Samsung Galaxy A10
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Alex
  • 3xR
  • 19 Feb 2024

its me, or the phone looks like a washing machine?

    • B
    • BetterthanU
    • nED
    • 29 Jan 2024

    Good Phone for the Money

      • n
      • nottelling
      • p3p
      • 23 Nov 2023

      This phone is very good on games my old phone samsung galaxy a20 almost could not play games and this is much better.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • LaB
        • 07 Nov 2023

        Hummer, 21 Oct 2023I have been using the A10 since 2020 and it's still su... moreits a 2019 device what do you expect

          • d
          • dudemad
          • K1I
          • 26 Oct 2023

          [deleted post]Dude this phone is mid range and its not easy to boost your phone's RAM at all...

            • d
            • dudemad
            • K1I
            • 26 Oct 2023

            Hummer, 21 Oct 2023I have been using the A10 since 2020 and it's still su... moreBro you can get a better budget phone than this

              • H
              • Hummer
              • K1I
              • 21 Oct 2023

              I have been using the A10 since 2020 and it's still such a great phone. Everything runs smoothly and it's totally worth it in 2023 if you need a budget under $100. But here are stuff I don't like:
              Camera is poor
              Overheats most of the time (A01 has better battery)
              Has only 1 cameras while A01 has 2 CAMERAS (Why Samsung?!)

                • L
                • Lizzy
                • Ei6
                • 17 Oct 2023

                I have been using this phone since it was released in 2019, is the best phone, I love the camera quality and the rest of the features. I would recommend it, people suggest I buy another phone, but I love my Samsung A10.

                I rate it 5 stars.

                  The OneUI is 3.1, not 3.

                    Anonymous, 20 Sep 2023It is not a feature phone It is a feature phone. This is not a true smartphone. The Galaxy A10 does not have a capability or processing power to perform tasks you'd expect an actual smartphone to be able to do.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • t1%
                      • 20 Sep 2023

                      Guddu , 13 Sep 2023Samsung galaxy A 10. Is a nice. Features phone 4 years ... moreIt is not a feature phone

                        • G
                        • Guddu
                        • XQG
                        • 13 Sep 2023

                        Samsung galaxy A 10. Is a nice. Features phone 4 years ago I. Bought. No issues. Working today as new. I. ❤ the. Quality and durability. Samsung provides. Xheap and superb. Best quality for. Low. Budget customers

                          • D
                          • David mwenda
                          • mFd
                          • 04 Sep 2023

                          Guest, 26 Aug 2023Look dude, not everyone has enough money for flagship model... moreAm very interested in this phone because it has interesting features which are beyond my likes

                            • G
                            • Guest
                            • MQV
                            • 26 Aug 2023

                            Anonymous, 08 Apr 2023you cant judge thousands of androids based on a 4 year old ... moreLook dude, not everyone has enough money for flagship models, you know.
                            The world is not all made up of millionaires.

                              • G
                              • Guest
                              • MQV
                              • 08 Aug 2023

                              The phone is fairly good.
                              Not super fast, not super expensive.
                              Good for the price.
                              Pros: Screen (type, brightness, color gamut, pixel density, reaction); Memory (enough, though not much); Robust design (sturdy plastic casing, sturdy front glass)
                              Cons: MicroUSB; Sound (rear setting, low tones); Battery (could be at least 4000 mAh).

                                • I
                                • Idk
                                • tDR
                                • 07 Aug 2023

                                Dont buy this phone so lagging!

                                  Anonymous, 05 Aug 2023Just get samsung galaxy a13 a14 5g is much better in any aspects. a13 is must avoid, random hang like mediatek p22..

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • nxJ
                                    • 05 Aug 2023

                                    Ding, 18 Oct 2022Terrible phone had it for about a hour. can only get 2g WiF... moreJust get samsung galaxy a13

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • nxJ
                                      • 05 Aug 2023

                                      you have to suffer, 14 Nov 2022you dont expand ram with emmc😒 you are just telling users t... moreYou do expand ram he's right

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • nxJ
                                        • 05 Aug 2023

                                        Anonymous, 10 Feb 2023Best phone ever !! Good price ,, good battery !! Best eve... moreYou joking right you like this samsung galaxy a10 crap it's not even good camera is too dim and battery lasts 1 minutes and then dies too quickly