Samsung Galaxy A23
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A23

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • P
  • PhoneTester
  • 61$
  • 19 May 2022

Anonymous, 14 May 2022How's the screen quality despite not being amoled?Despite not having an amoled screen, it's overall doing good, the brigthness is good enough to be used under the sun, and i wouldnt recommend to use it in dark room. It's also comfortable to be used to watch movies

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 7Xe
    • 18 May 2022

    Just held an A23 phone today and I'm actually surprised by the screen quality. It's obviously not sAMOLED but for a PLS LCD it's pretty good. Pixels aren't apparent unlike the A12 (A12 pixels are obvious, its screen is terrible). Color accuracy is okay. Cameras are terrible though as expected for a budget phone.

      Xperia 10 IV better in your test in most situations compared to this... Battery top-notch so who is for this... Selfie mommas?!

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 7Xe
        • 16 May 2022

        This or a32?

          • J
          • Jels
          • JK{
          • 14 May 2022

          Anonymous, 14 May 2022Why are you saying A13? I am asking about A23He referred on both of those models u can compare them your self both a13 and a23 have a bad screen pls lcd is somehow plain and not good brightness and contrast only difference between 2 models is that a23 have 90 refresh rate but that just creates additional lag. I'm unsatisfied with my a13 screen quality!

            • J
            • Jels
            • JK{
            • 14 May 2022

            BlingBling, 02 May 2022A23 and A13 screen are low quality with a very annoying blu... moreI agree I got week ago a13 and screen I just can't get used to it my eyes pain head pain when I'm using it but here store's don't accept back phone who is good just I don't like it so thinking to resell it even when I'll lose some money and buy a phone with amoled screen! Even a23 cost like 250 euro in my country that isn't small money to get bad screen. Pls screen not good it tires the eyes.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 7Xe
              • 14 May 2022

              BlingBling, 14 May 2022Bad screen, dark with blue tint...other than that it is an ... moreWhy are you saying A13? I am asking about A23

                Anonymous, 14 May 2022How's the screen quality despite not being amoled?Bad screen, dark with blue tint...other than that it is an OK phone for the price. But the screen is what you are looking at all the time, so i don't recommend A13. Realme 9i is better in my opinion.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 7Xe
                  • 14 May 2022

                  How's the screen quality despite not being amoled?

                    • p
                    • p
                    • sb{
                    • 13 May 2022

                    I have the a23 (Latin America variant); I can confirm it uses UFS not eMMC storage. I have 4GB RAM with 128 GB storage - it performs nicely (very occasional brief lag)

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 7Xe
                      • 13 May 2022

                      Does the 4GB RAM variant stutter & lag?

                        Sammy, 10 May 2022The charger is included in the Samsung Galaxy A23 4G well f... moreNice. That's invaluable there bud.

                          Saleh, 21 Apr 2022It is mentioned by GSM arena that it support 4k video. Is i... moreOfficial Samsung India site had it listed as 4k video recording. Obviously, they have lied about it and now they have changed the spec to only 1080p. Samsung India often makes such mistakes, not surprised at all!

                            • S
                            • Sammy
                            • NXP
                            • 10 May 2022

                            KDW, 07 May 2022No charger? Yourubers say it's included. ???The charger is included in the Samsung Galaxy A23 4G well for me it was.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • tVX
                              • 09 May 2022

                              KDW, 07 May 2022No charger? Yourubers say it's included. ???In my country, every latest A series model does come with a charger except A33, A53 and A73.

                                • C
                                • Cruz
                                • XE0
                                • 08 May 2022

                                KDW, 07 May 2022No charger? Yourubers say it's included. ???Region specific. I got a charger.

                                  • K
                                  • KDW
                                  • arQ
                                  • 07 May 2022

                                  No charger?
                                  Yourubers say it's included.

                                  ???

                                    • A
                                    • Aarav
                                    • 7k6
                                    • 07 May 2022

                                    Processor is QSD680

                                      • K
                                      • KDW
                                      • arQ
                                      • 06 May 2022

                                      Anonymous, 04 May 2022I HAVE IT ..It has OIS for main camera .. It has NFC & ... moreWhich country are you from?

                                      And can you switch of the 5G? Not much coverage in my so I wanna spare the battery.

                                        • C
                                        • Cruz
                                        • XE0
                                        • 06 May 2022

                                        Where do I enable OIS. I looked in camera settings and nothing.