OnePlus Nord hands-on review

21 July 2020


Sort by:

  • Iamgroot

Pralhad, 14 hours agoI bought the same day before yesterday and it's awesom... moreHw iz sound, quality

  • Pralhad

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2020How much storage space is taken up by the operating system? 20 GB

  • Pralhad

Kritika, 03 Aug 2020Is there actually any problem with display I was thinking t... moreI bought the same day before yesterday and it's awesome...so u can go wid this

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Aug 2020Is it really worth buying? Please give honest answersGot mine today. I'll say it's very worth of buying if you can accept it's little bit large size.

  • Anonymous

Is it really worth buying? Please give honest answers

  • John

Oppo Reno4 much better.

  • Anonymous

Razz, 02 Aug 2020Is headphone Jack type cThere is no headphone jack

  • Anonymous

Kritika, 03 Aug 2020Is there actually any problem with display I was thinking t... moreNo problem with display

  • Anonymous

Should we buy this phone? It is quite known fact that there can be some drawbacks in any item after having much qualities there. Prize is also ok. But after reading user reviews I m a lil bit confused.🤔

  • Kritika

Athul, 03 Aug 2020There is display tint issue with oneplus nord and even the ... moreIs there actually any problem with display I was thinking to buy this set.. Could u please let me know more ant it

  • Athul

There is display tint issue with oneplus nord and even the company is not ready to take the blame. Shameless guys are defending themselves by saying this is common with all oled panels. Like we ppl are seeing an oled panel for the first time

  • Anonymous

Is it water resistan?

  • Razz

Is headphone Jack type c

  • Just passing by

Still waiting for full review

  • Anonymous

Karan jain, 01 Aug 2020Does this mobile have the place to plug the headphone?? Bec... moreNo, but you can use type to mini jack adapter

  • Anonymous

How much storage space is taken up by the operating system?

  • Satish

Nord don't have headphones jack this is the big draw back of nord phone.

  • Karan jain

Does this mobile have the place to plug the headphone?? Because one plus 7t does not have it???

This phone has display tint issues?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2020Dual punch hole cam spoils the beauty of the display. No st... moreHow can it be almost the same price, thats like saying I can buy a ferrari for almost the same price as a fiat