Nothing Phone (1) review

22 July 2022


Sort by:

  • J
  • Job sam
  • X5u
  • 9 hours ago

Iphone in Android skin

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • X@I
    • 15 Aug 2022

    I like the good quality and structure. I think the design would be nicer

      • S
      • Sin
      • 0Fj
      • 12 Aug 2022

      Anonymous, 29 Jul 2022how's the performance review tho? Same

      This phone going be a real potato for it's price tag maybe

      But I still want see it struggling with heavy gaming genshen impact league of legends mobile legends fortune and hows the cooling does it overheat?

      How bad is it
      How far behind is it too it's Snapdragon 870 competitors?

      Can anyone do in depth performance testing of this phone please

        • S
        • Sin
        • 0Fj
        • 12 Aug 2022

        Tigolebitties, 29 Jul 2022Third party launchers exist for a reason. Just download and... moreI used too use third party lunchers but the performance plenty was too much

        Performance so much worse when u use a third party luncher

        So eventually I stopped using them

        Now am stock android fan only

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • gN{
          • 11 Aug 2022

          Why it is always out of stock
          And white color is never available

            I've seen reports that Nothing changed the specs from 1200 nits to 700 nits. Can GSM Arena follow up on whether or not this is true? Otherwise it seems kind of bait and switchy.

              Propov, 05 Aug 2022"The most innovative thing for nothing phone is - char... moreIt's almost identical to the 12 lite

                Did last week's Nothing OS 1.1.2 update with July 2022 Android security patch fix the audio? Patch notes say "Resolved Bluetooth codec issue". Is this the issue that led to the poor frequency response? Thanks for checking!

                  "The most innovative thing for nothing phone is - charger excluded from box"

                  TAJK
                  Yooo mannn! You are so so funny and clever. What a criticism what a brain what a capacity have you! RESPECT!

                    • T
                    • Tajk
                    • rJR
                    • 02 Aug 2022

                    The most innovative thing for nothing phone is - charger excluded from box

                      • j
                      • jakkeboenti
                      • xqX
                      • 02 Aug 2022

                      Anonymous, 01 Aug 2022Crap device of Crap Co. have you bought/tried it. you cant really say much about a device if you havent used it for more like a week in my opinion

                        • S
                        • Subhmanish
                        • PA$
                        • 01 Aug 2022

                        I can feel the smooth interface w/o buying it. After all, it is a hardwork of 500 engineers working days and nights just to make a single OS.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • mUx
                          • 01 Aug 2022

                          qhfreddy, 31 Jul 2022Who cares about geekbench dick measuringSuurrrrreee

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • ara
                            • 01 Aug 2022

                            Crap device of Crap Co.

                              Carol, 29 Jul 2022Especially when there are Launcher like niagara. 3000 times... moreYea but somehow niagara is glitchy on all of my phones. Dk if it's the bug from the developer or it's not compatible 😭

                                • q
                                • qhfreddy
                                • 3kA
                                • 31 Jul 2022

                                Anonymous, 29 Jul 2022how's the performance review tho? Who cares about geekbench dick measuring

                                  • C
                                  • Carol
                                  • n6x
                                  • 29 Jul 2022

                                  Tigolebitties, 29 Jul 2022Third party launchers exist for a reason. Just download and... moreEspecially when there are Launcher like niagara. 3000 times better then any samsung, xiromi wuatever launchers.

                                    @W - Nice Try , but when i said friends , i meant all in family ( Brothers , Cousins etc. ) & i have sent efforts to check out on all of them (Mobiles) , one of them got Nothing (1) just 2 days ago which helped in check. He is a OnePlus Fan ( See my last line in last answer ) , but obvs. you can have your doubts , Realme x3SZ and 6 Pro is right in front as i write , Samsung A52s was from a close friend. But Samsung A53 was in family.
                                    This is all thanks to many of them using Dual Mobiles.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • r4V
                                      • 29 Jul 2022

                                      how's the performance review tho?

                                        TheAlienNextDoor, 23 Jul 2022I can't believe the launcher isn't mentioned as a... moreThird party launchers exist for a reason. Just download and install it, done. No need to make a big deal out of it