Samsung Galaxy A13
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A13

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

A 13 Samsung Pls 6.6 big screen
I080p 195g gorilla Glass 5
V good (Singapore selling $210)
Best selling phone 2022 (3 stars)😄😄😄

    • A
    • Ali
    • 6Q7
    • 29 May 2022

    I recently purchased a13 4/64gb dual sim version. Nice device with good battery life. Cons, no gyroscope, no screen cast, overall performance is good.

      • I
      • Ik
      • aXg
      • 27 May 2022

      Anonymous, 24 May 2022Yeah, I’d recommend to buy the a13 5g because of its dimens... moreI would rather get a22 5g. It's the same price now as a13 5g and 90 hz fhd LCD with dimensity 700 and it's almost globally available not like a13 5g that is only available in North America

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • XG4
        • 27 May 2022

        I love the phone

          • J
          • Jels
          • JK%
          • 26 May 2022

          BlingBling, 26 May 2022I am aware this is a cheap phone, but why the screen is dar... moreUr wrong in saying he is cheap. 210 euros for 128gb 4gb model is not cheap at all for 3rd world country people notice that no charger and no earphones plus protection for phone is some 60 aditional euros so he costed me 250 euros!!. Is an irony that Samsung sell their phones on same price level such as in UK where even cleaner earn over 2000£ and in Serbia where 1.5m people are unemployed on mercy of relatives which is my case I worked online for months to save those 200 eur then realize all this that u stated dark screen bad brightness blue tint leggy for games slow load when scrolling and battery drain too fast. Other companies for 200 euro offer way better phones with 128gb 6 or 8 gb ram and amoled screens not cheap PLS and not cheap exynos processor 🙂🙂🙂

            I am aware this is a cheap phone, but why the screen is dark with blue tint and ugly notch, and the phone so laggy ? Better choose Xiaomi Note 11 with no notch and beautiful Amoled screen. Samsung cheap phones have always been terrible...


              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • ixj
              • 25 May 2022

              Anonymous, 16 May 2022No screenshot feature?Just tap the volume down and power button once. Don't hold them down, though, just a simple split-second tap, otherwise it won't work.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • GfD
                • 24 May 2022

                Jels, 23 May 2022I agree with u sadly I realized his flaws in configuration ... moreOr if you can step up to the a33 5g it is a great budget phone but it does cost like 300 pounds

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • GfD
                  • 24 May 2022

                  Jels, 23 May 2022I agree with u sadly I realized his flaws in configuration ... moreYeah, I’d recommend to buy the a13 5g because of its dimension 700 5g if you want to buy another Samsung phone but if not you can find some better competition

                    • J
                    • Jels
                    • JK{
                    • 23 May 2022

                    Anonymous, 22 May 2022It’s because they put a weak at 720p processor and tried to... moreI agree with u sadly I realized his flaws in configuration when already bought it I thought big screen full HD thought is awesome deal for budget phone then saw people here explaining his procesor is weak. Ur right how can so weak processor type support super full HD resolution? My battery drain really fast simply when he stand with display on Not doing nothing and when look YouTube 10% per hour and for games over 15% for one hour so yeah. My old samsung also had exynos even lower class procesor but resolution was 1350 something not full HD. So i have to charge him each 12 hours and not 2 days lasting battery like samsung ad on TV says to cheat buyers. But I had no choice because I didn't wanna buy Chinese phones those honor xiaomi redmi realme because heard many of those phones come with errors is their softwares lags so that's why they are cheaper. I'll be saving money so hopefully by end of year I be able switch to better samsung model.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • xCC
                      • 22 May 2022

                      Jels, 22 May 2022I agree with u . I have a13 since 20 days like .he lag wit... moreIt’s because they put a weak at 720p processor and tried to make it do 1080p, I’d rather this phone have 720p and stronger processor this is bullshit

                        • J
                        • Jels
                        • JK{
                        • 22 May 2022

                        Anonymous, 19 May 2022I dont know but samsung needs to stop making phones. They ... moreI agree with u . I have a13 since 20 days like .he lag with simple games i play like pet city and imvu simple play store games he heat lag and keyboard start trembling so no use u have to close until he cool down so they should of warned he can't resist even cards game ! Price in Serbia is 200 euros for him and he came naked with no adapter no wire type a type c for commun chargers and no headphones and protective masks I paid additional 20 euros so come on u come on price of 250 euros for phone who don't even satisfy your needs im disappointed too but can't do nothing cuz if I try sell it now nobody gonna give me even 150 euros so I'm buying a lap top soon for my games. My advice people if u play games and want fast phone this isn't the deal for u.!

                          Does this support 4g+ (lte advanced)

                            • N
                            • NIMH
                            • 45t
                            • 21 May 2022

                            Anonymous, 20 May 2022Is it 5g phoneno

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • Dk%
                              • 20 May 2022

                              Is it 5g phone

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • SHp
                                • 19 May 2022

                                I dont know but samsung needs to stop making phones.
                                They need to stop.
                                I dont know but to pay 500 levs or about 260€ for 128/4gb ram and you get a laggy phone is funny.
                                And you get really bad camera.

                                  • J
                                  • Jels
                                  • JK{
                                  • 16 May 2022

                                  Anonymous, 16 May 2022No screenshot feature?He has screenshot feature I just click lower sound button and power button at the same time. While his finger print lock is also located on its power button u press finger to unlock and there is and face recognize feature only thing he does not have radio.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • t7x
                                    • 16 May 2022

                                    No screenshot feature?

                                      • J
                                      • Jels
                                      • JK{
                                      • 14 May 2022

                                      marce, 13 May 2022Mine fell down the stairs and got demolished, so i'm g... moreThat's awesome in my country they don't accept warranty if any damage was caused with not proper use. Ur lucky.

                                        • m
                                        • marce
                                        • gKC
                                        • 13 May 2022

                                        Mine fell down the stairs and got demolished, so i'm going to be getting a new one because i had warranty on it