Samsung Galaxy A03s
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A03s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Yes., 11 hours agoThis is an entry level smartphone, whatchu expect ? This ph... moreActually it's made for people that use a phone for it's intended purpose, it's fine for light browsing and light social media. It's made for people with no interest in high specs and this is reflected in the price point.

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2021poor display poor charging approx take 4 to 5 hours to ful... moreThis is an entry level smartphone, whatchu expect ? This phone is made as a secondary device or a device for school purpose

This phone leading me become looser most of the time playing BR COD Mobile, the screenplay is laggy and less responsive on this phone, don't know why with that 4GB RAM but holding this phone not better than holding a tiny screen 1GB Galaxy A01 Core, A01 Core even has smoother and lighter user interface (UI).

  • Wika

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2021poor display poor charging approx take 4 to 5 hours to ful... moreAll this poor-poor saying of yours is relatively to your perspective, the phone is relative great to some other people perspective. But is your opinion.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2021It can't be turned off, that's why there's n... morepoor display
poor charging approx take 4 to 5 hours to full chagre
poor processor
poor camera rear and front
poor software
no amoled
no gyro

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2021Samsung A03s not support fast charging. Check your self go ... moreIt can't be turned off, that's why there's no that fast charging option. It must be charged at 15W and you can't set it to 5W.

  • M

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2021completely not recommendedwhy?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2021completely not recommended😁😁😁

  • Anonymous

Weki, 27 Sep 2021Nokia G10 vs Samsung galaxy a03s, which one is better? G10 is much better, A03s is more underwhelming than what I thought it would be

  • Anonymous

completely not recommended

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2021If you want you can use 15wt fast charger. Samsung A03s not support fast charging. Check your self go to setting then battery and device care then battery then more battery settings you see there are no fast charging option

setting >battery and device care > battery > more battery settings > no fast charging option

  • Anonymous

Desperado, 10 Oct 2021I can not understand the logic that if its supports 15watt ... moreIf you want you can use 15wt fast charger.

  • Anonymous

Desperado, 10 Oct 2021I can not understand the logic that if its supports 15watt ... moreThis is because even tho phones support "fast charging" it is extremely unhealthy for batteries to charge at that level, leaving battery after few times used... low capacity and deteriorating fast(batteries deteriorating through out there life time)
So Samsung use a clever way of still providing fast charging at some wattage and gives you a low wattage Charger....
My M32 support 25W fast charge tho they gave me 15W charger.
It there way of saying "If you need true fast charging go buy your self a charger and we don't care what you do with battery."

I do not think samsung phones are any better. at least stock android is not heavy unlike one ui. one of my friend has galaxy a50 even that phone lags thanks to somesung's poorly optimized software.

  • Desperado

I can not understand the logic that if its supports 15watt Charging then why it comes with only 7.8watt charger....

  • A.

Anonymous, 01 Oct 2021Samsung Galaxy A03s do not support fast chargingYes same problem.

Weki, 27 Sep 2021Nokia G10 vs Samsung galaxy a03s, which one is better? Don't touch the Nokia G10 terrible phone like many Nokia's now, go for this one so much better.

The performance is ok for the such price, but worst is screen IPS but can't compare to even VA panel, Camera is blur and slow capture. Placing Finger print on the right side is a bad idea, when hold the phone, our thump on the finger print already. The light not go off when calling, lead to wrong touch or end call. hmm...Oppo the same budget had better quality.

  • Awais

Anonymous, 05 Oct 2021Its a good phone i luv it specially during night time readi... moreHi giid to know you love the galaxy A03s tell. Le one thing how about camera performance thanks in advance

  • Anonymous

missed opportunity to call this A12e and the Exynos A12 A12s