Samsung Galaxy A11
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I had the Samsung A11 for 5 months before the malfunctions. Customer service was not very helpful.They wanted me to mail the device 4-7 days. I explained that I am a senior and needed my phone to be able to call out and receive calls.I have already been without these services for 3 days.I spent hours at the carrier and it was determined it was definitely the phone. PLEASE DONOT GET THIS PHONE. YOU WILL BE SORRY LIKE ME. 😥

  • Anonymous

Anthony, 12 Jan 2021For those who already own this phone.... Is it a good catch... moreDo not buy. worst samsung phone i have ever owned and im not real picky about my phone. this phone is awful.

  • Anonymous

No matter what. Do not buy this phone. Buy infinix or even old Samsung Galaxy Prime duos with 3gb ram

  • Chunky9791

Anonymous, 01 Dec 2020Does it have double tap to wake ? Yes it does

  • Tope

It's a good phone, depending on your handling

  • Anonymous

samsung is great, but their budget phones are really lacking. the 2 (and possibly 3) GBs of RAM could be a bottleneck, and in 2021 720p screens aren't the best. the battery is pretty good for the price, but both xiaomi and motorola have budget phones with 1080p displays, more RAM, and better chipsets.

  • Anonymous

Aim, 17 Jan 2021Not have compass sensor.. zzz :'(Buget phone but the prob is that it has really low ram bad bad

  • Sz khan

A11 processor 14 Nm or 11 Nm

  • Anonymous

GSM arena .please confirm
A11 14nm or 11 nm?

  • EMPEROR

Anonymous, 11 Jan 2021This is the worse phone I have ever owned,going back to ana... moreIt is not that good

  • Aim

Not have compass sensor.. zzz :'(

  • Ali99

It has worst signal issues.
Dont waste your money.

  • Anonymous

Anthony, 12 Jan 2021For those who already own this phone.... Is it a good catch... moreOverall the phone is really good for basic work if you need a phone for gaming or other things better if you buy a different phone. Samsung a11 is one of the great phones for your budget. :D

  • Anonymous

My Samsung a11 is a month old. It kept bugging me to update. Now it's hung..attached store said they can't fix


  • Quinn

Anthony, 12 Jan 2021For those who already own this phone.... Is it a good catch... moreI bought this phone 1 month ago .its a very good phone

  • Anonymous

Anthony, 12 Jan 2021For those who already own this phone.... Is it a good catch... moreThis phone is brilliant. Perfect for a budget

  • mg

Anthony, 12 Jan 2021For those who already own this phone.... Is it a good catch... morethe phone is very slow, switching apps is a pain. also if im in any app my messenger will not go through not even calls!!! the ram is so slow its not worth it

  • Arlo

Anthony, 12 Jan 2021For those who already own this phone.... Is it a good catch... moreI like the phone. It is basic but dependable. Pictures tend to either be to laggy or too dark.

  • Anthony

For those who already own this phone.... Is it a good catch??? I mean I wanna buy mine and I need your opinions... Thanks in advance

  • Anonymous

BroCoconut, 30 Dec 2020I have had the same problem. I wish they would fix the phon... moreGot 2 software updates recently but non of them fixed the gamepad issue. I wish there is a forum where samsung could listen to customers' complaints, like the xiaomi community