Samsung Galaxy Note10+ review

21 Aug 2019


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

ShadowLFC, 28 Aug 2019I'm currently using a Note8 and am due an upgrade. Would this be... moreIf coming from a 8, a note10+ is a good upgrade, I am doing exactly the same

  • Kikemotions

When can we have the same review, but for the Galaxy Note 10 (non plus)?

  • Anonymous

Skrapicoco, 28 Aug 2019You are absolutely wrong ! WTH is your problem without this stup... moreNote8 vs Note10+ :
1. No RGB led.
2. No 3.5 jack.
3. No Iris scanner.
4. No 3D touch button
5. No Heart rate sensor
6. No SpO2
7. Only a few new things, but wait, why ca I still compare a 2 year old phone with the latest flagship, a Note, from Samsung?
8. At this price why would I get less and if I can live with less than why wouldn't I buy a cheaper flagship like the OnePlus 7 Pro, which has the same, highest grade, for the screen in some reviews (I think it was A+) and it's faster than this Note10+ in some benchmarks, or some other phones that are cheaper than this one?
I am a Note user since almost 5 years ago. I had the Note3 and then I had the Note8 in the last 2 years(pre ordered). I love the Note flagships and I love the stylus pen.
But the newest Note, hmm, it shouldn't be a "but" here and I shouldn't even think to buy something else right?

  • Anonymous

Skrapicoco, 28 Aug 2019You are absolutely wrong ! WTH is your problem without this stup... moreYou just proved my point right. Thank you

  • Anonymous

Drobo, 28 Aug 2019Where is 4k60fps on all lenses? In 2018 I expected 4k60fps on... moreJust get something else, stop complaining

  • Skrapicoco

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2019Why are there so many people like you that are so snobby and sel... moreYou are absolutely wrong ! WTH is your problem without this stupid headphone jack ?! Get over it it’s such an old technology it’s time to upgrade to Bluetooth headset and be free without wire , Headphone jack is OVERRATED

  • ShadowLFC

I'm currently using a Note8 and am due an upgrade. Would this be worth upgrading to or should I wait?

  • Drobo

Where is 4k60fps on all lenses?

In 2018 I expected 4k60fps on all lenses (LG V40 got it on ultrawide/Samsung on Telephoto).

In 2019 i am expecting perfected 4k60fps. No upgrade over Note9. If anything it's a downgrade.

No AF on Ultra-wide as well?

No Macro mod still ?

One plus better night time photography?

Note10+ useless sectioned microphone feature (Maybe useful for podcasts)?

  • Anonymous

Note7 owner, 28 Aug 2019A note 8 new for $350 is the best buy. These $1000 phones are a ... moreNote 9 is still ahead on many fronts

A note 8 new for $350 is the best buy. These $1000 phones are a waste of money.

  • Anonymous

haiwawei, 27 Aug 2019not woth it, samsung is going the apple way, just milking the co... moreUnfortunately so.
But as it stands that are still offering more and spending more in development than most at this time.
And others are extremely over priced as well. We are losing on many fronts

  • Anonymous

Hsgreg, 27 Aug 2019Is it worth to upgrade from note 9 to 10+?No jack, ugly notch design

  • haiwawei

not woth it, samsung is going the apple way, just milking the consumers with shit update of ther phones, good night samsung & apple, hello everyone else.

  • Anonymous

Hsgreg, 27 Aug 2019Is it worth to upgrade from note 9 to 10+?Not really. And not only because the headphone jack.
Its upgraded but not by much.
The next two years should see more significant upgrades.
The exynos 9830 will have mali g77 gpu which is a huge beastly upgrade in power and efficiency for mali gpus. Plus the m5 cores should perform much better than the current m4 cores.
By 2021 samsung should have graphene batteries which charge up to 5x faster and hold up to 40% better density.
Plus new cameras coming in the s11 too.

So numerous upgrades coming soon. Plus stuff like 5nm and graphene batteries coming by the next.
All the more reason its bs they removed the headset jack right before we can get some of the best upgrades of any recent to come in power, battery, efficiency, and cameras....

Hsgreg, 27 Aug 2019Is it worth to upgrade from note 9 to 10+?no.

Is it worth to upgrade from note 9 to 10+?

  • Anonymous

Never relay on android phone. all of them are junk

  • HiTOP

Waiting for the Note 11. With Bada OS better than Harmony OS

  • Anonymous

Hemangrana, 26 Aug 2019I bought my Samsung Note 10+ yesterday! It's a great phone, howe... moreObviously you should. Bad batches always happen

  • Hemangrana

I bought my Samsung Note 10+ yesterday! It's a great phone, however it turned off itself, yesterday it switches off while I was on a phone call, I couldn't switch it on & put the phone on charge it showed 29% & again today it switches off & I put on charge & it was 54%. Should I get it replaced?