Apple iPhone 12 mini review

17 Nov 2020


Sort by:

SHAPESHIFTER, 17 Nov 2020Get you through the day,are you serious,come on fella it�... moreMine is on the way. I look forward to letting you know how it gets me through a day so you can eat your words.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Nov 2020What does iOS "needs better file management" mean?It means that iOS file management is absolute garbage compared to Android.
It is non intuitive, cumbersome to use, non user friendly, etc.
The OS is called handicapped for a reason.

  • Anonymous

What does iOS "needs better file management" mean?

  • Anonymous

Wily2020, 23 Nov 2020” Maybe the competitors will also come with smaller sized p... moreLol Android has already put bigger batteries in a smaller footprint than iPhone back in the day. Apple simply gives you small battery so that when users complain, they can urge them to buy the bigger expensive models.

FrnzL, 23 Nov 2020I'm still with an old SE, I love that size and I love ... more” Maybe the competitors will also come with smaller sized phones”

They propably won’t, Apple have very long experience with small phones. Also for the size of battery iPhones always been very power efficient. So if you get average battery life with this phone, how you think Android phones would do with similar battery. I don’t think competitors will find a way how to put everything into such a compact phone. That’s propably reason why Android phones got bigger and bigger. Easier to fit everything inside.

  • FrnzL

I'm still with an old SE, I love that size and I love the phone.
Was hoping for a similar sized model but the mini might do.
On the other hand, for which I use the phone the old SE is still doing a great job.
Maybe the competitors will also come with smaller sized phones and a race to smaller will start ☺.
Probably as long a Apple updates the IOS I'll stick to my old SE.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Nov 2020Let's be honest here, will you ever stop defending App... moreIf Apple gives him 1W charging. He'll be praising how good it is for battery vs 65W charging.
If Apple gives him 720p display, he'll justify how that is better than QHD+@120hz display.
If Apple gives him empty box without phone, he'll praise Apple for reducing everyone's carbon footprint.
The guy is a Complete joke. Nothing but a glorified trrrollll who racked up 1000 posts.

Anonymous, 22 Nov 2020Let's be honest here, will you ever stop defending App... moreamazon alexa and google assistant is better than siri.

I’m curious how the battery fares when 5G is turned off, when LTE is selected in the settings.
I’m still on the first generation SE and have been long waiting for this upgrade.
The best sized phone I’ve owned was the Xperia Ray. A tiny bar with a 3.3” screen which had higher resolution than Apple’s “retina” screens at that time. Hell, that thing did fit into the small Zippo pockets of jeans.

Anonymous, 22 Nov 2020Let's be honest here, will you ever stop defending App... moreLet’s be honest here, will you ever stop being so obsessed about Apple? You and boy below you can be found in every Apple article bashing Apple. You both clearly don’t care about Apple and yet you both are in every Apple article? Where this obsession comes?

  • Anonymous

JDK, 21 Nov 2020Let's be honest with you here: Does anybody want to re... moreLet's be honest here, will you ever stop defending Apple products??
Can you criticize anything about Apple?

  • Anonymous

JDK, 21 Nov 2020Let's be honest with you here: Does anybody want to re... moreYou certainly care enough to reply to it.
You certainly are getting triggered by the facts mentioned in that long post.

Anonymous, 19 Nov 2020-Outdated design with ugly notch and ugly gas burner design... moreLet's be honest with you here: Does anybody want to read that laundry list of complaints?

  • Pigboy

kiasunkiasi, 19 Nov 2020MagSafe is a stupid idea... if I want the charging cable st... moreApple will be removing the lighting port in a few years

MagSafe is optional now but soon it will the only way to charge an iPhone

  • piotr

Apple also has the fastest unboxing,
Phone .. the rest you can buy.

  • MrHong

Anonymous, 19 Nov 2020-Outdated design with ugly notch and ugly gas burner design... moreWow nice essay of negative listings. That is seriously long mate.

  • Anonymous

Great phone overall and excellent performance as usual, using it now since one week and no issues at all, battery life is better than SE.

  • V

Nothing comes with it charge cord takes a different size plug I had the 6 s series and loved it this one is nice so far sired is fast I like smaller phone so the mini is nice pics look great still exploring with trade in it’s pricey but I take care of my phone and they last me a long time I had the 5s since it came out this is a nice upgrade I really like it so far still learning all new features I had android and were hard to use this is like a mini computer so far I give it a great review advice you pay a lot so take care of it get a case and don’t throw it around I except to have this one a long time they always come out with a new one but this one seems to have everything I need I like it

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2020the 20% extra battery drain caused by 5g since Apple lacks ... morethey have a deal with qualcomm to use their external modems.

BOI!

Gandalfdenvite, 20 Nov 2020An endurance rating of only 69 hours is among the absolute ... moreYou know the phone is also smallest or among smallest phones compared to competition, so what you expect?

Also your comment is really silly, because this smallest flagship phone in the market has mediocre battery life you don't think anyone should buy any iPhone anymore? :D whaat...