Apple iPhone 12 mini review

17 November 2020


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Shabbu, 26 Sep 2021One doubt Iphone 12 mini finger lock is there r notNo fingerprint reader

  • Shabbu

One doubt
Iphone 12 mini finger lock is there r not

  • Chris

Man from the moon, 09 Jul 2021What are you talking about? This phone has incredibly good ... moreYes! This is true. Was surprised that it could do such an amazing job. Wish I could post the photo

  • Chris

Man from the moon, 09 Jul 2021What are you talking about? This phone has incredibly good ... moreYes! This is true. Was surprised that it could do such an amazing job. Wish I could post the photo

  • John

Anonymous, 12 Sep 2021Donkey lover Phone I Agree, in redmi 3s they fix 4100 ... moreYou are unreasonable!

  • Anonymous

Donkey lover Phone


I Agree, in redmi 3s they fix 4100 maH battery in tiny 5 inch mobile but in 12 Pro max, 6.7 inch, 1300$ they (Apple) not provided even 4000 maH battery shame on this company,

in low network area their 3000 maH battery works like 1400-1500 mah Android battery, if we use GPS battery cry and died.....


Nonsense Apple lover and Nonsense Company,

Why not provide good battery in 1500$ phones like 12 mini, 12 pro, X, XS etc.

  • samy

Iphone 12 mini very wonderfull device.
this is very handy with 5G network.
Ppls are saying about battery drain....
if u browse on facebook, instagram, tiktok, other social media and games....
this phone is not suitable..........this is only for business use.....
i rate this no.1 to Iphone 12 mini in this earth planet

  • John

Bubai, 18 Aug 2021It’s really bad…. Even iPhone 7Plus is better in battery than it.Sure it is, but guess what, the iPhone 13 range may likely to bring a decent upgrades, such as the battery life, 5g modem, Ultra Wide Cameras, smaller Notch, and etc but 13 the pro and pro max is something that everyone is quite hesitant to buy it specifically!

Do not worry about the battery I don't think it would be an issue for the iPhone 13 pro max, it could get 6 to 14hrs of SOT, which is pretty normal when it comes to daily basis!

However, it's up to personal preferences as whether it suits them better or not!

  • Bubai

M, 09 Aug 2021What about battery? Is it as bad as everyone is talking about?It’s really bad…. Even iPhone 7Plus is better in battery than it.

  • Bubai

M, 09 Aug 2021What about battery? Is it as bad as everyone is talking about?It’s really bad…. Even iPhone 7Plus is better in battery than it.

  • Anonymous

M, 09 Aug 2021What about battery? Is it as bad as everyone is talking about?No, but with the IPhone 13 range, It seems that there are getting larger batteries than the predecessor!

With iphone 13 and pro, there will be a 10% bump from the IPhone 12 And Pro!

With the IPhone 13 pro max and the mini, there will also be an 18% and 7% bump from the IPhone 12 pro max and the mini!

  • M

Man from the moon, 09 Jul 2021What are you talking about? This phone has incredibly good ... moreWhat about battery? Is it as bad as everyone is talking about?

  • Anonymous

Pt31983, 01 Jul 2021Worse camera of all the iphones You're worse, you don't know anything about technology, but I don't care what anyone says about this phone, it could shoot some brilliant pictures and videos!

Even in dark conditions!

  • Man from the moon

Pt31983, 01 Jul 2021Worse camera of all the iphones What are you talking about? This phone has incredibly good camera that can shoot even in a complete dark.

Huawei p20 pro vs iphone 12

  • Pt31983

Worse camera of all the iphones

Everything is just Amazing,the only problem.........the Battery drains even on standby fast :(,and cellular data always sucks!!!
9/10

  • Breaker battery

I like this awsome phone very much because of its size, quality and performance but battery life is real deal breaker.

  • PeterZwegat

Thanks for this review! I fully agree with everything, except the endurance rating. Compared to the 6s/7/8/SE the Mini lasts at least 20-25% longer in pretty much every test, not just around 10%. And indeed, big mAh numbers on droids are meaningless, same with RAM or CPU.

  • Anonymous

So many embarrassing Crapdroid fanboys here. Jeez, you guys are cringy! Stick with your 5000mAh, 108MP, 240Hz, Chinabomber devices and don't spam this comment section with your nonsense, thank you! The 12 Mini is perfectly fine for all people who prefer small but powerful phones with great quality, cameras and LONG update support 🤷‍♂️