Realme 5 Pro review

30 Aug 2019


Sort by:

  • S
  • Shekhar
  • HsL
  • 08 Oct 2021

Atleast co should give a basic charging notification light on front of the mobile.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Dkx
    • 27 Aug 2021

    Is stereo Is present in realme 5 pro

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • D09
      • 22 Jul 2021

      Mister F, 13 Mar 2021Phone got too hot, battery fast drain. Facebook lag, someti... morePhone too hot while using some times lagging and battery drains fastly

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • tDF
        • 09 Apr 2021

        I wish i could get the 8/128 instead of 4/128 variant. Nevertheless this is a good phone to have for social media and light gaming. It have a relatively good camera too

          • M
          • Mister F
          • YUU
          • 13 Mar 2021

          Phone got too hot, battery fast drain. Facebook lag, sometime games lag too...not a good buy.

            • B
            • Big Bob
            • Nv$
            • 10 Jan 2021

            Is the the 64GB 6GB RAM option worth buying I am worried bout the storoge

              • A
              • A. H. Gamix
              • DMa
              • 19 Nov 2020

              Colrahul, 24 Feb 2020It doesn't get hot even after playing call of duty.God damn this lagendary phone doesn't even get after playing codm on medium graphics this phone is the best

                • A
                • Anonymous 123
                • DRd
                • 19 Nov 2020

                Jakez, 26 Aug 2020In the review there is no mention of which RAM version was... more Yeah u r absolutely right Idk why the important part is missing

                  • S
                  • Sanjay raj
                  • rJs
                  • 09 Nov 2020

                  Pranil Budhale, 19 Oct 2020Is realme 5 pro have alexa built in systemYes

                    • P
                    • Pranil Budhale
                    • CbA
                    • 19 Oct 2020

                    Is realme 5 pro have alexa built in system

                      • S
                      • Shree 89
                      • fCZ
                      • 24 Sep 2020

                      When I use YouTube I don't get HD options on my real me 5 Pro. Why what settings should I change. Can I watch 4K videos from YouTube on 5 Pro?

                        • A
                        • Asi malaya
                        • tZ0
                        • 14 Sep 2020

                        Jakez, 12 Sep 2020Hi, Wouldn't it be worth mentioning which RAM version... moreYeah.. Come on

                          • J
                          • Jakez
                          • 3pu
                          • 12 Sep 2020

                          Hi,
                          Wouldn't it be worth mentioning which RAM version have you tested,
                          or you are saying that performance and battery life would be the same with 4gb and 8gb RAM?

                          Thanks

                            • D
                            • DM INDIA
                            • DkP
                            • 05 Sep 2020

                            Qidxmarxoxo , 09 Jun 2020Hi. My realme 5 pro screen has scratch marks which I find d... moreIts only a thin plastic film. I removed it and applied a Tempered glass as soon as I got the phone.
                            That's actually safer for any phone.

                              • D
                              • Dhanesh
                              • DkP
                              • 05 Sep 2020

                              Anonymous, 20 Jul 2020is it waterproof? It still has some water repellent coating.
                              (And i read somewhere it has some water protection around the ports/openings. Though not sure)

                                • D
                                • DHANESH
                                • DkP
                                • 05 Sep 2020

                                Shanyal, 13 Aug 2020I want to ask that on turning on flashlight their is a ligh... moreIt should be panel issue.
                                Mine doesn't have that!

                                  Unfortunately, it's the Mobile Legends' bug not the phone. I had the same problem but after an update of ML 2 weeks later the stuttering disappeared. It was actually annoying on Moontoons part, it's not fun playing seeing your heroes having epileptic attacks onscreen.

                                    • J
                                    • Jakez
                                    • 3pu
                                    • 26 Aug 2020

                                    In the review there is no mention of which RAM version was tested....... 4 , 6 , or 8 Gb?

                                      • S
                                      • Shaikh
                                      • 7kh
                                      • 22 Aug 2020

                                      this phone have mirror cast for connecting to smart tv

                                        • S
                                        • Shanyal
                                        • PxJ
                                        • 13 Aug 2020

                                        I want to ask that on turning on flashlight their is a light turns on at the edges of rear side of the phone..is it a feature or a fault because i think its because its back cover is moved and is not fit