Samsung Galaxy A03
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A03

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • s
  • samsunglike
  • tA$
  • 27 Oct 2023

batt 5000 but drain fast, with standard install (out of box). type error when low batt or hot.
the developer team must learn from J Series.

    • M
    • Mr eze
    • xjH
    • 23 Oct 2023

    My experience with Samsung ao3 is too bad les than two years the screen is jumping, hanging
    Not mine alone but also my colleague who bought thesame phone is also experience thesame
    I don't think I will ever buy Samsung phone again.

      • M
      • MyNameNoImportant
      • Kij
      • 23 Oct 2023

      nice phone sm-galaxy a03 internal 128gb,os to upgrade 13 this is wew same os sm galaxy a05 and a05s.
      i not promotion merk. your all must use dont listen this hardware bad.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • U{H
        • 21 Oct 2023

        Tarik, 28 Sep 2023Will this phone be updated to Android 14? Never ever

          • T
          • Tarik
          • fwq
          • 28 Sep 2023

          Will this phone be updated to Android 14?

            • Y
            • Yoyooo
            • t7@
            • 24 Sep 2023

            I also have that problems. The only solution to this is to go to 48mp mode or go to pro mode so it will always save. There is some sort of bug occurring during the processing of photos. Hope that samsung fixes this in the next update.

              • P
              • Porpichu
              • r3b
              • 21 Sep 2023

              Porpichu, 17 Sep 2023Same here, mine the camera don't use to open sefWhat could be the solution

                • P
                • Porpichu
                • r3a
                • 17 Sep 2023

                My A03 camera has refused to open , same with the flash light. It keeps showing me that the light is been use by another app

                  • P
                  • Porpichu
                  • r3a
                  • 17 Sep 2023

                  NiceToYou, 03 Sep 2023Can I know if am I the only one facing problem with camera?... moreSame here, mine the camera don't use to open sef

                    • L
                    • Lary
                    • r7S
                    • 14 Sep 2023

                    Garbage. Can barley open my text messages with out it constantly crashing.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • uS%
                      • 08 Sep 2023

                      NiceToYou, 03 Sep 2023Can I know if am I the only one facing problem with camera?... moreBuy a new Samsung phone to fix the problem!👍

                        Can I know if am I the only one facing problem with camera? Everytime I take the picture the phone is vibrate but the picture isn't saved? Anyone? Or any solution?? Plzz (this problem since 1st Android 13 update released)

                          • S
                          • Ssss
                          • r3b
                          • 02 Sep 2023

                          Amber Raven, 09 Aug 2023Is it a 5G, or just a 4G then? From what I'm reading ... moreYeah it is a 4g but it can support 5g network at the right place

                            • A
                            • Anonymous
                            • CF}
                            • 17 Aug 2023

                            Amber Raven, 09 Aug 2023Is it a 5G, or just a 4G then? From what I'm reading ... moreYes, it is a 4G only device

                              • A
                              • Amber Raven
                              • I40
                              • 09 Aug 2023

                              Is it a 5G, or just a 4G then? From what I'm reading it's only a 4G, is that correct?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • KsQ
                                • 25 Jul 2023

                                Useless, 23 Jul 2023So from what i seen here on the previous comments. The a03 ... moreFaster than a13 4g, slower than than a13 5g, a23 4g

                                  • U
                                  • Useless
                                  • t7@
                                  • 23 Jul 2023

                                  So from what i seen here on the previous comments. The a03 is faster than everything up to a23 4g? Or the score is misleading?

                                    • r
                                    • rsdt
                                    • PYR
                                    • 16 Jul 2023

                                    you have to suffer, 06 Jul 2023cpu is 64bit, one ui core is 32bit.The Android is 64 bit, just look at this result on GeekBench

                                    https://browser.geekbench.com/v5/cpu/21456623

                                    Under the benchmark score it says

                                    Geekbench 5.5.1 for Android AArch64

                                    So there is no doubt that it runs a 64-bit operating system in the same case as the A03s.

                                    https://browser.geekbench.com/v5/cpu/21455034

                                    Where things change is in the A13 series which runs a 32-bit operating system.

                                    A13 4G

                                    https://browser.geekbench.com/v5/cpu/21446797

                                    A13 4G (Helio G80)

                                    https://browser.geekbench.com/v5/cpu/21455410

                                    A13 5G

                                    https://browser.geekbench.com/v5/cpu/21441194

                                    If you look under the benchmark score it says

                                    Geekbench 5.5.1 for Android ARMv7

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • XIa
                                      • 09 Jul 2023

                                      you have to suffer, 09 Jul 2023had an galaxy a03 core which it runs on one ui core too. it... moreThe ao3 is different from ao3 core.
                                      The a03 core is 32 bit os.
                                      Ao3 64

                                        Anonymous, 09 Jul 2023Not all sumsung phones with UI core have 32 bit os. The ao... morehad an galaxy a03 core which it runs on one ui core too. it says 32 bit mode??