vivo V23 review

26 January 2022


Sort by:

  • Lewis

bharat Kumar, 07 Feb 2022 I have very bad experience with this vivo v23 hand set rea... moreLol... The fact that the phone didn't work to your expectations does not mean it's not working for others. However,what a review means is for you to say what you experienced and not to advise.

  • Santosh

Me, 23 Mar 20224.200mAh ?? 🐣🐣 I hope 4.500-5.000mAh5000mh

  • john

just upgrade from V20.
Design is an A+ rating, solid build quality, premium feel. camera is not quite good especially with the lack of an OIS. ultrawide without AF is a downgrade from previous V20 model. still snapdragon has a better isp compared to mediatek

  • Me

4.200mAh ?? 🐣🐣
I hope 4.500-5.000mAh

How do you mean by " selfie is good but front camera is poor", do you take your selfies from the rear camera?

  • Tah Toh

bharat Kumar, 07 Feb 2022 I have very bad experience with this vivo v23 hand set rea... moreWhy did you have to bad mouth the brand,if doesn't work for you doesn't mean it won't work for everyone.
Who knows if you haven't use the device self you just saying bad about the brand

  • M s

Poor software, Touch is disaster, selfy cam is good front one is poor

V23 Pro will be aflop in India.

  • bharat Kumar

I have very bad experience with this vivo v23 hand set really every bad and unstified experience, I have humble request to everyone who read this comment plz don't go for purchase this mobile, there is lots of issue like, (hitting, hanging, bed bettery backup) etc.🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 plz don't purchase.

  • Anonymous

Raghu reddy, 01 Feb 2022Worst mobile, regretting why I buy , charging won't st... moreSame here

  • Vip

Camera worsted v23 bro 108 mg pixel but waste front camera waste

  • Krish

It has good performance. 920 dimencity is powerful.

  • Raghu reddy

Worst mobile, regretting why I buy , charging won't stay, very slow processor

  • Honey

Processor is not up to mark.. Contact details is not well display and easy to use.

Average till now

  • Mahabal

Worst of money. Very bad after 8 GB Ram. And lots of space it's slow wake up. Dipressed me

  • R v bharath

Anonymous, 29 Jan 2022How is your experience with your Vivo? I am assuming you ar... moreV 23 is really horrible phone dont go for, charging not upto the mark display is good , Os performance is worst in class .. disappointed 😞

  • Anonymous

kurotsuki, 29 Jan 2022I'm interested in this aspect. How does Funtouch OS fa... moreI can't say for newer versions of Funtouch, but on my X21 the main thing I can remember is Funtouch at the time was inspired heavily by iOS in terms of aesthetics.
Some bugs that I can still remember are raise to wake often a few seconds too slow or sometimes not activating at all and widgets that can suddenly move around or disappear completely after leaving the phone in sleep mode.
The phone received only 1 update during the 6 months I used it eventhough it was still a new model in 2018 when I bought it. So, I am curious how much has things changed. I asked Akashraj about his experience with Funtouch because I assume he is using a newer Vivo.

  • Vinod

I am not satisfied with front cam

Anonymous, 29 Jan 2022How is your experience with your Vivo? I am assuming you ar... moreI'm interested in this aspect. How does Funtouch OS fare in terms of stability?

  • Anonymous

Akashraj, 28 Jan 2022Some people have preference of having better and uniquely d... moreHow is your experience with your Vivo? I am assuming you are using one because you said Vivo phones have stable software. My last Vivo was the X21 I used in 2018, so I am curious how much has changed. My X21 was pretty bad to be honest with its slow fingerprint sensor, heating issue and almost non existent software updates for the 6 months I had it. Care to share your experience with newer Vivo?