Poco F3 review

02 April 2021


Sort by:

  • S
  • Saim
  • X{X
  • 20 Feb 2022

Can i buy it now???
This phone can be the best phone in this price segment??or is there any other option?
Note-I am heavy multimedia consumer and i want a good performing phone......

    • a
    • anon
    • dZv
    • 15 Feb 2022

    moss, 15 Feb 2022They are selling like pancakes as it is. Yup, When i went to buy this phone 1 month after it was released it was all sold out except for the last unit which i got and that that too at MSRP.

      • M
      • Messier83
      • sxr
      • 15 Feb 2022

      oppo1strash, 13 Feb 2022what's with oppo? over price and lower spec than f3. w... moreOppo and Vivo are too Overpriced because they spent over 40% of there Revenue for Advertisement and Collaboration to Top class Celebrities just to make there phone attractive,not in specs.....
      Oppo Vivo in pricing is almost same as Samsung but we can't deny that Samsung offers better software and Oppo and Vivo Software still subpar away from One UI...
      Its a blatant Joke for Chinese phone companies to be priced as Samsung

        • m
        • moss
        • nDN
        • 15 Feb 2022

        M0hammadnh, 08 Feb 2022Mi 10T Pro is stronger than Poco F3 because in camera 108 m... moreYes, but also around 50% more expensive

          • m
          • moss
          • nDN
          • 15 Feb 2022

          Mark V, 08 Feb 2022Why do they bother putting a camera, being a so mediocre on... moreThey are selling like pancakes as it is.

            • o
            • oppo1strash
            • uC4
            • 13 Feb 2022

            pocoistrash, 14 Dec 2021Editor's pick for battery life, it sounds like a marke... morewhat's with oppo? over price and lower spec than f3. what's the argument here?

              Mark V, 08 Feb 2022Why do they bother putting a camera, being a so mediocre on... moreYou can always use GCam. It will blow your mind.

                • M
                • Mark V
                • Lu5
                • 08 Feb 2022

                Why do they bother putting a camera, being a so mediocre one in such a powerful device?
                At least they should put a 64 MP good quality sensor and they'd be selling like hotcakes.

                  Rh31n, 30 Dec 2021Hello, I need some advice. I have Mi 10T Pro 256 GB ver... moreMi 10T Pro is stronger than Poco F3 because in camera 108 mp with ios in battery 5000 in Bluetooth support more codec in display 144mhz i have poco f3 but this is real bro...

                    • p
                    • poco f3 owner
                    • Y}R
                    • 26 Jan 2022

                    Anonymous, 28 Dec 2021can anyone who has this phone plz tell me did the 'pro... moreI bought f3 january 2022. I updated the phone's firmware. Havent noticed any proximity sensor problem. you can also adjust it in the hidden problem solving menu ( by tapping kernal version 4 times).

                    Its an excellent phone. Quite fast, I bought the 8gb ram version. Its crazy bright, the camera is good. In my opinion its halfway between the best iphone 12 and best iphone 13, but one quarter hte price.

                      • I
                      • Isee
                      • 3Y9
                      • 20 Jan 2022

                      Anonymous, 28 Dec 2021can anyone who has this phone plz tell me did the 'pro... moreGot fixed, having no issues with it 😊

                        • R
                        • Rh31n
                        • Kik
                        • 30 Dec 2021

                        Hello,

                        I need some advice. I have Mi 10T Pro 256 GB version. I also buy F3 from my little brother. I will receive the F3 on 4th January.
                        So from F3 user here, is it F3 is better from Mi 10T Pro?
                        I know that is lighter, have a good display, and have a better SOC, also the cam is so so. But I need a second opinion here.

                        Thank you.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • mJj
                          • 28 Dec 2021

                          can anyone who has this phone plz tell me did the 'proximity sensor issue' got fixed with updates or not? the main reason i'm hesitant to buy this phone is the proximity sensor issue (in calls and also whatsapp voices). does the problem still exists or did the xiaomi finally fixed it?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • mA{
                            • 27 Dec 2021

                            RandyRiffin, 10 Dec 2021How is the camera for you?Is good, not great, being impossible to be at this price range.
                            Anyway, with an gcam from BSG (8.1 variant) is doing quite ok.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • t7s
                              • 24 Dec 2021

                              pocoistrash, 14 Dec 2021Editor's pick for battery life, it sounds like a marke... moreLol, this phone is lightyears ahead of your A74 in terms of performance (sd480), screen (IPS LCD), camera, speakers, and most of all pricing.
                              Battery life does not depend solely on higher mah ratings. Cpu, screen, and UI also affects the phone's battery, so your argument is basically trash.

                                • E
                                • Emilia
                                • XQZ
                                • 20 Dec 2021

                                pocoistrash, 14 Dec 2021Editor's pick for battery life, it sounds like a marke... moreHuh? Comparing Oppo to Poco? What a shame your Oppo is tr#sh compare that to poco f3 you cannot get the same result as your Oppo Vegetable

                                  Editor's pick for battery life, it sounds like a marketing statement rather than a fact.
                                  There are phones with 5000 and 6000 mAh battery out there so why this Poco F3 is the battery life pick??
                                  By the way, I had a Poco M3 which has a 6000 mAh battery so why isn't it mentioned>
                                  But it's a trash phone with many problems while the manufacturer never replayed to my complaints.
                                  I'm very happy now with the Oppo A74 5G, great phone if compared with the price and the battery endurance is great too!
                                  I charged it 3 days ago, I used Google Maps for half day, always left switched ON during the night but with the ultra battery saving option, 6pm of the third day and it still has 20% battery!

                                    • D
                                    • Daniel
                                    • pct
                                    • 11 Dec 2021

                                    Anonymous, 07 Nov 20217 to 9 hours (100% - 10%)7 to 9 hrs from 100 to zero , what Screen on time ? What do u mean ?

                                      stihomir, 21 Nov 2021I bought Poco F3 8/256 and it is fast and great. There is n... moreHow is the camera for you?

                                        I've been using it for about 4 months but what is see in my unit is that the screen refresh rate is 120hz even when there is no movement rendered in the ui... Is this a bug...