Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G review

09 October 2020


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

After facing burn in issues with my samsung note 9 within 2 years. Super amoled is a no go for me. I would prefer an lcd over a birnt super amoled

Gorpalm, 04 Dec 2020So just purchased this in the sales at £399 - Add in the tr... moreHow do you rate the phone vis-a-vis F1 after 2 months of usage?

  • Prince

Alex, 07 Feb 2021Use gcam mod it really takes the performance of the camera ... moreBut gcam have none of features from default stock cam. It seems stock is better support to 108 mp.

  • OKTopic

Ben, 12 Jan 2021I think this phone is all about showcasing the adaptive ref... moreI would prefer either a 1080p LCD or a flat non-curved QHD OLED. There are no non-curved QHD OLEDs, and this is one of the very few LCDs with a flagship CPU.

  • Alex

Skewed, 29 Oct 2020The same can be said of the much more expensive S20 Ultra. ... moreUse gcam mod it really takes the performance of the camera to a next level must try.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 31 Jan 2021FE non 5G in EU is old with crappy exynos, hardly a recomme... moreIm currently looking for an alternative to this with an amoled screen. The 2 options I saw were oneplus 8T and poco f2 pro within this price range.

  • Anonymous

Munkhuu, 04 Nov 2020Because of LCD has 4 sub pixels for one main pixel, Oled an... moreWhat?
4 sub pixels? What?

  • Anonymous

Dave, 13 Nov 2020For the truth reviews on my Mi 10t pro. I had just get ... moreit does not throttle so cooling is ok. Find me another high end phone that does not throttle and does not heat up?
"Gaming phones" excluded as they look like trash and no one uses them XD

  • Anonymous

Brigita, 04 Dec 2020Hi. Did anyone had any issues with the headphone jack? The ... morethan go to nearest market ad buy yourself a new adapter? LOL it costs like what, 5 bucks?

  • Anonymous

Ben, 11 Jan 2021I've changed from mate 20 pro to mi 10t pro and someho... moreyup, pantile OLED screens lacking around 30% pixels compared to LCD

  • Anonymous

FE non 5G in EU is old with crappy exynos, hardly a recommendation.
5G version is ~200eur more expensive than Xiaomi - thats more than 1/3 of total proce tag.

IMO to much for an OLED.

  • Jiji

Satya, 17 Dec 2020Phone is good, but lot of bugs, almost 2 months over still ... moreIs it just mine or does anyone else's Xiaomi Mi 10T pro also has some random screen freezing and has blurry screenshots

  • AnonD-923722

Many people in ny countrt have encountered bugs or issues with the Mi 10T Pro, such as ghost touch, phone gets very hot, and even the volume slider is pressing by its self.
https://youtu.be/_EL8Oa2mrmc

  • Davinci

Ben, 11 Jan 2021I think this is one of the only phones that doesn't th... moreWell your not wrong its really good for gaming

  • Ben

AlexRivas, 10 Oct 2020How can you say this phone have a good display if only have... moreIf contrast was the only thing that mattered you would be right. Great colours, sharpness, refresh rate and legibility all matter too.

  • Ben

Anonymous, 10 Oct 2020I paid 433 quid for a new sealed Mi10 global 256gb a couple... moreI think this phone is all about showcasing the adaptive refresh rate so you get 10+ hours of screen in time and really smooth performance when it matters.

  • Ben

Dave, 13 Nov 2020For the truth reviews on my Mi 10t pro. I had just get ... moreI think this is one of the only phones that doesn't throttle significantly, the heat that your feeling means that the phone is dissapating the heat well. I think this makes a superb gaming phone, no frame drops.

  • Ben

Pukumuku, 08 Jan 2021Yes i noticed same problem. About 400ppi amoled is not shar... moreI've changed from mate 20 pro to mi 10t pro and somehow the xiaomi's screen looks sharper. I believe it's down to the sub pixel arrangement.

  • H

The Mi Mix 3 5g a 2018 phone had its Aux removed. So your 9t pro shouldn't have surprised you xaiomi removed headphone jacks since 2018

  • narciso

I have problems with miracast on samsung tv.