Oppo Find N2 review

30 December 2022


Sort by:

Same rear camera setup as the Oneplus 11 on this. Will be interesting to see if the image processing from Oneplus in combination with the newer Snapdragon 8 gen 2 chip is much different than this phone.

    • S
    • S Yu
    • vU9
    • 11 Jan 2023

    --only half a post registered for some reason--

      • N
      • Nerd UK
      • nxj
      • 09 Jan 2023

      To be fair when I asked oppo care and told them I was mad the fold N2 wasn't coming to the UK they replied

      That it wasn't announced.........YET

        Battery lover, 07 Jan 2023In such a big phone battery should be atleast 9000mah. Yes ... moreOnly 9000 mah? I see we are being conservative. Why not just make it 20000 mah? Live a little. What do you do for fun? Run green lights?

          Just can't stomach the cartoonish UI of Color OS. And to similar extent Oxygen OS.

            BMT, 07 Jan 2023How do you find a screen slightly bigger than 5.5, similar ... moreLook at my words, did I say it's "slightly" bigger? How fortunate is there for something, it can be interpreted as that OP11 has a lot of cons to make itself less similar to what he has in his mind. And, look at the other display specifications (color range, refresh rate, they're both LTPO), camera specifications etc. They're somehow similar but not in terms of portableness.

              • A
              • Al hadsan
              • XBJ
              • 07 Jan 2023

              Battery lover, 07 Jan 2023In such a big phone battery should be atleast 9000mah. Yes ... moreExactly bro.
              The camera is also poor compare to xaomi12 pro
              The battery is too small

                • B
                • BMT
                • auq
                • 07 Jan 2023

                NextGenGeek, 04 Jan 2023Then I have bad news for you: OnePlus 11 has the exact same... moreHow do you find a screen slightly bigger than 5.5, similar to the one about 6.7? He/she wants a more compact phone with equal other parts(which I also need, nowadays phones are not a phone anymore, I missed 2013...)

                  • B
                  • Battery lover
                  • 6p{
                  • 07 Jan 2023

                  In such a big phone battery should be atleast 9000mah. Yes weight will increase but one who purchase an elephant dont care about weight.

                    TONY, 06 Jan 2023sure but is not fold !!!Read his/her comment carefully, he/she wants a non-foldable version of Find N2 so my comment makes sense.

                      • T
                      • TONY
                      • B}L
                      • 06 Jan 2023

                      NextGenGeek, 04 Jan 2023Then I have bad news for you: OnePlus 11 has the exact same... moresure but is not fold !!!

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 2Cb
                        • 06 Jan 2023

                        How is the heat after prolonged gaming? Will it get really hot?

                          Anonymous, 31 Dec 2022I hope Oppo makes non folding version of same phone with sa... moreThen I have bad news for you: OnePlus 11 has the exact same specs other than the chipset (on the positive side, it has a superior one, the Gen 2.), the dimensions, thickness and display size. How unfortunate!

                            Anonymous, 01 Jan 2023100 times better that these foldable. Hope it successor com... moreAccording to trustworthy tipster Digital Chat Station, Vivo's team isn't considering a successor to X Note, they're currently working on a X Fold 2 with Snapdragon 8 Gen2.

                              • J
                              • JLC
                              • pai
                              • 04 Jan 2023

                              iAmNo0ne, 03 Jan 2023I've had every fold since the fold 2. Hate the outer d... moreThank you for the reply. I can follow your view.
                              I have also bigger hands, but maybe I just got used to Fold 4. I had previously Forld 3 and did not the outer screen often.

                                JLC, 02 Jan 2023Fold 4's outer screen is noticably wider than the scre... moreI've had every fold since the fold 2. Hate the outer display. I use it only to scroll through twitter or news. Always have to open the phone to use the keyboard. I have big hands. The keyboard on the outer display is irritating to use.

                                  PepperPot, 02 Jan 2023What other phones do you currently use?I have a Fold 4 and a iPhone 14 Pro Max.

                                    • E
                                    • EG3Po
                                    • SmG
                                    • 03 Jan 2023

                                    So this has stylus support? There's a mention on the first page but nothing on the review.

                                      mobilefoon, 03 Jan 2023Battery capacity is low. I wouldn't focus on the capacity. I would focus on the results. I've already heard from two reviews that say the battery is excellent. Do the specs take priority over the results?

                                        Battery capacity is low.