vivo V23 review

26 January 2022


Sort by:

  • T
  • T4techdroid
  • DkP
  • 02 Sep 2022

S . SUDHAKAR, 19 Jul 2022Samsung S20NFE 5G is far more better than the crappy vivo V23.S20 Fe 5g is a bit outdated regarding os . So its only gonna get updates till Android 13 , It was released on 2020 with Android 10 out of box . Eventually samsung relaunched s20 fe 5g 2022 version its really pricier than old s20 fe 5g

    Samsung S20NFE 5G is far more better than the crappy vivo V23.

      • R
      • Rain
      • EXv
      • 16 Jun 2022

      This would be great if 5000mAh

        • A
        • Atti
        • uWJ
        • 25 May 2022

        I have purchased a day before yesterday and today i am gong to market to sell this out. the looks of this phone is excellent but its camera/hardware is not up to the mark. its my genuine opinion regarding ViVO V23 5G handset.

          • P
          • Pooja Sharma
          • vG1
          • 23 May 2022

          Hie team,
          Hope you all are doing fine.This is regarding my new Vivo V23 phone.I had purchase the same phone in the month of Feb end.I was already user of Vivo phone so I was happy to get new Vivo 5g phone.But soon I realised that I have chosen wrong phone in amont of 30 k.From the beginning I am facing lots to problems to use this phone.I tried to contact Vivo help line but no satisfactory answer got. I need to return my phone. Worst experience is there with this phone.I will not suggest to anyone to buy the same phone

            • L
            • Lewis
            • r39
            • 10 Apr 2022

            bharat Kumar, 07 Feb 2022 I have very bad experience with this vivo v23 hand set rea... moreLol... The fact that the phone didn't work to your expectations does not mean it's not working for others. However,what a review means is for you to say what you experienced and not to advise.

              • S
              • Santosh
              • 7kd
              • 05 Apr 2022

              Me, 23 Mar 20224.200mAh ?? 🐣🐣 I hope 4.500-5.000mAh5000mh

                • j
                • john
                • XUA
                • 24 Mar 2022

                just upgrade from V20.
                Design is an A+ rating, solid build quality, premium feel. camera is not quite good especially with the lack of an OIS. ultrawide without AF is a downgrade from previous V20 model. still snapdragon has a better isp compared to mediatek

                  • M
                  • Me
                  • wrq
                  • 23 Mar 2022

                  4.200mAh ?? 🐣🐣
                  I hope 4.500-5.000mAh

                    How do you mean by " selfie is good but front camera is poor", do you take your selfies from the rear camera?

                      • T
                      • Tah Toh
                      • XBA
                      • 09 Feb 2022

                      bharat Kumar, 07 Feb 2022 I have very bad experience with this vivo v23 hand set rea... moreWhy did you have to bad mouth the brand,if doesn't work for you doesn't mean it won't work for everyone.
                      Who knows if you haven't use the device self you just saying bad about the brand

                        • M
                        • M s
                        • fvB
                        • 08 Feb 2022

                        Poor software, Touch is disaster, selfy cam is good front one is poor

                          V23 Pro will be aflop in India.

                            • b
                            • bharat Kumar
                            • fC$
                            • 07 Feb 2022

                            I have very bad experience with this vivo v23 hand set really every bad and unstified experience, I have humble request to everyone who read this comment plz don't go for purchase this mobile, there is lots of issue like, (hitting, hanging, bed bettery backup) etc.🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 plz don't purchase.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • U{U
                              • 07 Feb 2022

                              Raghu reddy, 01 Feb 2022Worst mobile, regretting why I buy , charging won't st... moreSame here

                                • V
                                • Vip
                                • Dk$
                                • 06 Feb 2022

                                Camera worsted v23 bro 108 mg pixel but waste front camera waste

                                  • K
                                  • Krish
                                  • rAe
                                  • 01 Feb 2022

                                  It has good performance. 920 dimencity is powerful.

                                    • R
                                    • Raghu reddy
                                    • XRm
                                    • 01 Feb 2022

                                    Worst mobile, regretting why I buy , charging won't stay, very slow processor

                                      • H
                                      • Honey
                                      • KAp
                                      • 29 Jan 2022

                                      Processor is not up to mark.. Contact details is not well display and easy to use.

                                      Average till now

                                        • M
                                        • Mahabal
                                        • g35
                                        • 29 Jan 2022

                                        Worst of money. Very bad after 8 GB Ram. And lots of space it's slow wake up. Dipressed me