Asus ROG Phone II review

10 Sept 2019


Sort by:

  • om

Can i get all the accessories all along with the phone together???
jst like a complete setup....

  • Anonymous

Muhimenul, 01 Jul 2020Asus rog phone 2 is very good gaming phone no doubt. but ma... moreNo my display totally survived and didn't even had a scratch. Ofcourse i has tampered glass and a shock proof back cover. Display didn't had a scratch but it just went blank which i had covered under warranty as there were no external damage

  • Mrza686

I like this gaming phone but what i dislike is the asus launcher. So minimal in that app settings and not many choices.. I want to use other launcher such as nova but this sucks a10 block the gesture navigation on third party launcher.. And i would like if asus open the app that people can give their opinion such as mi forum app

  • Jazz

Do you have it here in the Philippines?

Asus rog phone 2 is very good gaming phone no doubt. but main problem is its display . its so much expensive phone with a display which has no durability . When it fall down from hand its display will be cracked easily . if it cover with a protective glass and case , also with these no protection work out . In other hand when we want to repair display, its cost much money around 25 to 27 thousand in indian region and 30 to 35 thousand in bangladesh region. which money comes with new phone. Also the display is not availabe everywhere. its a best phone ever but if you fall it ,you will be harassed for long time .

  • Concerned Citizen

Daniel , 16 Jun 2020This ROG 2 having inconsistent service connection where it ... moreDo you realise how stupid you sound? You yourself have said that you don't have a good network connection, so you can't properly utilise the phone. So why don't you get a better service provider, since you can spend so much on a phone?

  • Jampohh

I have a problem... I want to buy the screen rog2 phone... My screen was crack.. pls help me

  • sssssssss

Daniel , 16 Jun 2020This ROG 2 having inconsistent service connection where it ... moreYour problem was all about server so don't blame the phone it self coz the main problem right here was your service provider

  • Daniel

This ROG 2 having inconsistent service connection where it will drop to H when you are in a game. I have tried many idea from the WEB but it doesn't work well. I'm using maxis and have tried with Digi and facing the same issue. No point having high ram and touch rate when the connection isn't well.

  • Anonymous

One, 21 Apr 2020Does it come with any earpieces in the box? I need to know. Yes

  • Anonymous

One, 21 Apr 2020Does it come with any earpieces in the box? I need to know. Yes

  • Anonymous

One, 21 Apr 2020Does it come with any earpieces in the box? I need to know. No it doesnt

  • One

Does it come with any earpieces in the box? I need to know.

  • Monon Khan

Does the mobile come with the special reviewers kit or not...............Could I need to buy the kit or not

Mb, 15 Mar 2020I feel disapointed, my belonging rog2, fully lagYou can donate it

  • Mb

I feel disapointed, my belonging rog2, fully lag

  • Anonymous

Maureen Marabe, 10 Feb 2020This phone is really awesome, but I don't have it.I hope u have it later🤗

  • Maureen Marabe

This phone is really awesome, but I don't have it.

  • Sachin

Alenys, 17 Jan 2020I own the ROG 2 the 12gb version and let me tell you the ca... moreFrom where did you buy the 12GB 1TB version ? And for what price?

  • Bluegizmo83

D@nken, 05 Feb 2020can anyone tell the overall rating of this device 1-10 Rating out of 0-10? ... 12! Seriously, it's that good. I love this phone