Samsung Galaxy A23
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A23

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • Kana
  • KLT
  • 19 Jan 2023

I need advice, do you think its better to buy A23 or A23 5G. Thanks

    • s
    • sami
    • XZ@
    • 19 Jan 2023

    3rd class worst quality rear camera ...
    Gsmarena telling lie about samsung A23 camera ...

      • I
      • Irtaz
      • YW2
      • 17 Jan 2023

      I regret buying this phone because its very heavy and camera quality is not that good. I was using Samsung galaxy note FE & last October my note FE stop working & that's why I have to buy this phone and not satisfied 😑

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • q98
        • 17 Jan 2023

        Got the update in Jamaica guys

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • QB1
          • 11 Jan 2023

          Anonymous, 01 Jan 2023 I have the same problemI also had this problem and I changed the charging mode of the phone from fast charging, the time did not change much, but keeping it charged became much, much better.

            • z
            • zagadat
            • r3b
            • 10 Jan 2023

            Anonymous, 02 Dec 2022I have a A23 ... For the past 10 days I've had problem... morerestart your phone

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • XBA
              • 08 Jan 2023

              niel, 05 Jan 2023The update is very limited. Android 13 update does not have... moreThese features are all I'm mine. Maybe yiu haven't checked

                • a
                • adl
                • XBA
                • 08 Jan 2023

                Anonymous, 05 Jan 2023How bout now? Any issues?...I'm in Nigeria and I'... moreNo issues at all. The phone is better optimized with the update

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Nue
                  • 05 Jan 2023

                  adl, 22 Dec 2022Received the android 13 already in Nigeria. It works smooth... moreHow bout now? Any issues?...I'm in Nigeria and I'm planning on getting the android 13 update

                    • H
                    • Halo
                    • fk{
                    • 05 Jan 2023

                    Anonymous, 04 Jan 2023In my opinion If it ain't broke don't fix it I... morei updated this phone just one time.
                    when i bought it i found a security patch update (November i think) and the phone's performance increased, the touch sensitivity as well but reduced the sound of the speakers little bit .
                    other than that, i totally agree with you and i won't update it soon till it becomes very stable or an app needs android 13

                      • n
                      • niel
                      • 7XX
                      • 05 Jan 2023

                      The update is very limited. Android 13 update does not have most features as the flagship has. Touch and hold to fix circle and line thingy in photo editor was not included. And also the camera text extraction thingy was not also here. Samsung is very selfish when it comes to budget phones. The only features i noticed in this update was the more improved dynamic colors which before was not noticeable but now, it's all over the settings, sound bars, etc.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 8s5
                        • 04 Jan 2023

                        Halo, 20 Dec 2022i did in Egypt but didn't install it cuz of some repor... moreIn my opinion
                        If it ain't broke don't fix it
                        If it's working good with no issue or bugs don't update it
                        There is no big features in the update

                          • N
                          • Nickname
                          • fr9
                          • 03 Jan 2023

                          this phone has one of the dopest camera quality

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • XBE
                            • 02 Jan 2023

                            Anonymous, 01 Jan 2023I think I'll switch to iPhone because clearly Apple su... moreThe update is here now

                              • c
                              • chats
                              • 8AU
                              • 02 Jan 2023

                              Anonymous, 01 Jan 2023I think I'll switch to iPhone because clearly Apple su... moreI don't think you own this phone, who's going to switch to another company because of an update latency? I think you are an iPhone user and you should not be here😑

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • a4P
                                • 01 Jan 2023

                                Anonymous , 30 Dec 2022Updated to android 13.seems like it draining my battery I have the same problem

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • fux
                                  • 01 Jan 2023

                                  brownia7, 20 Dec 2022When is South Africa going to receive the Android 13 update... moreI think I'll switch to iPhone because clearly Apple support is way better than Samsung.

                                  I'm sick and tired of waiting!

                                    • A
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • teu
                                    • 30 Dec 2022

                                    Updated to android 13.seems like it draining my battery

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 7Xe
                                      • 27 Dec 2022

                                      NFC for A23 is region dependent. Upgrade to android 13 / one ui 5, it's good

                                        • P
                                        • P
                                        • sb{
                                        • 27 Dec 2022

                                        Yoyo, 25 Dec 2022My A23 has NFC. I have the version SM-A235F/DSNsame here - i have nfc. sm-a235m/ds