Infinix Zero X Pro review

8 November 2021


Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Nu7
  • 02 Jan 2023

Sid, 24 Nov 2022Realme 6 Pro has better 64mp samsung sensor with mpre clari... moreSorry about your phone getting stolen

    Please why do Infinix phones no longer have options for British English? How do I set my phone to British English, rather than American English?

      • S
      • Sid
      • 6i$
      • 24 Nov 2022

      Realme 6 Pro has better 64mp samsung sensor with mpre clarirt and vibrant photos plus 60fps@1080 recording. The telephoto on 6 pro take impressi s 10x zoom photos even in night (low light). Unfortunately my R6 Pro was snatched on a gun point. So i wont be buying mid range phones ever again in Pakistan.

        • I
        • IgorS
        • L4x
        • 08 Nov 2022

        Daffyt, 28 Oct 20224k@60fps was probably achieved through a software update. Unfortunatelly not, it was a typo. Zero X Pro can only do 4k/30fps videos.

          • I
          • IgorS
          • L4x
          • 08 Nov 2022

          FKP, 27 Sep 2022Why is no review of videos being run on 60FPS ??It is a typo, Zero X Pro can record 4k/30fps only, with both main camera and selfie camera.

          I have sent tons of new info about the specs of phone to GSMArena mods to fix the description and one of these specs was about the camera. I think they messed up the info I sent or even I might have sent it in a wrong order.

            FKP, 27 Sep 2022Why is no review of videos being run on 60FPS ??4k@60fps was probably achieved through a software update.

              • F
              • FKP
              • Qrk
              • 27 Sep 2022

              Why is no review of videos being run on 60FPS ??

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • tZj
                • 07 May 2022

                Goku412, 03 Apr 2022Who has this phone, has received Android 12?Doubt it will receive Android 12 before 2nd half of 2022, if ever, given Infinix's poor record at software update.

                  Me observing as they're trying to sneak into the flagship market with low-end mediatek processors and xiaomi watching them 😂

                    infinix's nice they gave you the headset for this one in the box while other companies dont include one

                      Who has this phone, has received Android 12?

                        • B
                        • Batazali
                        • NsE
                        • 28 Feb 2022

                        Good phone

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 6PT
                          • 10 Feb 2022

                          Anonymous, 08 Feb 2022Is this 5g phone No it's not

                          Hence zero 5g is 5g smartphone device but not yet launched

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • rAN
                            • 08 Feb 2022

                            Is this 5g phone

                              • J
                              • Justin A
                              • XBA
                              • 07 Feb 2022

                              Am not really a fan of infinx I prefer Tecno to infinix.

                                • H
                                • Hammad
                                • uZa
                                • 31 Jan 2022

                                idiboi, 26 Jan 2022Does it have a flash for the rear, and selfie cameras? Pls ... moreYes, It has front and back flash, Front 2 LED's and back 4 LED's

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • CGH
                                  • 30 Jan 2022

                                  Phones fan, 17 Dec 2021So the phone is marketed as having 108 MP camera but in rea... moreDual chipset 64 mp each

                                    • i
                                    • idiboi
                                    • KgZ
                                    • 26 Jan 2022

                                    Does it have a flash for the rear, and selfie cameras? Pls reply. I want to make sure before I buy because the tech specs and review do not mention it

                                      • R
                                      • Ranbir
                                      • YQ8
                                      • 13 Jan 2022

                                      Is this phone launching in India??

                                        • O
                                        • Official
                                        • r3b
                                        • 04 Jan 2022

                                        Gozbot, 15 Nov 2021@Curious Clearly you're not in Africa, so it suits ... moreMe to in Nigerian no specific Samsung store but still though infinix zero x nice dope phone