Samsung B7722
MORE PICTURES

Samsung B7722

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • tess

i love it! although i find the ring tone not so loud when i want to maximize it.

the price is not so expensive as it has dual sims already and wifi. however, as what the others commented, only sim 1 works abroad. sim 2 doesn't function when you are out of the country.

  • booboo

What's its operating system?

  • raj

Mahesh, 25 Nov 2010Hi friends... I planning to take this mobile on this satuarday.... more pls dont buy this phone It have big hang problem

  • NB

Hello. I have purchased this phone. But the i can only send 70 characters instead of 160 in an sms. I have tried to increase it by changing settings but there is actually not much options in the settings menu. Anyone having the same problem or who knows how to fix it?
Thanx.

  • Sandeep

Ram, 23 Nov 2010Hi , It dosent have 3g .Overall it is better for the costMr ram,
This phone has 3G for only Sim 1

  • Sandeep

Ram, 23 Nov 2010Hi , It dosent have 3g .Overall it is better for the costMr ram,
This phone has 3G for only Sim 1

  • Prith

Very good phone......the only disadvantage i find is no call recording...but for me its not a big issue as i wont record calls...:P Touch screen rocking...sound is too good....and camera simply superb...din try inet yet.....texting is good......ANY ONE KNOW HOW TO TURN ON GRAPHICAL SMILEYS IN SMS?

  • Mahesh

Hi friends...
I planning to take this mobile on this satuarday.Can u plz tell me it is fine to take?Hz the touch?Hz the Internet?IS 3G is working fine?Plz reply any one.

  • Anonymous

hi guys,
has any1 installed nimbuzz in this?on nimbuzz site d model no is nt available... hwz the wifi??

  • :)

dual sim marvell :)----

  • RAJU

riddler.tk, 22 Nov 2010please search in your keywords in the onions top box you woul... moreHi

I have this phone. From where you got java applications? Which are those applications? How to install them in this phone? Thanks in advance.

  • RAJU

kiran, 22 Nov 2010Guys am from bangalore and i got this phone yesterday for 11.2k ... moreI have this phone. I am struggling with wifi configuration. Pls help me. Thanks.

  • pradeep

uday, 22 Nov 2010mini opera is working in this mobile or not and how is the net speed yes you can download version 5.1 from m.operamini.com

  • rocky

he friend its a nice phone except the functioning of task manager .how this problem could be short out

  • rocky

he friend its a nice phone except the functioning of task manager .how this problem could be short out

  • Ram

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2010does it have gps?Hi , It dosent have 3g .Overall it is better for the cost

  • Adi

Just 12hrs with me and this phone is surprising me all the time..
Right from the touch experience to its sounds..everything is great
The dual sims work smoothly and the dedicated key help a lot.
The internet speed is superb and the camera,beautiful.

This phone is way way better than the earlier LG GX500 which i had with numerous problems, one being the touchpad.

More i shall post once i get the complete hand on this phone.

Chao

  • Prith

[deleted post]Thanks for ur reply buddy...but i understood only a little as i don knw hindi much...2GB mem card free na...dats enough..... :P

  • Vijay

HI ,

I need a Dual sim mobile with good battery standing,camera,mp3 player.Can any on suggest which mobile to buy?

  • sandy

uday, 22 Nov 2010mini opera is working in this mobile or not and how is the net speed net speed is more than other mobiles