OnePlus Nord review

10 August 2020


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Best mid ranger that's all

  • Ambica maithni

I bought one plus nord few months back n m extremely disappointed wth it. the phn heats up wth 20 minutes of usage ,the camera I tell yu is pathetic evn worst thn any 10k phn in the market ,the onscreen finger print sensor rarely works .I so mch regret buying it n I suggest anyone reading this not to buy one plus nord at all .

  • Nithi

Please don't buy one plus nord CE5 G, it has over heating issues while charging from beginning itself, camera is not that much great, excessive, over heating annoys me, Please don't loose your money...recent one plus phones are not good..

  • Sankar

Thangavel, 09 Oct 2020Last month I purchased one plus Nord serious After 1 mont... moreBro share your nord mobile experience....I am tamil

  • Vikas

camera quality is vrey poor specially selfi camera...

  • Sazar

Summi, 04 Jun 2021Is it gud to buy ?? Plz answer I am sucked at it and little... moreI've used 5 phones till now nokia samsung s5 samsung j7 iphone 8+ and now oneplus nord and my biggest disappointment is oneplus nord

  • Markjon

When will the updste of oneplus nord for both sim slot will have 5G?

  • Summi

Akhi.K, 29 Jan 2021Why is the oneplus nord call volume is low? I purchased it ... moreIs it gud to buy ?? Plz answer I am sucked at it and little bit confused 😢

  • Rahil

Bob, 01 May 2021Just bought a samsung a52 it sucks they should have hire... moreBob, what problems did you face with Samsung A52

  • Bob

Just bought a samsung a52 it sucks they should have hired a professional progammer instead a helter skelter approach camera is good speaker is better but functionality is ridiculos cant believe professional reviewers gave this phone a pass when rating

  • Anonymous

Waste of buying after the update phone lagging issues they don't even have a solution for that don't buy these phones

  • Anonymous

This was my first OnePlus and it does not disappoint. Almost a year of ownership and I'm loving it. It's seriously everything a mid ranger should have!

I bought the 9nePlus Nord at least 6 months ago.
It does not disappoint.
The camera is amazing (try night mode, it will blow your mind)
The battery lasts very well. I'm talking about 10 hours of direct PUBG.
As, you already know 5G will be available.
OS is Incredible.
And it feels a bit slippery due to glass back. But it's color is out of the world and really pleasing(Blue Marble).

  • Anonymous

Don't buy this OnePlus....2 months ago I buy this mobile we can't hear the voice during the voice calls
Battery dry after one month
No headset Jack 3.5mm

  • Anonymous

Hi,
buy OnePlus Nord 1 week ago, so found one issue, after reboot device Taking to long time to getting Network. is there any solution on this.
OnePlus Team, please resolved this issue ASAP.

  • Lokesh

Dear friends plz do not buy one plus simply hipe nothing is there recently I bought nord network issue some times internet ll not work not worth price,

  • Ashraf

After a month battery getting dry,No 3.5 jack .

  • Akhi.K

Why is the oneplus nord call volume is low? I purchased it day before yesterday itself. But caller volume is low inspite of increasing the volume

  • Anonymous

5G Frequency band of Nord is not compatible to the frequency band of Globe and Smart.

  • royal

Can some Nord owner tell me if there are still issues with drain battery and network ? I am on the edge to buy this, Realme X50 pro (SD865) or Oppo X2 Find neo