Samsung Galaxy A22
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A22

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Laving jr, 04 Oct 2021Can someone tell me which is better a22 or a32??Samsung A32 is slightly better than Samsung A22 but more expensive.

  • Anonymous

Laving jr, 04 Oct 2021Can someone tell me which is better a22 or a32??A32 if you can pay more money.

Can someone tell me which is better a22 or a32??

Can someone please tell me how the phone is compared to A12

  • Genious84

Good phone, after using for 3 weeks the only downside is that light sensor does not adapt to day light very quickly. There is a short delay in adaptive brightness when you pass to a suuny environment

  • Aniket

A22 4g don't have secure folder and applock

  • Village tailor

Samsung a22 has a screenshot feature on it...press the power button and the down key ones less than 1 second...

  • Village tailor

Dasola , 29 Sep 2021Pls someone should teach me how to screenshot on a22 samsun... moreU press the power button and the down key less than one second..thanks

  • Dinesh pavan puppala

Dasola , 29 Sep 2021Pls someone should teach me how to screenshot on a22 samsun... moreBy using palm swipe we can take screen shot

  • Rana

Very bad experience ..selfie camera is very bad ..internet sped is very slow.

  • Anonymous

Dasola , 29 Sep 2021Pls someone should teach me how to screenshot on a22 samsun... morePress volume down key + power key same time and release

  • Dasola

Pls someone should teach me how to screenshot on a22 samsung phone, I didn't understand how Google explain it to me.
Someone should help pls.

  • Dasola

Pls who will teach me how to screenshot, d way Google explain it to me I can't understand.
Can somebody help pls

  • Khaled

This phone does not support screen mirror (Smart view option disabled by Samsung)
Also, does not wake up screen for notification
The speaker is not stero and its level is too low with bad quality
The phone speaker seems like getting out the sound from the back of the mobile case
I am not satisfied by that phone
Oppo or Xiaomi is better within same price range

  • Genetics

Hello guy's ๐Ÿ‘‹....I need some help here....I bought the galaxy A22 yesterday and I want to connect it to my wireless mouse and keyboard but to no avail....can anyone assist me if you have been able to connect to one on any samsung phone๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

  • Xol

Not light or heavy..feel compact in hand, my wife like it

Anonimo, 05 Sep 2021Does this phone have the "Secure Folder" function?no it does not have. however you can download and instal it or its substitutes from samsung galaxy apps .

i bought samsung A22 4g few weeks ago . it is a very good phone .its overall performance is very good. its display , camera , sound etc are very good. however its volume during the calls is very low which needs urgent attention from samsung . it is a good buy .

  • Gag

JM, 11 Sep 2021a22 is the best phone. stop listening to negative people wh... moreThanks for your encouraging opinion, at least

  • Kay

Q. Kaakyire , 12 Sep 2021Can someone please let me know why Samsung doesn't mak... moreNot all like big phone..only gamer like elephant size phone and feel comfort when they play