Samsung Galaxy A13 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A13 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2022Add some more and you can buy s22 ultra soon which would ru... more'Add some more'

What, 750 dollars more? That's just 'some more'?

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2022Utter trash! For a extra measly 250, you can pick up an S20... moreDamn, where are you finding S20 FEs for $250?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2022Utter trash! For a extra measly 250, you can pick up an S20... moreAdd some more and you can buy s22 ultra soon which would run circles over every other phone.

  • Anonymous

Utter trash! For a extra measly 250, you can pick up an S20 FE Which runs rings around this garbage

  • Pj

The a13 5g for $250 is good if you live in America, it's the normal price for those specs. in other regions there are better options.

  • zack

wifi ac! samsung a series sure came a long way.

  • Anonymous

5 Mp Front camera is cheap I hope that's incorrect.

  • Anonymous

This will be Samsungs most sold phone of 2022.

  • Magy

Saba Review, 29 Dec 2021March 31 , 2022 i thinkCan't wait until March 2022. Atleast Jan 2022 otherwise better to choose chinese brand Moto or Oppo.

Club, 09 Dec 2021We're looking 6.4 inch phone with snapdragon or new ex... moreMarch 31 , 2022 i think

we watch how samsung is slowly downgrading...

Highly priced with low specs & low resolution out dated TFT screen... Samsung 👎😡

  • Ted

Anonymous, 25 Dec 2021Come on "13 iS a uNLuCky NuMbEr " Whatever, th... moreNo bro 13 is unlucky number. We are waiting a23 5g or 4g phone with 6 inch amoled display. Otherwise we have to choose Nokia or htc.

  • Anonymous

Ted, 22 Dec 2021Thk u for ur information, a13 is unlucky number. We are wai... moreCome on "13 iS a uNLuCky NuMbEr
" Whatever, that's not true

  • Ted

stelvio, 21 Dec 2021This has PLS which isn't IPS. it's samsung's... moreThk u for ur information, a13 is unlucky number. We are waiting for a23 5g or 4g with 6 inch amoled display in jan 2022. Come on samsung.

  • stelvio

This has PLS which isn't IPS. it's samsung's own tech. the PLS that was on the A21s was one of the worst screens I've ever used on a handset but hopefully they've improved it since then.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Dec 2021WhYyyy pls tft not pls lcdits the same. its also the same as IPS LCD, they are all the same. There are only 2 types of phone displays today, IPS LCD and OLED (both are TFT). The last TN phone I remember was the Xperia Z1 from 2013.

  • Anonymous

OOF.exe, 20 Dec 2021man the software has a turn in quality LagUI no thanks!

  • Anonymous

TFT..... ooofff

  • OOF.exe

goodfellas, 16 Dec 2021wtf 5 MP selfie cam for 230 euro, waste moneyman the software has a turn in quality