Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max review

20 November 2020


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Mrs. L, 17 Feb 2021This is my 4th iPhone purchase. Previous to this I have had... moreHad a big scratch the same as well, protector made it a bit better but yeah dissapointing ;] especially since I always carry with a case. Ogh well. OE Apple Silicone case fits nicely though.

  • Alfaaz

Avinash, 30 Mar 2021I want the review iPhone 11 pro Max so please I want for Yo... moreiPhone 12 pro maxhu

  • Avinash

I want the review iPhone 11 pro Max so please I want for YouTube channel I know lunch because I love you I like to comment doing because you only know why not doing iPhone 11 pro Max phone so please please please please please help me thank you for you

  • paul

Ankit, 27 Nov 2020My Android smartphone with the same storage, much better ba... moretrue,

  • Anonymous

Mrs. L, 17 Feb 2021This is my 4th iPhone purchase. Previous to this I have had... moreNo matter how good a product, you cannot beat the law of physics.

As gorilla glass / monkey glass / ion x strengthen glass.. whatever you want to call these glass. There are 2 factors involved.
1. Its ability to resist shattering.
2. Its ability to resist scratches.

Now, if your phone is shattered.. your doomed... Need to replace.
If your phone is scratch.. nothing much.. just ugly.. but its still ok.

So makers are pushing for more and more shatter resistant, rather then scratch resistant.

And on top of that, when something can resist shatter more.. its ability to resist scratches drops.

Phones like Samsung note 4 or 3 series long ago, are highly resistant to scratches.. but once you dropped.. Good luck! It shatters like a block of ice! Look bad at drop videos in youtube right? So always slap on that screen protector if you do not want scratches.

  • Syed imam

Which camera sensor is used in iphone 12 pro max

  • Bob

Anonymous, 04 Mar 2021Can you buy for meYes

  • art3mis

Great review. But why are the actual specs for the LiDAR scanner missing ie range, resolution etc?
I am curious how the LiDAR scanner on the iPhone 12 vs iPad Pro compare.
https://www.gsmarena.com/apple_iphone_12_pro_max-review-2200p5.php

  • Anonymous

Solomon1997, 23 Feb 2021Very goog iphone you should buy it i have bought it i am so... moreCan you buy for me

  • BANG BANG

awesome camera lidar sensor performing excellet result fully awesome battery lifehttp://bit.ly/2o4rabt

And an iPhone that doesn’t require an additional screen protector

Very goog iphone you should buy it i have bought it i am so happy with it

  • fred

superb battery life... great phone

  • Saad

Very goog i phone you should buy it i have bought it i am so happy with it

  • Mrs. L

L, 23 Dec 2020The perfect (i)Phone just doesn’t exist (yet). Unfortunatel... moreAnd an iPhone that doesn’t require an additional screen protector.

  • Mrs. L

Ashu, 02 Jan 2021Apple should stop playing gimmicks of shortchanging custome... moreAgreed. If they really cared about the environment they would stop changing the connections so you have to keep buying new cords, chargers, wireless chargers, earphones that can only be used with the Apple connector etc.

  • Mrs. L

This is my 4th iPhone purchase. Previous to this I have had the 4s; 6 Plus and 8 Plus. I was very excited after my research to purchase the 12 Pro Max as my upgrade from the 8 Plus. I value a large screen and a great camera.

My complaints may seem small to a billion dollar corporation like Apple but as a hard working person with limited financial means I am dissatisfied with the quality of this phone.

I expected the screen to be better than the previous models. 400x better in fact. Within 3 days of in home gentle use there was a deep scratch on the screen. It was only in my hand or on a table. Never in a bag or pocket or dropped. I was shocked. None of my other phones have a scratch after years of use.

Apple suggested that I should have put a screen protector on it. There goes the fingerprint resistant coating as a feature since you can’t use it without a glass on top.

I added the glass on top. Now I have a finger tip that has been shredded by the edge of the glass as you now have to swipe up from the very bottom of the screen to open and close apps and such.

After removing my case to use the mag safe charger ( yes now I know you have to buy a very ugly mag safe case to use with case on) there are many scratches in the stainless steel edge.

These are very obvious design flaws. It’s like the designers have never used the phone at all.

After a $1600 purchase (that is being financed through by he carrier for the next 22 months) these seem like they big design flaws to an item that should still be able to be used as it was intended ( a phone right?) without damaging the device physically.

Very disappointed. #CrAPPLE

  • Rafy

Very very beautiful and nice quality mobile

  • Anonymous

nice

  • Jack31

Hello everyone am here to let you all know of a wonderful computer expert who helps secure phone so you can have full control of your phone and the location
You can track your device with his service
You can track other people’s device with his service
You can know if your phone is being hacked or monitored all you need to do is to contact him on WhatsApp at ‪+44 7451 228194‬ or send him an email lordmaster3012@ gmail.com he is trusted and responds real quick