Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 5G review

29 May 2021


Sort by:

Incredible camera, that can take nice picture, and also game run smooth without any problem.no overheat, nice phone....

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Sec
    • 31 May 2022

    Worst phone I ever had, too chunky with a basic LCD screen
    .

      • M
      • MarDXB
      • pRB
      • 06 May 2022

      Worst Phone ever , once you reboot your mobile for software update it never restarts and only possible way is to wipe your all data to make it work again , there is no other option , better don't buy this phone at all.

        Screen had zero Scratch Resistance.....very Bad and disapointing

          • J
          • Jaggu
          • Dk$
          • 27 Mar 2022

          This mobile is no more different with other phones in this range and only single sim uses

            • A
            • Audrey
            • THI
            • 18 Mar 2022

            This phone is amazing the storage space 128 is amazing, I can't complain 💯👍

              • R
              • Ren
              • sxr
              • 05 Mar 2022

              Redmi Note 10 5G user for a week now. 128 memory, 8G RAM. This is my first time using Xioami. So, far so good. Have not experienced any delay. I appreciate that I only charge once every 24hrs, without turning off data/WiFi connection. I am not using it for gaming but I do use it for online transactions (both work and personal). I love the special feature of a separate space (heightened phone security). The only thing that bothers me is the inability to modify front camera's option to capture image (mirror or as is). Other than that, I think this is a good enough phone to purchase and use if you're always on the go and need to transact virtually. I'd rate it 4 of 5 stars. I could say, an upgrade from my Samsung Galaxy Note5.

                • D
                • Dorman
                • XPE
                • 17 Feb 2022

                Worst phone and waste of money. Bought 128/6 but it's slower than compare to other brands 4gb ram. Annoying random ads on few system apps like downloads, files and few others. Connectivity is worse, have to download third party apps to connect to 4G networks. Display is not good either.

                  • X
                  • Xiaomi Official
                  • t7W
                  • 20 Jan 2022

                  Ayub, 09 Jan 2022Does this phone support usb otg ?yep

                    • a
                    • azzazel6percent
                    • KiN
                    • 15 Jan 2022

                    How big it's charging cable output?

                      • A
                      • Ayub
                      • 6sE
                      • 09 Jan 2022

                      Does this phone support usb otg ?

                        The 90Hz mode is laggy and unresponsive due to a software issue on MIUI. This is very irritating as we do not get to use the features we payed for and expect.

                          • R
                          • Robbinson
                          • 7k3
                          • 11 Dec 2021

                          At first while buying my redmi note 10 I had split screen option (MIUI 12.0.3) It was in form of shortcut key and I have set as pressing long time in recents button it will work but as soon MIUI 12.5 update got my phone , nothing happened it worked with split screen until MIUI 12.5.2 then the split screen shortcut disappeared from settings , I have tried sending as a feedback to mi , but no responses , a very important option was missing in this stupid ui , pixel experience is better than this rom

                            • C
                            • Curious
                            • tZ0
                            • 10 Nov 2021

                            Sol, 23 Sep 2021Lituania strongly advises his citizen not to use Xiaomi bec... moreIt's Lithuania, bud. Also you should read more news that the decision is politically-motivated. Well, the issue died down faster than anyone can remember.

                              Well, there are a lot of positive reviews about the Xiamoi phones. There is no doubt that this phone will have a great review as well. Based on the specs listed, it defies all the other mainstream phones.

                                • S
                                • Sol
                                • xJP
                                • 23 Sep 2021

                                Lituania strongly advises his citizen not to use Xiaomi because of serious censorship and data breach. Check the news.

                                  • M
                                  • MH
                                  • 7Mq
                                  • 19 Sep 2021

                                  Can, anyone confirm if the gnss GPS e5 l5 is supported? Mediatek dimension 700 specification says it is but the Xiaomi specs only show gnss e1 l1?

                                    • F
                                    • Farfromtheworld
                                    • v{u
                                    • 04 Sep 2021

                                    REAL All-Rounder
                                    In cell FHD+ Display 48MP Camera finger print 5000mhz battery, fast charger (c type port)
                                    expandable storage - (some phone doesn't have)
                                    Ir blaster- (some phone doesn't have)
                                    FM radio- (some phone doesn't have)
                                    3.5mm headphone jack- (some phone doesn't have)
                                    NFC - (MANY PHONE DOESN'T HAVE)
                                    5G - (MANY PHONE DOESN'T HAVE)

                                      • M
                                      • MB
                                      • fx6
                                      • 28 Aug 2021

                                      I love this statement Below about ingress and not advertising it...I have had a Note 5 and only today upgraded to the 10. My 5 accidentally went for a swim with me 2 years ago and still works, and I mean a full swim underwater for 5 minutes...the reason I upgraded is because I dropped it one too many times and the screen shattered (but is still works and I actually have used my 5 to make this post 😜

                                      "There is only one thing we would have improved if we could - the build should have been splash resistant. Knowing Xiaomi, this could very well be the case, but maybe they don't advertise it"

                                        • S
                                        • Suk
                                        • dQi
                                        • 24 Aug 2021

                                        I have issues with this phone bought it from Vodafone on PAYG at £140 online about 2 months ago ...well at first yeah I was impressed with it but after that I have been using the phone to take videos and a lot of times it feels it has issues that , it looked like the video was and is not taking the true colour of whatever you are taking , like say you are cooking and you want to take a video or it , it won't show true colours, when you take any photos again it doesn't take true colours ... It does have issues with operating the phone sometimes keyboard issues and so on . Thanks very much