Samsung Galaxy A22
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A22

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonimo, 05 Sep 2021Does this phone have the "Secure Folder" function?no it does not have. however you can download and instal it or its substitutes from samsung galaxy apps .

i bought samsung A22 4g few weeks ago . it is a very good phone .its overall performance is very good. its display , camera , sound etc are very good. however its volume during the calls is very low which needs urgent attention from samsung . it is a good buy .

  • Gag

JM, 11 Sep 2021a22 is the best phone. stop listening to negative people wh... moreThanks for your encouraging opinion, at least

  • Kay

Q. Kaakyire , 12 Sep 2021Can someone please let me know why Samsung doesn't mak... moreNot all like big phone..only gamer like elephant size phone and feel comfort when they play

  • Mic

Gps hanging with offline maps.no notification light. Camera not the best between the same level. Hardly found screenshot button actually there are 2. power and volume down. Brilliant

  • a22 4g

great phone for it's price

  • E

*sigh* another helio g80, the only different about this and the realme narzo 30a are just cameras and battery and display, also it has a slightly better processor

  • Safwan

Joe, 15 Sep 2021Thank you bro! Thanks to God I plan to upgrade from galaxy ... moreBro is it have one ui core or simple one ui. One ui is far better than one ui core

  • Mdu

Have bought the device and cant wait to use it.

  • Joe

JM, 11 Sep 2021a22 is the best phone. stop listening to negative people wh... moreThank you bro! Thanks to God I plan to upgrade from galaxy j2 core to a22 4g this December. Your comment is really comforting though I already watched videos on the phone and they highly recommended it. Thank you for your comment.

Future Samsung, 18 Aug 2021Samsung we like your budget segment phones (0,1,2,3,4 serie... moreI agree to point no 1,2,3,4 really miss small screen phones with powerful spec. Apt screen size is like pixel 4a (small, slim, light weight & well updated) please understand not all users are young adults, this jumbo screen phones is mess for elders and its a fact small screen, slim phones have always given good sales figures.

I agree to point no 1,2,3,4 really miss small screen phones with powerful spec. Apt screen size is like pixel 4a (small, slim, light weight & well updated) please understand not all users are young adults, this jumbo screen phones is mess for elders and its a fact small screen, slim phones have always given good sales figures.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Sep 2021Does this have dual Sim?Yes for most models except the Argentina version which doesn't have Dual Sim. But it does have NFC.

  • Anonymous

JM, 11 Sep 2021a22 is the best phone. stop listening to negative people wh... moreDoes this have dual Sim?

  • Unbiased User

Never wanted to use a Samsung but value for money, the A22 is worth every cent spent. This is Samsungs answer to the 3310, battery lasts even running 2 sim cards, Bluetooth, wifi and GPS on. I'm hardly got the runtime with my previous phones. If Samsung keeps going on like this, I might use Samsung going forward.

  • Q. Kaakyire

Can someone please let me know why Samsung doesn't make big screen phones? Is it because of cost or quality wise? Apart from galaxy s20 ultra which is 6.9" and the A70's which are 6.7" the rest are all 6.4" and 6.5". And why have tecno and infinix got 6.8" and above screens?

Yes it is.

  • Anonymous

Does it have a build in screen recorder?

  • JM

a22 is the best phone. stop listening to negative people who are always not satisfied with anything. i was using iphone 6s plus before the decision to buy a22.the phone is good. i am surprised at the negative opinions here. the battery takes 48hrs after 100% charge.i don't play games .i surf the internet, do social media, play music via bluetooth, take pictures ,mention them. if you want to buy this phone, go ahead. it's a good phone. amoled giving good display, no heating issues, the model is a225f. i recommend this phone to all

  • Anonymous

Does someone have a thin coloured horizontal line in the middle of screen. I bought phone 5 days ago. I noticed it after putting a screen protector.