Samsung Galaxy Note10+ review

21 Aug 2019


Sort by:

  • Note9 User

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2019The second one is for the S PenYes it is.
Zack (from JerryRigEverything) currently has an S8+, I reckon his next smartphone will be either this Note10+ or the S11+.

  • Anonymous

Note9 User, 04 Sep 2019Here's a teardown from JerryRigEverything: Samsung Note 10+ Tea... moreThe second one is for the S Pen

  • Note9 User

Here's a teardown from JerryRigEverything:
Samsung Note 10+ Teardown - TWO Wireless Chargers?:
https://youtu.be/-f7B9fBJJug

  • iUSH

Note7 owner, 28 Aug 2019A note 8 new for $350 is the best buy. These $1000 phones are a ... moreWhere can we get Bite 8 for $350.

  • SAMSUNG FAN

GOOD

  • Jackster

robdevil XI, 31 Aug 2019BT headset not always works as it should. For example while play... moreBt headset is not applicable when playing online games it happens in any kind off mobile phone even in my iphone there is a delay in sound

  • Jus

Which one better..Samsung note 5 or Samsung note 10+?
PUBG I play in iPad pro 11.

Skrapicoco, 28 Aug 2019You are absolutely wrong ! WTH is your problem without this stup... moreBT headset not always works as it should. For example while playing PUBG there is huge lag in audio to video when on wired headphones it doesn't exist. I know I can use AKG buds but...sound quality is so bad so I have to buy another USB-C adapter(digital) to connect my JBL buds. Note 9 for example has everything what flagship should have except SD855 on European market.

Zee a khan, 29 Aug 2019Hi... who else is facing an issue for whatsapp notification tone... moreYup. Happens to me.

Good very good I like this device very much I try my best to bay this

  • Zee a khan

Hi... who else is facing an issue for whatsapp notification tones sometimes not ringing on note 10 plus... i randomly check my phone and i see whatsapp message but no notification tone

  • ShadowLFC

Anonymous, 29 Aug 2019If coming from a 8, a note10+ is a good upgrade, I am doing exac... moreThanks for the advice buddy

  • Anonymous

ShadowLFC, 28 Aug 2019I'm currently using a Note8 and am due an upgrade. Would this be... moreIf coming from a 8, a note10+ is a good upgrade, I am doing exactly the same

  • Kikemotions

When can we have the same review, but for the Galaxy Note 10 (non plus)?

  • Anonymous

Skrapicoco, 28 Aug 2019You are absolutely wrong ! WTH is your problem without this stup... moreNote8 vs Note10+ :
1. No RGB led.
2. No 3.5 jack.
3. No Iris scanner.
4. No 3D touch button
5. No Heart rate sensor
6. No SpO2
7. Only a few new things, but wait, why ca I still compare a 2 year old phone with the latest flagship, a Note, from Samsung?
8. At this price why would I get less and if I can live with less than why wouldn't I buy a cheaper flagship like the OnePlus 7 Pro, which has the same, highest grade, for the screen in some reviews (I think it was A+) and it's faster than this Note10+ in some benchmarks, or some other phones that are cheaper than this one?
I am a Note user since almost 5 years ago. I had the Note3 and then I had the Note8 in the last 2 years(pre ordered). I love the Note flagships and I love the stylus pen.
But the newest Note, hmm, it shouldn't be a "but" here and I shouldn't even think to buy something else right?

  • Anonymous

Skrapicoco, 28 Aug 2019You are absolutely wrong ! WTH is your problem without this stup... moreYou just proved my point right. Thank you

  • Anonymous

Drobo, 28 Aug 2019Where is 4k60fps on all lenses? In 2018 I expected 4k60fps on... moreJust get something else, stop complaining

  • Skrapicoco

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2019Why are there so many people like you that are so snobby and sel... moreYou are absolutely wrong ! WTH is your problem without this stupid headphone jack ?! Get over it it’s such an old technology it’s time to upgrade to Bluetooth headset and be free without wire , Headphone jack is OVERRATED

  • ShadowLFC

I'm currently using a Note8 and am due an upgrade. Would this be worth upgrading to or should I wait?

  • Drobo

Where is 4k60fps on all lenses?

In 2018 I expected 4k60fps on all lenses (LG V40 got it on ultrawide/Samsung on Telephoto).

In 2019 i am expecting perfected 4k60fps. No upgrade over Note9. If anything it's a downgrade.

No AF on Ultra-wide as well?

No Macro mod still ?

One plus better night time photography?

Note10+ useless sectioned microphone feature (Maybe useful for podcasts)?