Samsung Galaxy A03
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A03

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 3bm
  • 08 Oct 2022

I played around with this phone in a store for a bit and i have to say, there's no way the screen on this phone is 60 hz
Feels like 20 hz lol. Just scrolling through the apps looks painfully slow and the apps leave after images. Scrolling through the settings is even worse with everything lagging like crazy

    No screen mirror same to A13 A12 A03S

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • PRW
      • 05 Oct 2022

      whatsapp notification message not visible on locked screen.. when unlock it will be visible.. and sometimes not sound when there is group message

        • g
        • gggklok nn
        • Nwy
        • 03 Oct 2022

        Anonymous, 22 Sep 2022I didn't expect much from it because of its price but ... moremaybe yours

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 7CX
          • 01 Oct 2022

          It keeps dropping calls and vervice from Verizon only gives me 1 orc2 bars

            Miho3112, 30 Aug 2022Heres my honest opinion about the Samsung Galaxy A03 1.The... moreneed to know about audio recording quality. i want this for dedicated voice recorder😄😄

              • A
              • Abiodun
              • XBA
              • 25 Sep 2022

              I cannot register samsung knox on it?
              Nothing is wrong except this

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • myC
                • 24 Sep 2022

                RealSteel, 19 Apr 2022Producing a phone with micro USB interface for charging in ... moreI thought it was now an EU law/requirement that a type "C" port was fitted to such devices, or is the UK no longer been an EU member a way for Samsung to fit the older, poorer micro USB connection?

                  • m
                  • mike1126
                  • Q5T
                  • 24 Sep 2022

                  the phone is good recently hope i will not experience mobile failure in samsung

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • XBA
                    • 22 Sep 2022

                    I didn't expect much from it because of its price but being a Samsung phone, I expected it to be among the best within its price range. To my surprise, it's nowhere near that. Very unresponsive and hangs a lot.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • PZ%
                      • 20 Sep 2022

                      Third Class Touch Screen Response
                      Waste Of Money

                        A03 fan, 18 Sep 2022It is the best phone that money can by under 120$. Smooth,... moreMeh. Maybe the best for you, but definitely not for me, or my Mom who is still using it and complain it to me on a daily basis.

                          • A
                          • A03 fan
                          • sf3
                          • 18 Sep 2022

                          TelAnnas, 08 Sep 2022I bought my mother this phone a couple months ago expecting... moreIt is the best phone that money can by under 120$.
                          Smooth, snappy, no hang and unbelievable battery life.
                          Camera is decent too.

                            JohnSalamii, 09 Sep 2022it's the lowest end of the current samsung phones bro ... moreI mean I didn't expect much, but I wasn't expecting it to be this awful, you know? People have their own level of expectation when purchasing things, and so that was expectation. :)

                              TelAnnas, 08 Sep 2022I bought my mother this phone a couple months ago expecting... moreit's the lowest end of the current samsung phones bro what do you expect

                                • D
                                • DaneWithSamsung
                                • ak1
                                • 08 Sep 2022

                                TelAnnas, 08 Sep 2022I bought my mother this phone a couple months ago expecting... moreMy A03 is fantastisk, really really fast.. instant response

                                  I bought my mother this phone a couple months ago expecting it to be decent because of the SAMSUNG name. However, I have found out now that this plastic brick is more unresponsive than my smart fridge.

                                    • t
                                    • thanhdoan
                                    • H0w
                                    • 07 Sep 2022

                                    a03 has a problem with the power button, even after a factory reset

                                      The phone is great if you're not a heavy user.

                                      The Bluetooth doesn't work sometimes, you have to restart the phone.
                                      I recently updated to android 12, I woke up this morning... the phone died :'(

                                        • n
                                        • nathun
                                        • K7i
                                        • 06 Sep 2022

                                        Sammy Nelson, 02 Jun 2022Why is the camera not a 48MP as indicated? you have to switch radius from 16:4 to 48mp