Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G review

25 January 2021


Sort by:

  • SEXYBOO

proUser, 30 Jan 2021Just seen demo piece at store. Its too huge to hold in one... morenone so far

  • tms

SEXYT BOO , 13 Mar 2021i got mine a few weeks ago so far its ok I'm satisfied. Got son the base s21 he's happy too.

  • tms

AnonD-973296, 27 Jan 2021u own one? and if so which version do u have?Just left from this comment to run got 1117.
Think you have an issue.

  • SEXYT BOO

Slym, 12 Feb 2021I got the s21 ultra, 128 GB Snapdragon. Its a beautiful pho... morei got mine a few weeks ago so far its ok

  • Anonymous

No mention of 5G Network band list not even on their offical samsung website. WTF! How will I know it 5G will work if I order one from Amazon USA, UK or Alibaba because I need 5G band n20

  • Anonymous

No raw or manual mode for the periscope camera is a deal breaker in my opinion.

  • Countrylion

pedronevessilva77, 17 Feb 2021i have bought the oppo 256 gb ram and 8 gb rom 5g its a 4th... moreLoooool!... It would be better if you said you didn't have the money to buy the S21. You would have made a much better figure !!! ...

  • Dimi

Rif, 02 Mar 2021is dxomark camera score review true?Yes it is true. I decided to sell it... Disappointed..

  • Rover534

Really rubbish wifi connection. So many issues and workarounds on the Web, I have tried them and still dropping constantly. Inferior product at sky high prices. Will stick to my S10

  • Starr

Rif, 02 Mar 2021is dxomark camera score review true?I couldn't believe it

  • Rif

is dxomark camera score review true?

Snake, 26 Feb 2021Hard to find 512gb of srorage 16gb of ramTrue, I have it in black glass, changed the dead dull lifeless frosted black at the back.
Glass looks more shiny like mirror looks.
I payed £50 extra.

  • James

Hi, does the front selfie camera record 24 fps video?

  • PnwDood

Tdubs, 27 Feb 2021Dude I have the same question. How does it charge? it charges wirelessly or with usb-C.

  • Tdubs

sam, 21 Feb 2021please can you explain howi can charge the battery ?Dude I have the same question. How does it charge?

  • Snake

Hard to find 512gb of srorage 16gb of ram

  • Dave

Took a moon photo tonight. It looked like a telescope photo. Awesome. Never had this happen before.

  • sam

please can you explain howi can charge the battery ?

lousy. just one drop on our laminate wooden floor, even with an otterbox defender case the screen scratched(not deep). my old note 9 gorilla glass is a lot better.

  • Juan

Anonymous, 20 Feb 2021Apple iphone have only 20 watt so what's wrong with samsungApples 12 promax took 1:32 to fully charge. While the s21 ultra took only 1:11 to fully charge. So samsung is the winner.