Apple iPad 3 review: Hotter than ever

22 March 2012
So, the iPad is dead, long live the iPad. That's also part of the deal. The retirement of the first-generation of the Apple tablet is nothing out of the ordinary. There used to be the iPad and the iPad 2. Now, we have the iPad and the iPad 2 is the backup, the second choice...

Sort by:

  • T
  • Thirdy Junio
  • j2a
  • 14 Oct 2023

this iPad thing’s so 2012!



    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • XSH
    • 10 Oct 2020

    cannot used facebook and social media.
    ios version did'nt upgrade.
    it is really bad.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • nD{
      • 10 Dec 2015

      AnonD-46560, 15 Oct 2012its disadvantages say that no flash support in browser, and... moreNo,because with adobe u can play games on browser

        • a
        • afreen muskan.......
        • Y}K
        • 28 Jun 2013

        i like it......

          • w
          • wulff
          • iW8
          • 06 Mar 2013

          I would like to get one

            • D
            • AnonD-46560
            • t1$
            • 15 Oct 2012

            its disadvantages say that no flash support in browser, and many people consider this apple's drawbak, but guys in apple's website, they say new iOS 6 Safari supports html5, css 3 and javascript which enables rich graphics, animations and audio/video support in the safari browser (mac and ios both), isn't it a great alternative to adobe flash support??

              • 4
              • 4get@bout!t
              • Ia$
              • 05 Oct 2012

              Anonymous, 04 Jul 2012Very limited to use, cannot arrange icons or make folders f... moreopen apps - 4 finger upward swipe
              switch directly - 4 finger sideways swipe
              directly goto home page - 5 finger pinch out

                • d
                • david hidamcha
                • fxH
                • 15 Aug 2012

                buddy, 20 Jul 2012Guys.. I really need your opinions.. Should I buy the new i... morei have the same problem. if u solve this pliz tell me

                  • A
                  • Alistair
                  • nFL
                  • 23 Jul 2012

                  No flash is an advantage not a disadvantage!

                    • b
                    • buddy
                    • Qxp
                    • 20 Jul 2012

                    Guys.. I really need your opinions.. Should I buy the new ipad or either samsung galaxy tab2 10.1?? Which of these satisfactory guaranteed??

                      • C
                      • Carl
                      • J2b
                      • 15 Jul 2012

                      Hello Good day,What do you mean,no flash support in web browsing

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • pde
                        • 04 Jul 2012

                        Very limited to use, cannot arrange icons or make folders for them, how to switch between open apps? How to close web page without push the button? You are married with appstore and ithunes.

                          • A
                          • Aayesha
                          • Le}
                          • 02 Jul 2012

                          baba, 25 Mar 2012very gr8Wow! Great to find a post with such a clear mesgsae!

                            • M
                            • Man 4444
                            • sRh
                            • 01 Jul 2012

                            There is no flash for camera? ?????? Bad

                              • D
                              • AnonD-61316
                              • Hkq
                              • 01 Jul 2012

                              Apple products but why are they overpriced?

                                • R
                                • Rajesh
                                • Iaa
                                • 20 Jun 2012

                                i just broked my 2 yr contract for my ipad 2 to be getting this new ipad 3 and many differense makes it very good!!!! i like how much bigger it is than old, big is better!! my frends say screen is not bigger than old but it is they just not are looking hard enough. and operate system is so much mor advanced than it is being before i am much liking added apps and menu!!!

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • nTp
                                  • 19 Jun 2012

                                  KARAN, 19 Jun 2012i like it iPad is the King of tabelts

                                    • K
                                    • KARAN
                                    • s8I
                                    • 19 Jun 2012

                                    Anonymous, 16 Apr 2012"How's it hanging"... really, i mean seriously th... morei like it

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • nTp
                                      • 17 Jun 2012

                                      Anonymous, 10 Jun 2012Thanks to share your experiencei got and i love it, No need to share

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • nTp
                                        • 17 Jun 2012

                                        i got it its Magical,,, recommend