vivo X70 Pro review

13 October 2021


Sort by:

  • Aatzaz Ahmad

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2021it has gorila glass ?Bro it has gorilla glass victus

Dudenoway, 15 Oct 2021Sir, I'm not a full fledged photographer with alot of ... morecould you please use your own eyes? you please download the image sample 44 and 52 and view them at 100% crop and please do this task on a PC

sohail shafayat, 14 Oct 2021oh yes, and you know everything, the master!Sir, I'm not a full fledged photographer with alot of knowledge like people on this site like nick tegrataker and rkm etc. But I do know enough knowledge an Di would rather trust gsmarena than you.

  • Mohammad asim

Nice to see X Pro 70 iReally it is looking so pretty we should be appreciate to the company

  • Anonymous

it has gorila glass ?

nice images, reminds me of the output of Google camera. but why no testing or review of the pixel shift feature?!🤦‍♀️

  • Sri

Panino Manino, 14 Oct 2021Vivo keeps improving some aspects of the processing, but ot... moreYou are right, x50 pro far better than the x70 pro

Dudenoway, 14 Oct 2021Yea then you know nothing about photography. oh yes, and you know everything, the master!

Vivo keeps improving some aspects of the processing, but others...
I don't understand what happens on the main camera here. Sharpness is decreasing with each generation despite each generation applying less noise reduction?

Dudenoway, 14 Oct 2021The proh review is done I'm pretty sure. Pro+*

i0S.- Never.- Again, 14 Oct 2021Waiting for the review of pro+ model. The proh review is done I'm pretty sure.

sohail shafayat, 14 Oct 2021images look horrible, don't why GSMA are praising them... moreYea then you know nothing about photography.

Curious, 14 Oct 2021Speakers? The X70 Pro has only one speaker, mate...Ih Mr. Know it all thi isn't a grammar school but thank you for ur ultra usefull info that nobody totally did tknew

  • Bharatesh

Hi Team - good to see the overall Rating, however can you also rate each component in the scale of 1 to 5 Star ? like Battery, Camera, Display, Performance, Build Quality, UI Experience etc. so that one can know in which are the area phone excels.

  • Bala

It has SHOTT Xensation UP glass protection instead of Gorilla Glass protection. I don't know why you've missed it as it's mentioned even in their spec sheet.

  • Anuj

How is the ram management?

@GSMArena staff: Maybe you missed posting an image on page 5 showing how the image stacking works. You typed,

"Perhaps the image below can help you understand that better."

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2021Saturation, saturation, saturation is real!It's worth noting that X70 series comes with Zeiss True Colour mode which actually *reduces* saturation and goes for flatter, more natural-looking images. The colour reproduction in Zeiss mode, from what I could tell from a limited number of samples I found online, is very similar to that of Xperia 1 III.

  • Anonymous

Saturation, saturation, saturation is real!

  • NIL

Is it me, or the screen colour looks fade.