Samsung Galaxy A12
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymouse

The phone seems to be sad that it isn't 5g I compared it to a51 and a71 and both are good i think comparedd to a12.. I'm still frustrated please anyone can anyone recommend me a good gaming phone i dont care about the brand as long as the phone is smooth and i can run codm with high graphics and shadows as welll as dolby atmos

  • Anonymous

Lollypop, 02 Feb 2021Are u saying it's a gud fone compare to others opinions?Sorry, I seem to have replied to the wrong thread.

It is an excellent phone IMO for it's price. As long as you don't expect too much for a budget phone of course. It may not be a powerhouse, but again, we are talking about a budget phone here. We should all appreciate that Samsung is trying to keep up with the budget series as one thing Samsung has over others is customer service and device reliability.

Again. It is performing well. Better even than what the price would dictate. But of course, as stated earlier, we do have a lot of competition from X and H. But thing is, they do not have as good as customer support and reliability as Samsung has.

  • AnonD-973296

Griff, 03 Feb 2021Purchased the A12 and was surprised to see it does not supp... moreumm, 4G is LTE...

  • Toni

Anonymous, 01 Feb 2021Nokia is a poor & fake device & low market share in... morefake device ? I don't understand what you mean ? In terms of brands I purchase products that represent quality by having quality components. I don't care about brands!

  • Anonymous

Griff, 03 Feb 2021Purchased the A12 and was surprised to see it does not supp... moreSo in your opinion, what is LTE????????????????

  • chas

bought the Samsung A12 3 weeks ago , have serious issue with the touch screen doing whatever it wants , or being slow to respond
only fault with this budget phone

Purchased the A12 and was surprised to see it does not support 4G as stated in the specs. The phone only supports LTE/3G/2G. Is network support different for different countries?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Feb 2021I’m not satisfied over heating problem nothing more it so 1... moreIt is an excellent phone IMO for it's price. As long as you don't expect too much for a budget phone of course. It may not be a powerhouse, but again, we are talking about a budget phone here. We should all appreciate that Samsung is trying to keep up with the budget series as one thing Samsung has over others is customer service and device reliability.

Again. It is performing well. Better even than what the price would dictate. But of course, as stated earlier, we do have a lot of competition from X and H. But thing is, they do not have as good as customer support and reliability as Samsung has.

Anonymous, 02 Feb 2021A12 or A21s?For One UI Core 2.5 if u want go for the A12 but if u want to wait for th One UI 3.0 update then go for the A21s even its still in One UI 2.0. For me just go with the 2.5 version, its newer and much more intuitive than the 2.0. A little revamp but cool designs and features

a02user, 02 Feb 2021u must have installed 3rd party app and blamed it on samsun... moreYeah One UI can is really great its more simplicity and more user friendly experience not much bloatware. My Sister has a Redmi 7a running MIUI 11 and it is lagging as hell, even opening apps. Yeah one thing why their OS is good because whenever I want to reformat or change the OS to global version its really easy but for other chinese UI's its hard

  • a02user

Anonymous, 02 Feb 2021don't advertise Mi phones! One UI is the best & th... moreu must have installed 3rd party app and blamed it on samsung! One UI has no bloats thats why samsung phones are expensive, they work hard to optimize their os

  • Anonymous

Where is review for this phone?

  • Anonymous

A12 or A21s?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Feb 2021Really? Ha ha.i have 6.2 and it is amazingly a great phone ... morewhen you are here and advertise that, means you are not satisfy with Nokia & want to trick yourself ...

  • Anonymous

AnonD-896879, 01 Feb 2021One ui has more ads than miuidon't advertise Mi phones! One UI is the best & there isn't any ads on it

  • Anonymous

I’m not satisfied over heating problem nothing more it so 15 min vidio call after view comment after 20 sec off ur vid call

  • Lollypop

Anonymous, 01 Feb 2021I just bought the A12 earlier today and so far it has perfo... moreAre u saying it's a gud fone compare to others opinions?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Feb 2021Nokia is a poor & fake device & low market share in... moreReally? Ha ha.i have 6.2 and it is amazingly a great phone for the price

  • AnonD-973296

AnonD-896879, 01 Feb 2021One ui has more ads than miuiit does not, MIUI has ads at the top of app drawer, the ads in oneUI show up in samsung daily (to the left of the homescreen) which u can actually disable unlike in MIUI... get good nerd

Anonymous, 31 Jan 2021But chinese phones have privacy issues right? I want to use... moreIf you want privacy don't use anything that can be connected to any kind of network