Samsung Galaxy A23
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A23

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • G
  • Grivia
  • RxY
  • 27 Nov 2022

Very weak GPU goodluck gaming with this and it cant handle a 90hz screen in for sure

    • M
    • Mp
    • R04
    • 21 Nov 2022

    Dealin, 20 Nov 2022DOES it have eMMC or UFS? plz tellUFS - at least the Latin American version that I have. This one also has NFC

      jayrais, 11 Nov 2022Does the A23 have NFC? Some owners say it hasn't, pls ... moreNO (sometimes is yes) I looked up on India, Malaysia official website and NFC isn't listed there. So those regions do not have NFC. Just look up spec on Samsung official website for your region or use the live chat for your Samsung region.

        DOES it have eMMC or UFS? plz tell

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • f3d
          • 18 Nov 2022

          jayrais, 11 Nov 2022Does the A23 have NFC? Some owners say it hasn't, pls ... moreDepends OK market or the region you're in. Read phone specs.

            jayrais, 11 Nov 2022Does the A23 have NFC? Some owners say it hasn't, pls ... moreYes it have NFC

              Does the A23 have NFC? Some owners say it hasn't, pls let me know.

                • J
                • Jayrais
                • XKZ
                • 11 Nov 2022

                Does the A23 have NFC capability, some owners on the Samsung website say it doesn't. And NFC is one of my primary requirements

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • F35
                  • 08 Nov 2022

                  BlingBling, 30 Oct 2022Don't be cheap and buy your wife an A53, or even S22+...That's correct mate

                    • J
                    • JACK
                    • XA2
                    • 31 Oct 2022

                    Juni911, 28 Oct 2022Want to gift my wife on her bday But confused b/w samsung ... moreredmi note 11

                      • y
                      • yaya
                      • K1G
                      • 30 Oct 2022

                      niel, 24 Oct 2022i bought this four days ago at a mall. I did not hesitate t... morewell its your fault not do the homework but overall, this phone is decent.. yes overprice but imo, its worth it compare to other brand which use the same sd680, trust me, they just not as smooth as a23.. i owned the 6/128 and pretty satisfy with it.. single charge can up to 2 and half day, moderate use.. camera no question.. it worked as it is. for the price, i think you can get the better one than this but i have no complain on this phone since i got it for half the price it offered to replace with my aging s7 edge which is till now flawless but lack of space.. if you want the better one, just buy the flagship, any brand

                        Juni911, 28 Oct 2022Want to gift my wife on her bday But confused b/w samsung ... moreDon't be cheap and buy your wife an A53, or even S22+...

                          Want to gift my wife on her bday
                          But confused b/w samsung a23 vs realme 9i vs redmi note 11
                          Which one to go for
                          Plz help and suggest

                            Can anyone confirm this?
                            Set the phone in dark mode, now turn on Eye Comfort Shield (blue light filter). Does it make the black background into brown color?

                            I tried the same in M33 5g and returned it, as the color rendering was not quite good when dark mode and Eye Comfort Shield turned on.

                            I have Samsung F62 (SAMOLED display) and I dont face this issue.

                              • J
                              • Jose A
                              • LuD
                              • 27 Oct 2022

                              Could you please help me with the MSDS for this model? I need the safety data sheets
                              Me podrian ayudar con los MSDS de este modelo, necesito las hojas dew seguridad de los materiales de este celular.

                              Thanks / Gracias

                                • M
                                • Mp
                                • sb{
                                • 25 Oct 2022

                                saidh604, 25 Oct 2022hello guys is this phone equipped with UFS memory or eMMC p... moreI have the Latin America variant: 128GB/4GB - I can confirm it's UFS not eMMC.

                                Also nanoreview correctly has this phone as UFS:

                                https://nanoreview.net/en/phone/samsung-galaxy-a23

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 7Xe
                                  • 25 Oct 2022

                                  niel, 24 Oct 2022i bought this four days ago at a mall. I did not hesitate t... moreWhy would you buy something before even researching & checking reviews? Since you know this site, you would have gone here first & read about it before buying it. Smh

                                    • s
                                    • saidh604
                                    • N7W
                                    • 25 Oct 2022

                                    hello guys is this phone equipped with UFS memory or eMMC please specify

                                      • n
                                      • niel
                                      • sxr
                                      • 24 Oct 2022

                                      i bought this four days ago at a mall. I did not hesitate to buy this because the price is php13,990. There is no specifications printed on its box. So i bought this thinking it is worth it because it is pricey. when it's pricey, i expected for best specs but i only got decent specs instead. When i checked its specs, it is really overpriced! I regret buying this phone tbh. However they say that samsung provides best software updates upto 3 to 6 years. And i am rooting for this

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • ki$
                                        • 19 Oct 2022

                                        highly overpriced