Samsung Galaxy M21 hands-on review

12 Jun 2020


Sort by:

  • V
  • Vj
  • fC{
  • 04 Feb 2023

Dose it has wifi calling facility?

    This phone has a motherboard issue. Just avoid it. After 2years of use and an update to android 12, I havent been able to use it any more. Auto restarts like 10times a day. Hangs on logo at times

      • P
      • Prem K
      • rJg
      • 08 Oct 2022

      I have been using the M21 for over 2 years now. (Touch wood) It as given me consistent performance through out. Never have I found it overwhelmed to execute a task in terms of speed etc. Connectivity etc. Has been flawless. Rare heating issues that too it has become mildly warm after providing Hotspot to my TV for over 3-4hrs. Battery life is good. Only charging is slow, takes over 2 hours to charge fully. All in all it has given me fully satisfactory service in my varied usage over 2 years. Since I have always used a back cover and scratch guard my phone is as good as new as and when I clean it with slightly moist and soft cloth doubled with a dry gentle wipe.
      TOTAL VALUE FOR MONEY.

        • N
        • Nick
        • ter
        • 09 Aug 2022

        Sreedhar, 24 Jul 2022 I had purchased on 26 jan 2021, after 1year 4months samsun... moreMay be your phone is hacked, by 3rd part SW. Be careful

          • S
          • Sreedhar
          • 7kp
          • 24 Jul 2022

          I had purchased on 26 jan 2021, after 1year 4months samsung logo displays,hanging and heating problem, dont advice this model

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • SYx
            • 26 Jun 2022

            I bought a this product before 1 1/2 years ago. Now My phone has a blue mixed violat colour patch on the screen of the left side top. Whats this Can you give me a opinion

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • v{u
              • 24 Jun 2022

              I have two phones.Power button and touch pad in both not working. Bad product

                • B
                • Barik
                • XT3
                • 23 Jun 2022

                Lanka, 31 May 2022WARNING....!!! Do not buy this this phone waste of money ... moreI agree with you....Same problem..It costs six thousand rupees to change the motherboard..In 1 year 10 days the phone went bad..very very bad products.

                  • L
                  • Lanka
                  • v{u
                  • 31 May 2022

                  WARNING....!!!
                  Do not buy this this phone waste of money it has a issue in it's motherboard 😥 you have replace the motherboard if you want to keep using this ShIt...😑😑😑

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • X}R
                    • 23 May 2022

                    ICHIPOUPOU, 01 Mar 2022i have been using it for 1year 5months today, everything wo... moreI am using this phone last 1 year 5 moths and it's service me well.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • fCC
                      • 06 May 2022

                      My M21's screen stopped responding after 1.5 years. Had the problem since long, but was disappearing after some hours. So I thought it is not a big problem. Had to replace screen outside of warranty. It costed me 3950 INR to replace the screen, almost 30% of original phone cost. There are quality issues with phone, avoid buying it.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 2FY
                        • 16 Apr 2022

                        My money is wasted😢😢
                        This phone battery backup is good
                        Camera is good but display!?????
                        Disappointed me very hard.

                          • I
                          • ICHIPOUPOU
                          • fu%
                          • 01 Mar 2022

                          i have been using it for 1year 5months today, everything works fine and i do not have any problem with it.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • QwR
                            • 18 Feb 2022

                            I was ready to buy this phone but I confused to see the reviews of this phone from public. Now I think I will never buy this phone coz everyone's review is against the said phone....

                              • R
                              • Rupali
                              • CbC
                              • 05 Oct 2021

                              Refund policy bad ,after buying within 3 day speaker problem don't buy

                                Literally saying don't believe in the warranty period of Samsung mobile as they are making us fool.
                                The case happened with me there was no physical damage in my mobile screen i.e. Samsung galaxy M21 but I don't know how my whole screen turned black when I wake up in morning. I went to service centre they denied they told to call customer care but customer care number also not accepting the call. And in WhatsApp too I talked to customer care they say you go to service centre they will help and service centre staff says ask to customer care but at last they have not accepted it in warranty period I have to buy new screen that too screen price is different in different service centre , you must know how these people are making us fool. So I must say don't believe in the warranty period of these Samsung mobile.

                                  • R
                                  • Rajesh
                                  • DkH
                                  • 22 Aug 2021

                                  Dear friends i used this phone last 6 month but there is no problem at all..good product in this range..camara quality is too good,,battery is awesome
                                  Overall very nice performance

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 7km
                                    • 08 Aug 2021

                                    Muthukumar, 17 Jun 2021I bought a SamsungM21 on 6th May2021. But within 20 days t... moreI was also facing the same problem. I bought it on Nov 2020. 7 days before I saw a purple spot in the screen . Now it almost covered the full screen. Service center behaviour was the same . I am helpless now . Please don't take this brand.
                                    Subhendu. Burdwan . W Bengal.

                                      • P
                                      • Prasad
                                      • teq
                                      • 01 Aug 2021

                                      Robert Marcel dsouza, 21 Jun 2021I bought samsung m21 galaxy 7 months ago, safe using, sudd... moreI also have same problem... Have you received any solution

                                        • R
                                        • Rashik
                                        • XR2
                                        • 21 Jul 2021

                                        Ok