OnePlus 10 Pro review

31 March 2022


Sort by:

GSM Boy, 01 Apr 2022Poco X3 pro ($265) : hold my beer....haha. Sorry i mean from the front camera. Cheers

    Nick Tegrataker, 01 Apr 2022Huh? It can record 4K video all the way up to 120fps.Sorry i mean from the front camera. Hope that helps cheers

      Danny, 07 Apr 2022How come Rear (Main) Camera is mentioned as Sony, whereas O... moreSony is thr manufacturer and hassleblad is the calibrator

        Danny, 07 Apr 2022How come Rear (Main) Camera is mentioned as Sony, whereas O... moreSony IMX lens + Hasselblad glass and color calibration.

          • D
          • Danny
          • U{X
          • 07 Apr 2022

          How come Rear (Main) Camera is mentioned as Sony, whereas Oneplus is claiming it to be HASSLEBLAD?

            • k
            • krish
            • 7kj
            • 06 Apr 2022

            My advice is to you.... try to give number instead of star for review of mobile phone, so that it will be convenient to choose the right mobile and buy it... Thanks....

              • j
              • jj
              • 7t}
              • 05 Apr 2022

              @GSMArena Team, I see you missed the Speaker test and Photo comparison tool details. Would you be updating your review with this? I'm sure many would be waiting for these tests but surprisingly both are omitted????

                • A
                • AlexP
                • rRU
                • 04 Apr 2022

                Richard MG, 02 Apr 20225G, VoLTE and WIFI calling still don't work using my f... moreLeav Canada with truck freedom convoy
                😄

                  • A
                  • AlexP
                  • rRU
                  • 04 Apr 2022

                  Anonymous, 04 Apr 2022Lmfao+1I don't understand your language

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • mXr
                    • 04 Apr 2022

                    AlexP, 04 Apr 2022It's con on your government size. It's not OnePlus conLmfao+1

                      • A
                      • AlexP
                      • rRU
                      • 04 Apr 2022

                      Richard MG, 02 Apr 20225G, VoLTE and WIFI calling still don't work using my f... moreIt's con on your government size. It's not OnePlus con

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • tZ4
                        • 03 Apr 2022

                        Darknoor, 02 Apr 2022I worry Xiaomi and Realme are going to follow that path, be... moreEarly successes from inception to 2019 have made Oneplus complacent, plain and simple. Realme seems to be in the same trajectory, if they somehow let their successful 2022 make themvcomplacent enough to start hiking prices in 2023. Xiaomi has been increasing prices as of late, but hopefully their disappointing 2022 will make them realise abandoning core fanbase is not a bright idea.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • tZ4
                          • 03 Apr 2022

                          Anonymous, 02 Apr 2022Dont advice people to buy that junk , I will give you mine ... moreHaha, better stop the capping you have this and that. No one will believe it.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • gJt
                            • 02 Apr 2022

                            GSM Boy, 01 Apr 2022Poco X3 pro ($265) : hold my beer....haha. Dont advice people to buy that junk , I will give you mine for free ! Worst phone and most useless Android skin I have used.

                              Anonymous, 01 Apr 2022900 EUR is outrageous. I can get a Sony Xperia 5 III for le... moreI worry Xiaomi and Realme are going to follow that path, because then buying a ScamSung and crApple phones would make sense.

                                5G, VoLTE and WIFI calling still don't work using my factory version OnePlus 8T in Canada. I have no reason to believe it is any different with the OnePlus 9 nor that it will be with the OnePlus 10 Pro. I understand it's because none of Canada's 3 top tier Carriers (Bell, Rogers and Telus) permit these network features to be accessed by OnePlus phones. I appreciate that the OnePlus Canada website includes a disclaimer about this. I think gsmarena should include this as a "con" because it really is.

                                  Anonymous, 31 Mar 2022I have the OnePlus 8 pro and 2 generations later the OnePlu... moreI'd say the 8 pro is a considerably better phone than this

                                    Anonymous, 01 Apr 2022Decent phones ever made by OnePlus: 7 Pro , 8 Pro and 9 P... moreIn my opinion, op 5/pro made the benchmark for flagships killers. I remember how smooth the UI and its integration of apps seems to be better than nexus/google phones.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • x02
                                      • 01 Apr 2022

                                      900 EUR is outrageous. I can get a Sony Xperia 5 III for less.
                                      Seems like OnePlus really has settled for good. What a shame...

                                        Muni.Muni.Myaa, 01 Apr 2022No 4k 30fps let alone 60fps. Another wanna be flagship.😭Poco X3 pro ($265) : hold my beer....haha.