Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite review

17 June 2020


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

so i read the other comments.. battery issue.. so why this gadget too much expensive.. then the features are bad.. i regret to buy this..

  • Anonymous

why the battery dropped faster.. i bought it two weeks ago then i noticed it.. 100 percent charge later after minutes it drops..why?

Hello, is there any solution for the light Leak between the screen edge and the mobile frame please.

Sunny, 20 Jun 2020How were the cameras?? Better than other companies?In my opinion camera preform well. Macro is impressive, made normal shots in the daytime and they all turned out to be good.
I did not test the low light/night mode.
I will install Gcam as soon as it pops up on XDA dev. so I'm not worried.

Sunny, 20 Jun 2020Well, many flagship specs are offered here at a reasonable ... more...the phone has good things and bad things...I own one since last week...the proximity sensor issue is real...it will be fixed in a incomming system update...the battery is not as good as I was expecting...it last all day but for the next day I have less than 20% of battery with a normal use (Facebook/YouTube/WhatsApp/Yahoo Mail/Instagram)...I came from a Pocophone F1 and performance degradation is not an issue... camaras are much better than F1 so I have no complaints at all...so what I paid for this phone ($339 USD for a 6 Gb / 128Gb - global version) it's a bargain for an AMOLED phone....

  • k

Anonymous, 22 Jun 2020Bought the 6, 64gb model for 295€, switched f... moreof course. this phone even come with a curved display

  • Fiifi

Hope there will be a video review

Zahid, 20 Jun 2020Yes it's true. It happens and due to this issue different a... moreIt's strange then. I hope some phone reviewer highlight this issue and show us in actual what is happening to the screen during a call.

  • Anonymous

Bought the 6, 64gb model for 295€, switched from redmi note 5 plus, for the price i paid this mi note 10 lite is excellent. satisfied with the battery life, camera and performance. I think this phone is Better than redmi note 9 series and realme 6 series considering build, performance and price.

  • Anonymous

Motorola., 18 Jun 2020I Don't want to miss a thing within Umidigi Phones.I agree.. the quality is no match. But to my disappointment, the quality of xiaomi Mi 10 Note Lite is not that good. Hence, the button not working. Therefore, i have requested a refund instead of replacement. I believe the Samsung A71 should be the next one I'd buy due to similar specs. Just a little heads up.. make sure you buy the phone from Xiaomi's official website. I am not sure what sort of refund policy other sellers would offer.

  • Sid

Zahid, 20 Jun 2020Camera quality is good outdoor but indoor sometimes colors ... moreThose who own it please mention the problems and cons of this phone ...so real life experiences can be shared

DanishBeacon, 19 Jun 2020Just bought one for my son. 8/128 ver. I think its a beau... moreIt share the same naming, of course if will be compared to the non-lite. Just like s20 will be compare to the s20+ or the ultra. This is made worse as the lite was released months after the original but doesn't have any advantage over the original.

  • Zahid

Sunny, 20 Jun 2020How were the cameras?? Better than other companies?Camera quality is good outdoor but indoor sometimes colors get reddish. Slow Mo camera quality is bad but 64mp main camera is good. Depth sensor quality is also not up to the mark

  • Zahid

waqarshaikh, 20 Jun 2020I have read somewhere that Mi Note 10 lite has screen senso... moreYes it's true. It happens and due to this issue different applications popup.

I have read somewhere that Mi Note 10 lite has screen sensor issue i.e. screen doesn't turn off during a call as usually happens when you put on ears for listening a call. Can anyone please confirm that?

  • Sunny

Well, many flagship specs are offered here at a reasonable price!... But i,m too disappointed with its camera,s specially selfies, as i want a camera-centric phone with good performance, maybe realme x2 and poco x2 are far better choices (low priced)...and also vivo 19 impressed me a lot, coming in the same price....but the only thing that attracts me is the 3d curved screen of Mi note 10 lite...but its benchmarks and single core scores really disappoints me....V19 has old processor Sd 712 but i know their coding and algorithm are far better and good in performance! I,m highly confused ....Please recommend , waiting for your reply!

  • Sunny

DanishBeacon, 19 Jun 2020Just bought one for my son. 8/128 ver. I think its a beau... moreHow were the cameras?? Better than other companies?

Finally this phone has launch in NEPAL 🇳🇵🇳🇵I like this phone after reading this article

Just bought one for my son. 8/128 ver.
I think its a beautiful device with specs that manage everything with no problems.
I don't know why so much nitpicking in this review and I do not agree in half of the critics here.
Instead of reviewing the device for what it is, GSM is mostly comparing it as an inferior device compared with non-lite ver.

Nicolas F, 19 Jun 2020I don't understand how it should work. Does flat screen in... moreFlat screens can only have antennas around the rim of the phone

Mainly at the top and bottom of the phone

But curved screens can also have it in the display essentially