OnePlus 10 Pro review

31 March 2022


Sort by:

  • B
  • Bjkk
  • IYv
  • 18 May 2022

RandyRiffin, 14 May 2022Of course the 10 Pro is better than the 9Pro and 8 Pro. It&... moreReview said the camera setup is worse than OP9 Pro. So it's not really an upgrade and there are better options, even at $900.

    • X
    • Xfade
    • mdH
    • 14 May 2022

    Narendra , 23 Apr 2022You're conveying wrong information, here you have said... moreIt is removed from ultrawide. So no macro shots.

      dlads, 22 Apr 2022So hard reading these comments without getting triggered. ... moreOf course the 10 Pro is better than the 9Pro and 8 Pro. It's meant to be right? It has better battery, better cameras But is it really worth twice the price of the 8 Pro, for slightly better battery life and ultrawide camera and inconceivable performance gain? If you're upgrading from, say, the Oneplus 6, then the 10 Pro is worth a buy, but if you have the 8 Pro, you won't gain much and will lose money.

        dlads, 22 Apr 2022Omg literally everything you've said is wrong mate, I&... moreHe compared the Oneplus 10 Pro with the Oneplus 8, not the 8 Pro

          • J
          • JG01
          • j$q
          • 26 Apr 2022

          dlads, 22 Apr 2022Omg literally everything you've said is wrong mate, I&... moreWhat bootloader management software do you use and what customer ROM? How secure are they and free from spyware/malware?

            • N
            • Narendra
            • 7k0
            • 23 Apr 2022

            You're conveying wrong information, here you have said that OnePlus have removed Laser Autofocus but on OnePlus official website, it shows that 10 Pro has LAF.

              dlads, 22 Apr 2022I have both and have installed every custom ROM on the 8 pr... moreNot in terms of design, that's for sure

                • d
                • dlads
                • nxU
                • 22 Apr 2022

                So hard reading these comments without getting triggered.

                The 10 pro is a better device than the 8 pro (which I've had since it's launch) and the 9 pro which I've used many times.

                No one will be convinced by what I say here but you should honestly take what gsm arenas review says with a pinch of salt.. the 10 pro is a beast of a phone and it's cheap, for what you're getting it's still a great price.

                  • d
                  • dlads
                  • nxU
                  • 22 Apr 2022

                  Anonymous, 01 Apr 2022So I really wanted a replacement for my OP8 and this could ... moreOmg literally everything you've said is wrong mate, I've got both devices, the 10 pro is a better device, I used to get 8-9 hours SOT on my 8 pro highly optimised. The 10 pro 10-11 hours. Never gets hot and outperforms the 8 pro by miles, literally miles.

                  Structure solid. Believe me I could bend any phone in half, its made of aluminium and glass for crying out loud.

                  Pop a custom ROM on it and you're golden. Same as the 8 pro. The stock OS is crap..

                    • d
                    • dlads
                    • nxU
                    • 22 Apr 2022

                    Anonymous, 01 Apr 2022900 EUR is outrageous. I can get a Sony Xperia 5 III for le... moreLol you'd buy a Sony phone 😂

                      • d
                      • dlads
                      • nxU
                      • 22 Apr 2022

                      TheWildShadow55, 01 Apr 2022I'd say the 8 pro is a considerably better phone than thisI have both and have installed every custom ROM on the 8 pro. There's a lot to like but the 10 is a better phone.. period

                        • d
                        • dlads
                        • nxU
                        • 22 Apr 2022

                        Ashish, 14 Apr 2022Very poor battery life and heats up too often even with no ... moreI've had 10+ hours consistently it's also never got hotter than 32c.

                        What you said just isn't true

                          Note7 owner, 15 Apr 2022OnePlus 9 5G was the worst phone I bought in recent memory.... moreOneplus 6T doesn't have any protection for back glass

                            • E
                            • Edwin
                            • XWM
                            • 21 Apr 2022

                            I got my OnePlus 10 Pro yesterday and after 1 day of usage, the battery is not holding for more than a day because of the Snapdragon 9 Gen 1 processor! Performance-wise the phone is great it does not hang while I was playing COD and also listening to songs at the same time, used the phone at 10% battery level and it still was smooth! I don't like the back panel which scratches easily when I keep my nails on it so I'll get Gadgetshieldz skins on it to prevent it from scratches and dirt, also the black phone looks dull so these skins will make it look beautiful! Overall the phone performance is good, the camera is so great and the only issue for me is the battery which can be more sufficient after the new updates in the future.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • s87
                              • 17 Apr 2022

                              14 Apr 2022 my new mobile purchase one plus 10 pro . This is very bed battery . This phone is battery 🔋 only 1 day is dead .

                                • J
                                • Just Me
                                • YHc
                                • 17 Apr 2022

                                As I am shopping for a new phone...errr device, what I find troubling is a lack of testing/review of the radio/ antenna section of the device.
                                I would like to know how the device perfomed AS A PHONE, in good, moderate, and poor signal areas. I want to know about call drops and loss of signal reception.
                                What good is having a a great camera when you don't know if it does a good job of the primary function of being a communications device?

                                  OnePlus 9 5G was the worst phone I bought in recent memory. Battery life was horrible, back glass cracked for no reason same as my 6T. Screen always felt washed out. Will never buy another OnePlus phone.

                                    • K
                                    • Kataria
                                    • 7ki
                                    • 14 Apr 2022

                                    One of the worst product. I baught ok ne plus 9R in 45 k and within 2 days came to know the battery is draining rapidly and in a day thrice I have to recharge the battery. Finally I kept the phone at home and using just like a land line.

                                      • A
                                      • Ashish
                                      • XSW
                                      • 14 Apr 2022

                                      Very poor battery life and heats up too often even with no game app

                                        GSM Boy, 01 Apr 2022Poco X3 pro ($265) : hold my beer....haha. Sorry i mean from the front camera. Cheers