Realme X2 review

07 Nov 2019


Sort by:

  • H
  • HYPR
  • TkZ
  • 20 Apr 2020

Anonymous, 29 Jan 2020slow motion video recording ?Might be in the review.. But I doubt it.

    • H
    • HYPR
    • TkZ
    • 20 Apr 2020

    Tarek, 11 Mar 2020it heats very less than Mi devicesMy Mi 8 doesn't heat up at all. Perhaps you mean Redmi which are the cheaper ones from Xiaomi.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • XND
      • 12 Mar 2020

      Joe, 22 Jan 2020Does it support call recording without any app?Yes

        • T
        • Tarek
        • XT8
        • 11 Mar 2020

        Himanshu, 13 Jan 2020Does this phone heat up at the time of playing high graphic gamesit heats very less than Mi devices

          • A
          • ASG
          • mT@
          • 09 Mar 2020

          Mr A, 05 Mar 2020It's my first Realme Mobile,😓 Sorry to say I am very disap... moreYes Correct I Love Themes But Not In Global Version

            • M
            • Mr A
            • d%w
            • 05 Mar 2020

            It's my first Realme Mobile,😓
            Sorry to say I am very disappointed to using Realme x2 Global version RMX1993
            So many features not have on this Global version software !
            If you compare to indian version software it's totally different !
            Update Global version software please i Don't have wifi calling option and call recording and so many other features 😒

              • T
              • Thaby
              • fuZ
              • 18 Feb 2020

              Anonymous, 18 Nov 2019I tried upgrading from Chinese version RMX 1991 to Global v... moreYes my realme x2 version RMX 1993

                • v
                • vidi
                • XTU
                • 14 Feb 2020

                Anonymous, 23 Dec 2019Please reply the following:- 1) Is it possible to delete t... moreYes you can delete pre installed apps but not Realme Users Apps

                  Joe, 22 Jan 2020Does it support call recording without any app?Yes.

                    • R
                    • Rao
                    • XSf
                    • 10 Feb 2020

                    Joe, 22 Jan 2020Does it support call recording without any app?Yes

                      • Z
                      • Zarathustra
                      • LYk
                      • 07 Feb 2020

                      Gomes, 06 Feb 2020Where do i purchase this in franceAmazon.fr or Edwaybuy. Realme is an online brand, ya know.

                        • m
                        • manoj
                        • u{g
                        • 07 Feb 2020

                        i have been purchace real me x2 please your opinion for this phone future best or not.

                          • G
                          • Gomes
                          • 38{
                          • 06 Feb 2020

                          Where do i purchase this in france

                            • I
                            • It'z DaViD FaHiM
                            • X{R
                            • 04 Feb 2020

                            Cj Lee, 26 Jan 2020Hello. I live in the United States and am very interested i... moreI'm using this bro.it’s really cool and amazing.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • PGk
                              • 29 Jan 2020

                              slow motion video recording ?

                                • C
                                • Cj Lee
                                • Rq$
                                • 26 Jan 2020

                                Hello. I live in the United States and am very interested in buying the Realme X2. My mobile carrier is AT&T. Will I be able to use this phone? And would you happen to know the proper APN settings to use?? Thank you.

                                  • L
                                  • Len
                                  • s8c
                                  • 23 Jan 2020

                                  Joe, 22 Jan 2020Does it support call recording without any app?Yes

                                    • J
                                    • Joe
                                    • v$A
                                    • 22 Jan 2020

                                    Does it support call recording without any app?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Ea4
                                      • 20 Jan 2020

                                      Raivy, 26 Nov 2019If i buy a China variant phon, any problem to use from Ba... moreno problem

                                        • A
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • P%0
                                        • 16 Jan 2020

                                        Anonymous, 30 Dec 2019I like everything about this phone ..But if it would have b... moreFM Radio is not available in any of the latest phone, you have to download the radio app