Motorola Edge 30 Pro review

04 April 2022


Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • p37
  • 01 Jul 2022

RandyRiffin, 22 Apr 2022have a look at iPhone 13900€ and no high refresh rate display? Whaat?!

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Yg6
    • 03 Jun 2022

    RandyRiffin or whatever the hell your name is quit hating and keep your opinion to yourself bro. Go look at the benchmarks for these phones on your list. This Motorola outperforms all but one of the Android devices you mentioned, and that being said the Mi 12 pro is a great phone but has no official North American launch....

      Anonymous, 06 Apr 2022Edge 30 Pro. Although if you're willing to sacrife ... moreThere are plenty of phones with those speccs. Xiaomi 12X and Realme GT2 Pro (kind of qualify because of telephoto macro), Oneplus 10 Pro, Vivo X70 Pro+, Oppo Find X5 Pro, There are even older options surprisingly that cater your needs: Find X2 Pro, Oppo Find X3 Neo, Reno Ace, X50 Pro 5G

        coolg54321, 06 Apr 2022Ofcourse from my experience xperia 5ii / iii is far more su... moreAt least the sony has a telephoto, Edge 30 Pro doesn't

          Goku412, 06 Apr 2022$900 and no telephoto camera? LOLhave a look at iPhone 13

            philippunati, 05 Apr 2022Hey guys, i got this phone for 620€ and the edge 20 pro for... moreBro just go to phone finder, and I have done that for you. Possible choices include: Xiaomi 12X, Xiaomi 11T, Oneplus 10 Pro, Oppo Find X5 Pro, Reno 7 Pro, Realme GT Neo 2, Vivo X60 Pro+, (old phones - Oneplus 8T, Realme GT, Oppo Find X2 Pro (cheap options - Poco X3 GT)
            Here is the link for reference:
            https://www.gsmarena.com/results.php3?chkHRR=selected&nChargingMin=50&sChipset=104,92,77,79,57,42,84,98,99,69,17,18

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • D0d
              • 11 Apr 2022

              Anonymous, 10 Apr 2022The X30 Chinese version is about $450 usd. While even that ... moreIt heats up lot

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 7kp
                • 10 Apr 2022

                Darknoor, 10 Apr 2022I wish all the best for Moto. The legends are clawing their... moreyeah, chinese legends

                  I wish all the best for Moto. The legends are clawing their way back, proving they know phones better than LG. TCL and BB.
                  They need to keep up though, and give us astrange exciting new phone every once in a while like they used to.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 64i
                    • 10 Apr 2022

                    The X30 Chinese version is about $450 usd. While even that is overpriced because of the unnecessary cameras, it's a lot better than paying double for a name change. These companies need to be bent over someone's knee and whipped.

                      Stock A12 is beautiful. I too was of the opinion that it looked ugly and impractical. But once I started using it, I'm surprised by its smoother animations and uniform looks. Now that 12.1 is here, it's even better. Really a great overhaul from Google.

                        • .
                        • ..
                        • 7WK
                        • 08 Apr 2022

                        Andri , 06 Apr 2022I on the other hand will keep on buying the latest flagship... moreDepends on what makes you happy in life i guess.

                          • .
                          • ..
                          • 7WK
                          • 08 Apr 2022

                          Anonymous, 07 Apr 2022I myself not really into buying every year disposable gadge... morePointless comment.

                            Anonymous, 07 Apr 2022I myself not really into buying every year disposable gadge... morenobody cares

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 7X1
                              • 07 Apr 2022

                              Andri , 06 Apr 2022I on the other hand will keep on buying the latest flagship... moreI myself not really into buying every year disposable gadgets rather use those extra money for like vacations or food that I can enjoy or fill my stomache even if I have a pretty good wage. Im just being smart & not waste my money.

                                • L
                                • Lycan
                                • S1X
                                • 06 Apr 2022

                                Anonymous, 06 Apr 2022Edge 30 Pro. Although if you're willing to sacrife ... moreI bought this mobile in india for just 590$.
                                I have used lots of android mobile so for me this mobile is also far better than other overpriced brands.
                                Performance and others specs are really good.
                                Like others, this mobile is also having some cons but as this price range I believe u can't get features of 1000$ mobile.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • p37
                                  • 06 Apr 2022

                                  philippunati, 05 Apr 2022Hey guys, i got this phone for 620€ and the edge 20 pro for... moreEdge 30 Pro.

                                  Although if you're willing to sacrife stereo setup, and 68W for 30W and wireless charging , the edge 20 is a better choice.

                                  Cheaper, telephoto camera, better battery endurance .

                                  For me I need both thats why I left Motorola for OPPO. Still waiting for a proper and complete flagship.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • LkB
                                    • 06 Apr 2022

                                    If this awful phone is $900, imagine the one with 200MP

                                      • A
                                      • Andri
                                      • Nvp
                                      • 06 Apr 2022

                                      Anonymous, 06 Apr 2022Im happy with my G100 with pretty decent 5G SD870 soc while... moreI on the other hand will keep on buying the latest flagship every year. Who do you think has it better in life?! 🤔

                                        notafanboy, 05 Apr 2022Sony? Keep telling yourself that.Ofcourse from my experience xperia 5ii / iii is far more superior with those sd card, headphone jack goodies and i just got my Android 12 update for my 5 ii, the only thing may be the telephoto is a bit worse