Samsung Galaxy A23
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A23

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 0y}
  • 13 hours ago

I have received and updated the android 14 UI 6 Version of my a23

And oh my god the battery is stronger than ever

Wow my phone is a beast now

    • B
    • Bryte
    • 0y}
    • 15 hours ago

    I have received and installed the android 14 one UI 6 update and I'm loving it

    The battery is stronger than ever

    This phone is so superb for the price

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 6Qh
      • 25 Feb 2024

      Anonymous, 14 Feb 2024I just received One UI 6 and Android 14 update in my Galaxy... moreYes off course

        • A
        • Agung
        • Kx7
        • 15 Feb 2024

        Fagan, 08 Feb 2024Battery lasts much longer now with the new update.Are u sure bro? You're not a bot right?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • XBE
          • 14 Feb 2024

          I just received One UI 6 and Android 14 update in my Galaxy A23 4G. Should I go ahead to download and install the update ??

            • F
            • Fagan
            • rwm
            • 08 Feb 2024

            Battery lasts much longer now with the new update.

              • T
              • Tedla tadesse mekon
              • NgP
              • 16 Jan 2024

              My sister residents in USA (Indiana) she send to me samsung galaxy A23 mobile phone I love to much this mobile & it's high technology before I used samsung products mobile S5 &galaxy edged 6 but galaxy A23 comes to with out charger socket

                • F
                • Fagan
                • f34
                • 13 Jan 2024

                Why is android 14 taking so long to air in South Africa

                  • T
                  • TZDG
                  • NgR
                  • 12 Jan 2024

                  Hikalexec, 05 Jan 2024Such a slow, frustrating and poorly-performing phone. I... moreExaggerated!!! to much

                    • H
                    • Hikalexec
                    • uh0
                    • 11 Jan 2024

                    Update - I disabled adaptive display (force 60Hz), disabled all animations in developer settings and disabled RamPlus. The phone feels quicker, snappier and faster than ever before now and is actually a nice experience. I was amazed at the difference. Unfortunately the camera, while somewhat improved, is still sluggish and annoying.

                    I've ordered an A54 to replace this phone already, but really, this A23 has served me well. It's a solid entry level phone depending on your requirements. I think I was just annoyed at myself for being a cheap asshole and not buying an A73 to start with. If this had an AMOLED screen and NFC I would have ran it for a lot longer.

                    On a side note - I only incidentally found the speed tips above from some random buried youtube and reddit comments. It's amazing how garbage the results on Google are for tips on speeding up mobile phones.

                      • H
                      • Hikalexec
                      • uh0
                      • 05 Jan 2024

                      Such a slow, frustrating and poorly-performing phone. I've missed so many interesting moments because the stupid camera took 5 seconds to open and another 5 seconds to take a photo. The camera is almost unusable, but even other basic apps like Samsung Browser don't fare too much better under even the lightest load. I've had my A23 for just under 2 years and am definitely ready to move on now.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • NnB
                        • 01 Jan 2024

                        AnTsAuCe420 , 09 Nov 2023The galaxy a23 is terrible constant lag over heating it doe... moreI have had the Samsung Galaxy A23 for more than a year and a half and still work's smoothly with out over heating.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 6Q7
                          • 30 Dec 2023

                          Schirah Muhanji, 30 Dec 2023Its not super amoledYes it's not 😔

                            Its not super amoled

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 6Q7
                              • 08 Dec 2023

                              Why this oh will not get android 14 one ui6 ?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • rJ@
                                • 06 Dec 2023

                                Other than camera quality everything is fine

                                  • N
                                  • Nalvert
                                  • K6s
                                  • 30 Nov 2023

                                  Anonymous, 19 Nov 2023android 14 loch Erases password Samsung galax a23

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 6Q7
                                    • 20 Nov 2023

                                    Anonymous, 19 Nov 2023android 14 loch Where?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • CbF
                                      • 19 Nov 2023

                                      android 14 loch

                                        • S
                                        • Saddi
                                        • 6Q7
                                        • 11 Nov 2023

                                        AnTsAuCe420 , 09 Nov 2023The galaxy a23 is terrible constant lag over heating it doe... moreI have this phone since one and half year i don't have any problem.like this my phone working smoothly