Samsung Galaxy Note10+ long-term review

20 Dec 2019


Sort by:

  • Abrar

Anonymous, 16 May 202070% battery loss after 4 hours of use outdoors, is this a joke?Something is wrong. Factory reset if there was an update. In most cases it should be fine

  • Feb

Anonymous, 16 May 202070% battery loss after 4 hours of use outdoors, is this a joke?I am experiencing the same. 😢

  • Anonymous

Patrick Lee , 06 Apr 2020Im having the adapter charging intermittent problem, I... moreIt's available in Nigeria?

  • Anonymous

70% battery loss after 4 hours of use outdoors, is this a joke?

  • HBA

This phone is simply GREAT i'm using it since 3 months !

  • Patrick Lee

Im having the adapter charging intermittent problem,
I already told them when it happen the adapter no power output cant charge anyphone.
samsung cant find problem and asking me to left my note 10+ with adapter together for them.
Disappointed with their service at all.

Anonymous, 22 Dec 2019Lol a lot of people like me dont care about Oppo or vivo o... moreAgree with you bro... LOL.

  • ali

I am having the big problem with network...very poor network. bought it a week ago and never saw 4G+ network yet. In my oneplus6 it always be on 4G+ ..very disappointed after paying a huge amount.

  • josh

Nice Guy, 23 Jan 2020After many updates the UD fingerprint scanner works so amaz... moremah dad has 1 and i wont stop bragging about it. its heavy tho.

Note7 owner, 20 Dec 2019Yes the on screen FP is horrible. I'm at a point where I us... moreAfter many updates the UD fingerprint scanner works so amazingly! Just bit slow than the optical or physical FP scanner but can not be noticed for sure! The FP is more secured, required less pressure than the optical one! Are you using a clone note 10 plus or what? Strange!

Anonymous, 22 Jan 2020What's your review Android 10 what I appreciated the most are the new navigation gestures because on Android 9 I always activated unwittingly Google Assistant and there I chose the new function which copies to that of the iPhone x or Xiaomi is much more practical and I no longer activate the Google Assistant by mistake

  • Anonymous

Kara Murat, 16 Jan 202015 January 2020 received android 10 for note 10+ SM 9750 FranceWhat's your review

  • Gobis

Kara Murat, 05 Jan 2020But you can't watch movies on HD because lot's of China sma... moreThat's only in china

15 January 2020 received android 10 for note 10+ SM 9750 France

  • Anonymous

It's dissapointing to see new, more expensive flagships dropping useful features like the headphone Jack , IR blaster, expandable storage, heartrate monitor, etc. Pay more, get less. I'll keep my S8 + for another year.

Anonymous, 23 Dec 2019Xiaomi, Vivo, Oppo, OnePlus, Huawei, Realme all produce gre... moreBut you can't watch movies on HD because lot's of China smartphone not have widevine L1 level and is necessary for Netflix or Amazon for watching movies on HD and no IP 68 certificate , no wireless charging for a lot

Exxix, 03 Jan 2020They won't do a long term review of the deadliest note ever... moreNote 10 plus is 1000 more best note 9 , bezeless display , it's perfect for movies on Netflix and the soc is most powerful + WiFi 6 and biggest battery life and is beautiful

  • Exxix

Note9 User, 23 Dec 2019Yes, I've been saying for months that it's conspicuous by i... moreThey won't do a long term review of the deadliest note ever. I refused to buy the 10+ because my Note9 is just such a complete machine. I love Iris scan. I love the back fingerprint scanner. It is perfect. I'll probably buy another Note9 if anything happens to this one.

  • Anonymous

Not necessarily. It depends on the network one is using and a number of programs running in the background. Make sure useless games ads are not running in background. Good luck.

wasox, 26 Dec 2019Not for me, apps download fast as the internet speeds all... morethank you for your answer but it does not come from the internet, I have fiber and it is powerful, I have the OnePlus 5 and the Xiaomi mi mix 2 and the updates on the play store do it in a flash but I find that the note 10+ is very slow because I can compare while the one who does not have another comparison device cannot see the difference, I think that it is at the software levels mui and oxygen bone are known to be well optimized compared to one UI of Samsung and I can confirm it are 2 device that uses the Snapdragon 835 but the navigation is still as fast