OnePlus 7T Pro review

21 Oct 2019


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

it's 5g supportable

  • Charles

Thads, 25 Apr 2020A severe issue I experience in onplus rather than a samsung... moreCompletely true. Shutting down should require password for security purposes especially when the phone is lost.

  • Anonymous

about the battery test conducted by GSMArena, is there some information in the past comparing the use of FHD+ or QHD resolution on 60Hz or Higher Refresh rates affecting battery life?

  • Anonymous

Mk, 22 Dec 2020The front glass is gorilla 6 and the back is gorilla 5. I&#... moreNot true, on the official Corning site both front and back are 5.

  • Anonymous

REAJ, 25 Aug 2020which one best , 1+7t or 1+7t pro and 1+8One plus 8 pro

  • Mk

Gorcha, 18 Aug 2020Can you please confirm the version of Gorilla glass on the ... moreThe front glass is gorilla 6 and the back is gorilla 5. I've searched the Net and found the info

  • REAJ

which one best , 1+7t or 1+7t pro and 1+8

  • Gorcha

Can you please confirm the version of Gorilla glass on the front of oneplus 7t pro. It says Gorilla glass 6 in your reviews but in your phone description section it says Gorilla glass 5. Which is it ?

So.. Which one should I pick?
7 pro
7Tpro
8
Thanks in advance ō

  • Iuliu

Just for your information, camera perspective depends exclusively on the distance between the subject and the camera. If you keep the distance the same a 50mm lens and a cropped image from a 27mm lens will have the same exact perspective, will not be distinguishable (well, except probably for resolution). The rays of light will have the same angles regardless of lens and render the same image. I would fix the statement from your review.

OnePlus7TPro is having serious camera focusing sensor issue. Specifically the video recording. Slow motion video recording is pathetic. They still failed to correct tht bug.

  • Thads

A severe issue I experience in onplus rather than a samsung Phone is Shutdown feature. In samsung models they cannot be shut down without password when they are locked.but in onplus That feature is not available it cause the mobile less security.oneplus should have that feature in the future. It would be a perfect update If They give that feature

  • AnonD-843592

dara, 08 Feb 2020The screen edges curn too much that eat large part of the d... moreYeah I saw that. They really messed up with they display design. They should have gone for a non curved display and it would have been perfect.

  • Anie

Pls give me an honest review oneplus 7t pro OR iphone11 pro max

  • dara

The screen edges curn too much that eat large part of the display. I hold it and feel that its display has small useful display size. Really blame curve edges!

  • Helper

Zarf, 16 Nov 2019I want to know can we connect 3.5mm jack sony headphones by... moreYes u can use😊

  • sam

Zarf, 16 Nov 2019I want to know can we connect 3.5mm jack sony headphones by... moreYes you can...

  • Bassman

Zarf, 16 Nov 2019I want to know can we connect 3.5mm jack sony headphones by... moreBought a Samsung adapter that works.

  • Zarf

I want to know can we connect 3.5mm jack sony headphones by using an type c to 3.5mm jack cable???

tyburr, 09 Nov 2019is there an overheating problem in this?No problem at all!runs very cool.