Ulefone Armor 9 review

30 Sep 2020


Sort by:

  • Bob

joe nodden, 04 Nov 2020Why not just get a Galaxy S7 Active. Because it’s
Not what we want

Minu, 10 Nov 2020Sadly no brand new phones available now it seemsWell there's the S8 Active. Idk how the durability is on that but it's available new and better than this in basically every way.

joe nodden, 04 Nov 2020Why not just get a Galaxy S7 Active. Sadly no brand new phones available now it seems

SBR, 29 Oct 2020Please help me by your right direction . I want to but a ru... moreWhy not just get a Galaxy S7 Active.

  • SBR

joe nodden, 13 Oct 2020Too bad they lack interior durability as the result of Ulef... morePlease help me by your right direction . I want to but a rugged smartphone . Now can you please tell me which rugged smartphone truly realistic at a present likely doogee or blackview either ulefone ???

Arnav, 07 Oct 2020I like Ulefones for their exterior durability. These are go... moreToo bad they lack interior durability as the result of Ulefone buying parts that don't pass inspection. Better hope your phone doesn't get bricked because Ulefone wanted to save $5.

Dear GSMArena, this phone's battery endurance rating is not updated in battery test table, pleaee update it. Thanks.

  • Rudager

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2020πŸ˜‚ do people use these phones? Yes.

  • Anonymous

πŸ˜‚ do people use these phones?

  • kinv

joe nodden, 06 Oct 20201) I don't get what you think schizophrenic means, but... moreBest

  • Arnav

I like Ulefones for their exterior durability. These are good choices for outdoor activities and they chose a decent processor as well with the Helio P90.

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2020I don't understand why all these rugged phones need to... more1) I don't get what you think schizophrenic means, but this isn't it.
2) People like larger displays, everybody does. Working people obviously aren't skin and bones like you (or loads of blubber) and can carry a few more grams.
3) More mass equals more durability.

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2020I don't understand why all these rugged phones need to... moreBecause we like large displays and big batteries. Some of us have kids throwing their phones, others load and unload stuff from cars or go outdoors and, well, phones get dropped or smashed, I've had to replace the screen of my current phone twice already (and the screen protector about 5 times). As soon as this phone gets an amoled display and LineageOS based rom, it becomes nearly perfect. That's a good battery. I myself dislike small phones, I don't take them seriously. I do not use a tablet or a computer anymore so I want a large screen and a huge battery. And if the phone doesn't break - awesome!

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2020I don't understand why all these rugged phones need to... moreExactly my thoughts

Laziaf, 03 Oct 2020Are you dumb? A rugged phone is heavy cos they need to desi... morePerhaps you didn't understand what he's trying to convey with his comment

  • Tusharma

Smartphones by Ulefone are always so rugged and they are great in terns of their performance as well.

  • Siva

What a nice body design.

  • Anonymous

Kaloyan, 02 Oct 2020What do you mean? I personally tested the FM radio app - th... moreThink u need to read mate... it actually says Ulefone hasn't ommited any fan favourites. Apologies for the comment. But author deserves a little more respect

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2020I don't understand why all these rugged phones need to... moreAre you dumb? A rugged phone is heavy cos they need to design a phone with protection from the elements. Did you think extra shielding and protection inside a phone won't make it weigh more? You are definitely not the customer Ulefone had in mind when designing this product.

  • Anonymous

I don't understand why all these rugged phones need to be so huge. They feels a bit schizophrenic - on one side they're rugged to attract outdoor users (working/sporting people), but on the other hand they're trying to attract couch media consumers with large display. I understand that they're some people who like that, but why literally ALL these chinese rugged phones have massive displays?

I'd really like to buy a rugged phone but I'm not willing to carry around this 320g, nearly 17cm tall brick around. I think it defeats a purpose of rugged phone - it's nearly impossible to carry in pocket so you'll end up putting it in your bag, and if it's in your bag, does it really need to be rugged?