Xiaomi Mi 11X Pro / Mi 11i hands-on review

1 May 2021


Sort by:

  • Mr.whattt

I already buy mi11 then u come out mi11x and mi11i.wtf. my target mi11i but so late coming then i buy mi11. Now u come.arggghhh.i go blackshark later.

Anonymous, 06 May 2021an OIS is still needed for the price range of the oneplus 9... moreOnePlus 9 does well without OIS.
Just look at some comparisons between Galaxy S21(which has OIS) and OnePlus 9.

Although I agree they should have put it, especially considering OnePlus 9R gets OIS.

  • Anonymous

Battery draining too fast

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 May 2021OnePlus 9 is a Good example of a phone that does well witho... morean OIS is still needed for the price range of the oneplus 9.

despite almost all cringy "tech experts" saying a good smartphone camera just needs a good sensor paired with good lens without OIS is good.

OIS is already justified at this price range, $350 to $2000 usd, its already required to have OIS at such price range

  • Tech r

Help me gsmarena, I want to know how what is the maximum ISO sensitivity in this phone in pro mode, maximum shutter speed, Maximum EV, minimum shutter speed. If anyone else has this phone currently pls check your cameras pro mode and reply me

  • Anonymous

TechLover, 04 May 2021WRONG, dude K40 (China) = POCO F3 (Global) = Mi 11x (Ind... moreOkay thank you

  • AnandRaj

Miui 10i Really is an Awesome mobile with advanced features. But unexpectedly the system often crashes and also wifi Latency issue, Received problem. I hope Xiomi Miui should develop on Performance areas.

  • TechLover

Anonymous, 04 May 2021For those who are confused 😕 Redmi K40 = Mi 11X Redmi... moreWRONG, dude

K40 (China) = POCO F3 (Global) = Mi 11x (India)
K40 pro (China ONLY)
K40 pro plus (China) = Mi 11i (Global) = Mi 11x pro (India)
K40 gaming edition (China) = POCO F3 GT (India, maybe Global too)

  • Anonymous

NOOOOOO WAAAAAAAY we want a dedicated Mi 11i reviewww

that 11 x series are garbage even mi 11x can't be compared to poco f3 !!!
why u guys thought this mi 11x pro is completely same as Mi 11i ???

ok that rebranding doesn't change the hardware, but the software on them are really different ! like I didn't see any of these issues in Mi 11i reviews on youtube!

ik it doesn't have much differences against poco f3 but worth to have its own review!
if not why u just review the both Mi 11 lite 4G and 5G?? and each one has its own full review? Cmon guys that makes no sense we wan't a full review on mi 11i

  • Anonymous

For those who are confused 😕

Redmi K40 = Mi 11X

Redmi K40 Pro = Mi 11X Pro = Poco F3

Redmi K40 Pro Plus = Mi 11i

Redmi K40 Gaming = Poco F3 GT

  • Anonymous

Cr4pple Sux0rs, 03 May 2021Speak for yourself. Maybe all your subjects are shot in day... moreOnePlus 9 is a Good example of a phone that does well without OIS compared to to S21+ with OIS.

  • Sudheer

Does this have slo-mo. If yes please mention what is the res and frame rates supported ?

  • Jatinder

Why the Main Camera of this ₹40 K Phone is not having OIS being the premium Camera sensor from Samsung......????? Is there any Native support for Image stabilization in this HM2 Sensor.....????

Anonymous, 01 May 2021Why are manufacturers all using 8mp ultrawides when there a... morecost cutting, re-purposing old parts from their inventory (If I am not mistaken)

Cr4pple Sux0rs, 03 May 2021No OIS on the main camera? That's criminal, this is no... moreDid you know that Mi 11X is just another name of Poco F3? Poco F3/Mi 11X series selling point is great performance at cheap price. Not a great camera. Just buy Mi 11/Pro/Ultra if you want OIS so badly. If you can afford it, too.

  • Cr4pple Sux0rs

Anonymous, 02 May 2021OIS is overrated Speak for yourself. Maybe all your subjects are shot in daylight and don't require slow shutter speeds. It's the gaming phones that are overrated & overpriced. All of them have cr4ppy cams with no OIS & tiny, noisy sensors.

  • Darshan

No need to buy if u have Mi 10t/10t pro nothing new to upgrade.. only measure part of display.. rather than that go for Mi 11

  • Cr4pple Sux0rs

No OIS on the main camera? That's criminal, this is not a Poco X3 Pro or F3 that can get away with no OIS because those are cheaper devices mainly used as a poor man's gaming phone.

  • Explorer

My mi9t speaker is no more loud pls what can I do. I always put my phone on speakers to hear.

Anonymous, 01 May 2021Why are manufacturers all using 8mp ultrawides when there a... morecost cutting, re-purposing old parts from their inventory (If I am not mistaken)