note9 User, 04 Sep 2019Here's a teardown from JerryRigEverything: Samsung Note 10+ Tea... moreThe second one is for the S Pen

  • Note9 User

Here's a teardown from JerryRigEverything:
Samsung Note 10+ Teardown - TWO Wireless Chargers?:
https://youtu.be/-f7B9fBJJug

  • iUSH

Note7 owner, 28 Aug 2019A note 8 new for $350 is the best buy. These $1000 phones are a ... moreWhere can we get Bite 8 for $350.

  • SAMSUNG FAN

GOOD

  • Jackster

robdevil XI, 31 Aug 2019BT headset not always works as it should. For example while play... moreBt headset is not applicable when playing online games it happens in any kind off mobile phone even in my iphone there is a delay in sound

  • Jus

Which one better..Samsung note 5 or Samsung note 10+?
PUBG I play in iPad pro 11.

Skrapicoco, 28 Aug 2019You are absolutely wrong ! WTH is your problem without this stup... moreBT headset not always works as it should. For example while playing PUBG there is huge lag in audio to video when on wired headphones it doesn't exist. I know I can use AKG buds but...sound quality is so bad so I have to buy another USB-C adapter(digital) to connect my JBL buds. Note 9 for example has everything what flagship should have except SD855 on European market.

Zee a khan, 29 Aug 2019Hi... who else is facing an issue for whatsapp notification tone... moreYup. Happens to me.

Good very good I like this device very much I try my best to bay this