Poco F3 review

02 April 2021


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Apr 2021Don't lie there are 2 battery saver modeNo battery saving mode(s) on, but when I add to game turbo it is back to normal.
What is wrong with salty android fans /fp

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Apr 2021No one will trust an unkown user who changé his account nam... moreOk, here is my follow up, after I add geekbench to game turbo it's back to normal scores.
...Peace

  • Anonymous

F3 owner, 17 Apr 2021I've gotten the phone yesterday, and of course one of ... moreDon't lie there are 2 battery saver mode

Anonymous, 17 Apr 2021Mauve you don't know how to use your phones correctly ... moresure i am a troglodyte who picked up a cellphone for the first time .. search a bit on xiaomi forums and see what users say before posting such replies ...

  • Anonymous

F3 owner, 17 Apr 2021I've gotten the phone yesterday, and of course one of ... moreNo one will trust an unkown user who changé his account name and comment multiple Times about problems not mentionnée in any reviews or vidéos ,and a one that tell lies ,for exemple saying that thé vibration motor IS not good ,while you Can easily find in reviews that it has flagship level motor
Peace

  • Anonymous

Shijokin, 17 Apr 2021I also have same problem switch off by itself. As reported... moreMauve you don't know how to use your phones correctly ,search in any review and Ask any Xiaomi user like me, hé will tell thèse are liés
Or maybe you did something wrong ,go and five to service centre or somwhere

  • Anonymous

F3 owner, 17 Apr 2021I've gotten the phone yesterday, and of course one of ... moreWhy you changé your account man , once with Poco owner and once with F3 owner I think

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Apr 2021Why you are the only one with these problems,Poco F3 has a ... moreThis comment IS FROM thé same user

  • F3 owner

I've gotten the phone yesterday, and of course one of the things to do is geekbench. The first day, the phone reached scores that out perform even S21 Ultra, I repeated the test twice. 986 single, 3200++ Multi
Today however the score dipped a lot like 700 single, 2600 multi. Like it's worse than SD 855.
No battery saving mode, couldn't find any reason.
Cleared cache and all other background app.

Poco Owner, 16 Apr 2021i got this phone yesterday and there are already some probl... moreI also have same problem switch off by itself. As reported in many forums , is a MIUI issue which is well known by xiaomi

  • Anonymous

Poco Owner, 16 Apr 2021i got this phone yesterday and there are already some probl... moreWhy you are the only one with these problems,Poco F3 has a flagship level vibration motor ,
No other phone Can beat its vibration motor at this Price at all,not even near it

  • Poco Owner

i got this phone yesterday and there are already some problems, maybe someone here can help. it seems it shuts itself down after being locked for a random period of time. For those who want to know about the vibration: the vibration is tight but somewhat weak compared to my old phone , maybe due to the sheer weight of the phone. also the screen on low brightness is inconsistent in colors (but this "feature" is also found on onleplus phones that are way more expensive)

  • Anonymous

AnonD-986036, 14 Apr 2021Just ise gcam and you will have similar results to a72 exce... moreYes I agree, gcam does magic

Anonymous, 13 Apr 2021Why no one want to comment, 2 days without anyone commentin... morePhone is old news now, i guess lol, it went on sale but they are taking forever to actually ship the phones, so we all are waiting for it.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-986036, 14 Apr 2021Where is the proof? https://www.xda-developers.com/poco-f3-hands-on/amp/

  • AnonD-986036

Anonymous, 14 Apr 2021The A72 has better cameras by a big margin While As I said... moreJust ise gcam and you will have similar results to a72 except in lowlight and extreme ones. But Gcam has astro mode which not even samsung has

  • AnonD-986036

Anonymous, 14 Apr 2021It has flagship level vibration motor Where is the proof?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-986036, 14 Apr 2021Can anyone tell me if the Poco F3 has good haptics or not? ... moreIt has flagship level vibration motor

  • AnonD-986036

Can anyone tell me if the Poco F3 has good haptics or not? Since the review does not cover the haptics of this phone.

  • Anonymous

dafa, 13 Apr 2021which phone is more future proof? a72 or f3The A72 has better cameras by a big margin
While As I said poco f3 is also much better but in every other aspect than cameras
If you are a hardcore camera man, that cares only about cameras, go for A72 because it has much better cameras
I can say the A72 has midrange specs with flagship cameras
The f3 has flagship E4 display(best flat display) and flagship soc and stereo speakers and flagship build quality and flagship vibration motor and everything but midrange cameras, The camera hardware is really old but because of the much better soc wich has better processing it will be good but still not upper midrange level in cameras let alone flagship level in cameras