Samsung Galaxy A13
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A13

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • B
  • Bidiboo
  • pA{
  • 15 Apr 2022

A13 and A23 are a disgrace...screen low quality dark with blue tint. Bad speakers. Low performance chipset, average cameras, many lags. You pay for the brand. Realme and Xiaomi are better for cheap phones, and Samsung for flagships. S22+ my first phone, Xiaomi Note11 my second phone.

    • A
    • Amos Tosin
    • Nu6
    • 14 Apr 2022

    I got d phone few days ago,so great, love d graphics, fast charging, beautiful phone for its spec

      • R
      • Rice
      • Kxe
      • 14 Apr 2022

      Anonymous, 14 Apr 2022Even if you are a hardcore Samsung fan, I would still sugge... moreWhy is that?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • ibm
        • 14 Apr 2022

        Even if you are a hardcore Samsung fan, I would still suggest you avoid the A13 and A23, regardless it's an LTE or a 5G model.

          If you are looking at this phone, I think you should shop around because there are many better offerings from companies such as Xiaomi or Realme. The budget segment is packed with great offerings so don't just buy the first phone you see.

            • G
            • Goher
            • Dk$
            • 12 Apr 2022

            JokerFuny, 12 Apr 2022A13 4G I think. It is more cheapNo Sir in India both have same prices in 4bg 64gb variant.So which one is good for long term and daily use.

              Goher, 11 Apr 2022Which is Good For Daily Use Samsung M32 4g vs Samsung A13 4g.A13 4G I think. It is more cheap

                • G
                • Goher
                • D09
                • 11 Apr 2022

                Which is Good For Daily Use Samsung M32 4g vs Samsung A13 4g.

                  I still at P*co X3 Pro and i'm glad buy this phone with snap 860 i can do and play anything i want and the price range not expensive tho

                    ultra instinct , 10 Apr 2022why samsung is wasting people's money by launching suc... moreAgree, People Said That Samsung Have A Branded Name But Xi*omi, Inf*nix, As*s, N*kia Have Name Too Even Not A Bigger As Samsung But I Believe All People In The World Know Them Better Because The User Much More Than Samsung's User And For Me I Still Prefer Other Brand X*a*mi Than Samsung, 1st Better Root (Nowadays Root Is Most Priority Than Warranty, Its For Me), 2nd Easy Selling If Want To Change Another Phone, And Design And Camera Very Good Even Not Use Like Zeis Optic, Zeus Optic Or Zorro Optic LoL, Last I Used Samsung Is Long Ago When Note 3 And Tab Note 10.1 First Release And Price That Time I Buy Can Buy 2 Or 3 Other Phone Lol (At That Day I Still New On Android Things Not Like Nowadays Much Much Better To Unrerstanding Best GPU, Best Performa, Best Core, Etc)

                      • 0
                      • 00
                      • R%T
                      • 10 Apr 2022

                      This is amazing deal with this price range.
                      Perfect for 2nd phone.

                        • u
                        • ultra instinct
                        • XWS
                        • 10 Apr 2022

                        why samsung is wasting people's money by launching such a shit mobile phone? Third quality display processor and battery performance.

                          • A
                          • Ant
                          • 0Uj
                          • 09 Apr 2022

                          Anonymous, 05 Mar 2022I just bought mine yesterday and it did not come with a cha... moreHi, di you know if use pwm? Set minimum bright and sabe screen with other phone. Thx

                            • m
                            • mobileman
                            • 6kY
                            • 09 Apr 2022

                            naah...oh well this is ok my bro,he use that kind average phones.
                            these days,if phone cant show 1000 nits bright its unusefull for realuser.
                            i seen ot i mean read review called big phones but only what i can say is excellent is apple 13 max pro.
                            many phones only offer dissapointments,example xiaomi,oneplus ones....just old models with new names..and also tech performace goes down. sad.
                            looks my next phone is apple 14,galaxy 23 ..what i dont think so,bcoz its not offer anything new..again...or apple 13 max pro.
                            apple 14 is might is,if e-sim not be only way to use,if it is bye.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 7X1
                              • 09 Apr 2022

                              They shouldve put Android One or Go on this overpriced budget device.

                                Ik, 08 Apr 2022In which country?Slovakia.
                                And phoneshop company is known as a Datesmobile.

                                  • G
                                  • Galaxy M21 is better
                                  • nTY
                                  • 08 Apr 2022

                                  Anonymous, 05 Mar 2022I just bought mine yesterday and it did not come with a cha... more Seems like you were treated like the premium users who buy S22 with no charger in the box.

                                    • I
                                    • Ik
                                    • aXg
                                    • 08 Apr 2022

                                    CptPower, 03 Apr 2022Man low end samsung phones barely last 2 years. Saw it pl... moreIn which country?

                                      • I
                                      • Ik
                                      • aXg
                                      • 08 Apr 2022

                                      SweeetY, 07 Apr 2022A13 is very cheap, so what do you expect...i guess A23 will... moreMoto g31 has a oled fhd Display, a far better chipset, a ultrawide that isnt an a53 macro sensor like the a13 and its 20€ less. Oh, it also has charger not like the a13 lol. You just need to search for 5 minutes on this site to find out that a13 is still trash for for its price.

                                        • c
                                        • concern
                                        • 4ra
                                        • 08 Apr 2022

                                        XiaomiIShuawei666, 06 Apr 2022I work in a smartphone retailer and we've just got the... moreWhich samsung would you recommend for on a budget but good phone