Xiaomi 11T Pro review

15 Sept 2021


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Sep 2021As usual the T series always a cheaper version of the flags... moreEven A52 has better camera than this garbage..i mean 11t pro and 11t

  • The duke

A very good phone, good camera great photos great colour all at a great price, well done xiaomi.

  • Mamat

Dimitr1s, 27 Oct 2021How about Hi-fi/hi res sound? I'm really interested on... moreThat is because this phone doesn't have analogue output ,any phone with no audio Jack doesn't have analogue output, and digital output need to be converted to analogue signal first so that it could vibrate headphones membrane. So yeah ,those hi res certification only means it can output more than 24kbit digital signal ,which is useless

  • PanNet

Uzair, 13 Nov 2021If i charge my phone MI 11T PRO with MI 67watt charger inst... moreNothing wrong, just you extend time of charging process.

  • Uzair

If i charge my phone MI 11T PRO with MI 67watt charger instead of 120watt so what happened

Anonymous, 11 Nov 2021Does this come with a AU Plug? I'm from New Zealand an... morejust get a cheap travel adapter

  • Anonymous

Does this come with a AU Plug? I'm from New Zealand and I've gotten really interested in this Phone.

108 mpix cam is 7p (not 8 elements as on the MI Note 10 Pro). No OIS on any cam. Just one EIS (on one cam).
Rather expensive for what you're getting.
You guessed it, I have the MI Note 10 Pro, which has 6 cameras altogether. This phone is so good it disappeared and now is just unavailable.
Oh, every time the processor throttles you are getting old processor performance with extra heat and you need bigger/heavier/expensive battery. All 888/888+ phones carry this burden. The entire SD 888 generation is flawed but at least some reviewers report throttling. This is exceptionally important because you will not know even if playing with the phone at the store. Thanks GSMArena.

Raye, 03 Nov 2021Im planning to buy a new phone in few days, but I'm st... moreNo need for wireless charging if your full phone charge in 17 min, Go go Xiaomi the UI is good and better then one plus. you can have dual space to manage two different accounts.

Im planning to buy a new phone in few days, but I'm still confused which one is better xiaomi 11t pro or OnePlus 9 (the cheaper version with no wireless charging) HELP

How about Hi-fi/hi res sound? I'm really interested on headphone sound quality, but nobody, in any article seem to check on that. Thank you in advance

Richard, 16 Oct 2021Hi, are you looking to take 3000 x 4000 shot or convert the... moreI think I know how to take the 3000 * 4000 via the auto mode camera app.

But when I saw the review that say to take at108 MP and downsize to 12 MP for better quality, thought of asking how this is done.

Would the downsize picture be converted to 3000 * 4000

  • Richard

LKF72, 15 Oct 2021Hi Richard, I tried all your steps but when I checked the p... moreHi, are you looking to take 3000 x 4000 shot or convert the picture to 12Mpixel?

Richard, 14 Oct 2021There is a Pro mode on the camera, choose 108 on the top an... moreHi Richard, I tried all your steps but when I checked the pic details, it's still showing 9000 * 12000 pixels and file size is still quite large compared to taking 12mp

Did I missed something although the pic seems to have more detail compared to 12 MP photos

  • Anonymous

Lawkf72, 14 Oct 2021How do we take 108mp photo and manually downsized to 12 MP On computer.

Richard, 14 Oct 2021There is a Pro mode on the camera, choose 108 on the top an... moreMany thanks for your reply

  • Richard

Lawkf72, 14 Oct 2021How do we take 108mp photo and manually downsized to 12 MP There is a Pro mode on the camera, choose 108 on the top and you get 108Mpixel, click the menu on the right, then click settings and choose picture quality to standard then you get 12Mpixel.

  • Lawkf72

How do we take 108mp photo and manually downsized to 12 MP

  • Richard

I got this phone 1 week ago (12G ram, 256GB). I have played a lot of games and so far I don't feel the overheating. Played COD mobile and i don't feel the overheating at all. No screen issues, and very fast charging speed. Totally love this phone!

Yong, 11 Oct 2021Hi check from lot of post. 11t and 11t Pro frame and back,... moreWhat? Can u give us your proof?