Asus ROG Phone II review

10 Sept 2019


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

One, 21 Apr 2020Does it come with any earpieces in the box? I need to know. Yes

  • Anonymous

One, 21 Apr 2020Does it come with any earpieces in the box? I need to know. Yes

  • Anonymous

One, 21 Apr 2020Does it come with any earpieces in the box? I need to know. No it doesnt

  • One

Does it come with any earpieces in the box? I need to know.

  • Monon Khan

Does the mobile come with the special reviewers kit or not...............Could I need to buy the kit or not

Mb, 15 Mar 2020I feel disapointed, my belonging rog2, fully lagYou can donate it

  • Mb

I feel disapointed, my belonging rog2, fully lag

  • Anonymous

Maureen Marabe, 10 Feb 2020This phone is really awesome, but I don't have it.I hope u have it later🤗

  • Maureen Marabe

This phone is really awesome, but I don't have it.

  • Sachin

Alenys, 17 Jan 2020I own the ROG 2 the 12gb version and let me tell you the camera ... moreFrom where did you buy the 12GB 1TB version ? And for what price?

  • Bluegizmo83

D@nken, 05 Feb 2020can anyone tell the overall rating of this device 1-10 Rating out of 0-10? ... 12! Seriously, it's that good. I love this phone

  • D@nken

Keiichiro_Osuna, 13 Jan 2020Hahahaha Wtf bro, Why would you buy a dedicated gaming phone and... morecan anyone tell the overall rating of this device 1-10

  • Mark

The reviewer obviously hasnt check the in call volume, which is pathetically low considering how good the speakers are, handsfree is great though.

  • Alenys

Keiichiro_Osuna, 13 Jan 2020Hahahaha Wtf bro, Why would you buy a dedicated gaming phone and... moreI own the ROG 2 the 12gb version and let me tell you the camera isn't as bad as they are saying I'm been trying it using the HDR+ and the pictures are stunning either indoors or outdoors, there was a issue with the recording video straight out of the box it won't work, but the fix was something with settings which had to be turned off and on ever since then I'm recording stunning 4K videos no problem and with the 1tb space and that enormous battery (6000) the phone didn't even notice after 2 hours of me recording a wedding with it at the beach and then burn into a Blu-ray my LG 4k the color were amazing. The biggest concern for this phone really is that is not water resistant not by a bit due to the heat exhaust system which of course for gaming is extremely important as prevent the phone for overheating.

  • Keiichiro_Osuna

ali0017, 11 Jan 2020I heard the camera is bad. Is it really that bad? i don't use ph... moreHahahaha Wtf bro, Why would you buy a dedicated gaming phone and say the camera is bad? The camera is correct, don´t expect a S10 pics, but it´s enough for its main purpose.

I heard the camera is bad. Is it really that bad? i don't use phone for gaming tbh

  • Deb

Rog, 06 Jan 2020Rog but iPhone for cameraThatÂ’s why i got both of them😜

  • Rog

Anonymous, 25 Dec 2019Iphone 11 or rog phone 2? Rog but iPhone for camera

  • Anonymous

Iphone 11 or rog phone 2?

  • Cortex47

HP_BUTUT, 12 Dec 2019Not 1440p aka 4K resolution yet.. quite disapointed You will kn... more1440p is 2k actually. 2160 is 4k.