Apple iPhone 12 long-term review

11 February 2021


Sort by:

  • R
  • Ramana Murthy
  • rJy
  • 15 May 2022

Ramana Murthy, 14 May 2022Detailed review, thanks. It will help me decide.Much helpful. Lack of customization, as mentioned in the review, is a real deal breaker for me. Thanks.

    • R
    • Ramana Murthy
    • rJh
    • 14 May 2022

    Detailed review, thanks. It will help me decide.

      I am using X60 and iphone 12. Anyday x60 is better and cost only half of iphone...
      Few things you can appreciate on iphone is its build, privacy and security features, video etc...
      Also photo and video look normal and true to life in iphone. You can actually do a lot on post.
      But when you click and compare side by side x60 pics look great. Also macro is another level in x60.

      X70 pro + is another level. So better spend money on such phones than iphone. But if you are in apple eco system, iphone make sense.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • uvg
        • 31 Jan 2022

        Camera is very very bad. Fringing, over sharpening all over the place

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 3SI
          • 29 Jan 2022

          Sam412, 08 Jun 2021I think your iPhone is the exynos variant 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😀

            303tk4, 19 Feb 2021After all switching to Android makes my life simpler and mo... moreBut we are different after I use android for many years I decided to switch iPhone

              Kaloyan, 20 Apr 2021This is the one: https://i.pinimg.com/originals/fd/65/01/fd... moreThanks mate!

                • P
                • Pop
                • DkL
                • 08 Jun 2021

                Rudy, 20 Mar 2021Every apple hater gives an example of genshin impact lol...... moreIt's impossible that a game is not optimized for iOS given so few number of devices compared to Android. It's true that Iphone don't have proper cooling to sustain the performance.

                  • S
                  • Sam412
                  • XUQ
                  • 08 Jun 2021

                  Hashim24, 10 May 2021My iphone gets around 330,000 score on antutu latest update... moreI think your iPhone is the exynos variant 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

                    My iphone gets around 330,000 score on antutu latest update.
                    But others gets around 600000 antutu score.whats the problem,any suggestions please..

                      pneuma, 09 Apr 2021Please give us a link to download the wallpaper used in the... moreThis is the one: https://i.pinimg.com/originals/fd/65/01/fd6501a1ed1fc18cb4685c8f69bb4df3.jpg

                        Please give us a link to download the wallpaper used in the video. The one that looks like nier automata

                          • R
                          • Rudy
                          • GQT
                          • 20 Mar 2021

                          Anonymous, 15 Feb 202190% stability on 3d mark. What are we supposed to do with s... moreEvery apple hater gives an example of genshin impact lol... Like in every other game iPhones have better fps... IMHO maybe genshin impact isn't optimised for iOS just like some ios apps (Shazam) are not optimised for android

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • kx8
                            • 07 Mar 2021

                            Anonymous, 21 Feb 2021What a sad life. Sorry that your phone defines everything y... moreAgree with you

                              Anon, 28 Feb 2021Then by that period this iPhone12 will be trash like every ... moreLong term would be 2 years.

                                • F
                                • Fr3
                                • m5B
                                • 01 Mar 2021

                                Reading this on my OnePlus One A0001.
                                Would be great to upgrade... But its still fast. :(

                                  • P
                                  • Phone
                                  • 3Jq
                                  • 28 Feb 2021

                                  Kingslayer, 13 Feb 2021I know a lot of people hate Apple, iOS/iPhone, their fans, ... moreOr don't game on a phone lol. Honestly the worst platform anyone can play on.

                                    • A
                                    • Anon
                                    • 3Jq
                                    • 28 Feb 2021

                                    Matt James Paradise, 23 Feb 2021Long term would be two years. This is not long term. 🤦Then by that period this iPhone12 will be trash like every other Android phones except for Pixel phones. Those Android phones won't be updated anymore.

                                      Long term would be two years.
                                      This is not long term. 🤦

                                        • A
                                        • Anonym
                                        • HB7
                                        • 22 Feb 2021

                                        303tk4, 19 Feb 2021After all switching to Android makes my life simpler and mo... moreIt's only "fun and simpler" if most of your contacts don't have an iPhone or use the iMessage features extensively (e.g., to create threads and share multimedia). The dreaded green bubbles that effectively makes you a second-class citizen.