LG G2 review: Beautiful monster

07 September 2013
While other companies were bracing for war at the IFA 2013 expo and lining up their latest phablets, LG is getting ready to launch the G2 flagship. The Korean manufacturer did a few cool tricks to promote the beast, like shooting the Earth from the...

Sort by:

  • lo

My lg g2 keeps saying memory full hw fo l fix it

  • Syed

Anonymous, 21 Jul 2014Guys, is it true that Korean model of this phone has remova... moreyes

  • Anonymous

Guys, is it true that Korean model of this phone has removable battery and expandable storage?
If you know about this, please reply ASAP.
I would be grateful for your help.

  • AnonD-269168

AnonD-221530, 06 Jan 2014This is really a Beautiful Monster LG G2. Mine is a Korean ... morehi there, could you tell me where did you buy the LG G2 F320L?
Thanks

  • jean_kim

Please someone tell me how to put flash player on mine...im struggling...but everything else is just perfect...i only have to get use to not press the homescreen button instead of the spacebar :)

  • CT

I love this phone. I recently had a htc one vx before and after only a week this lg blows my old phone outta the water. Everyday i find new things out about this phone that make me love it more, i love the fact that its smooth without almost no borders to take up the screen. I highly recommend this phone to anyone

  • AnonD-245225

Anonymous, 26 Feb 2014Help! I cant use the equalizer on the phone. It says tha it... moreHi, you can't change the EQ for several songs such as "life is good " because the song is recorded in High definition. By changing the EQ setting you will interrupt the audio quality of the song. So that's why you can't change high definition or better know as hifi. Btw this song is recorded at the highest audio quality- master studio quality, 24bits/192khz

  • Anonymous

AnonD-221530, 06 Jan 2014This is really a Beautiful Monster LG G2. Mine is a Korean ... morenice..how did u get the korean model?

  • Anonymous

Help! I cant use the equalizer on the phone. It says tha its not avaliable in hi-fi to keep the quality (easily translated) and i really go crazy with this little bass. Does anyone know hiw to fix it?

  • Anonymous

Help! I cant use the equalizer on the phone. It says tha its not avaliable in hi-fi to keep the quality (easily translated) and i really go crazy with this little bass. Does anyone know hiw to fix it?

  • Anonymous

Can i use the 3.5 mm jack for video?

  • AnonD-229021

I am very pleased that i bought this G2. Awesome battery life and everything goes well. Beast this is really beast.

  • AnonD-221530

This is really a Beautiful Monster LG G2. Mine is a Korean Model LG G2 F320L removable Battery and expandable Memory with already an update to Android 4.4 Kitkat. Amazing :)

  • sheik

One off the best mobile I have seen

  • lg g2 rocks

bought 32gb mettalic black lg g2 n its jst awesome, loved it ,.........lg rocks ............best smartphone of the year 2014.........n sorry to say samsung s**ks

  • jay26

jonni, 24 Oct 2013Why everyone always complain about no memory card storage??... moreMy LG g2 has memory card slot which i bought here in South korea.. I thought it was strictly for korea only..

  • hi

jonni, 24 Oct 2013Why everyone always complain about no memory card storage??... moreBoss 80% of os issu come from expandad memory onle,in your mobile how much data you hav

  • sheik

AnonD-115519, 02 Nov 2013When LG G2 update new Android 4.4 or new Optimus UI? When?... moreYes my friend you got update in march

  • sheikajmal

One of the best phone in2013 it perfomoing well displa amasing i love G2

  • AnonD-211593

hey ;-)) will this g2 phone "f320 model" work in the united kingdom on 3g or 4g lte A
any help much appreciated

zac