Samsung Galaxy A30
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Aaron A., 07 Apr 2019You probably see this a lot but I gotta ask, can this run PUBG M... moreYes I have this phone and it can pugb on medium.

  • Anonymous

Aaron A., 07 Apr 2019You probably see this a lot but I gotta ask, can this run PUBG M... moreIt runs pubg on hd graphics high frame

You probably see this a lot but I gotta ask, can this run PUBG Mobile on medium settings? 🤔

Anonymous, 07 Apr 2019Guys, Can anyone suggests me the pros and cons of this handset,... morePros:
- Very good camera; main and selfie
- A wonderful Super amoled screen
- small notch
- The One UI
- the look f the mobile

Cons:
- no proximity sensor, you should touch the area to close the screen during calls
- Slight lag overall in the mobile, and especially when you call someone
- GPS and navigation is very very terrible, it takes more than one minute to receive a signal, and sometimes you must restart the phone to work
- the finger print sensor is not that very fast
- the speaker sound is not high

  • Anonymous

Guys, Can anyone suggests me the pros and cons of this handset, please.

  • Anonymous

Very slow autofocus, especially for videos. Always blurred.

Guys which one do you advise between Samsung A30 and Huawei Y9 2019 ?
I think these are the two best phones currently that my budget can reach.
Please help

  • dd

nokia 5.1 plus vs galaxy A30 ?
Camera quality is a major concern for me.
I noticed low light shots were better on nokia 5.1 plus on online reviews

  • Anonymous

A30 or M30
which is best?

  • Anonymous

I'm having some problems with my Samsung galaxy A30.. its detecting moisture..

  • Tony

My A30 have GPS problem and my friend got GPS problem too.

SAMSUNG, Please fix this problem, I use GPS google map to direction every day

  • Anonymous

Dani007, 05 Apr 2019But if you are going to use the GPS a lot. For example as Uber c... moreYah...I have same problem it's not working properly

  • 777

The camera flash light doesn't work, is it faulty or is it like that?

  • Anonymous

Dani007, 05 Apr 2019I have been using A30 for 6 days now. GPS works perfectly. I was... moreThanks

Ahmer, 05 Apr 2019Which phone should i buy Samsung A30 or Huawei Y9 prime 2019.. p... moreme 2,, i confused which i buy ,,anyway , booth is good ,, so take anyone .. no problem but if u interested about screen , ( in samsung a30 it is super ambled ) but in y9 " IPS lcd > i think this is a big deferent ..

  • Anonymous

I buy this 10 days ago but is v.good it give me all I need long time battery good display nice voice and good net work at any place
Is good model I like it so much
I used be4 not 5 idont feel defiant for used
Thanks Samsung for this mobile A30

But if you are going to use the GPS a lot. For example as Uber captain, then i would advise that you buy some other phone. I tested the GPS in fast moving car today. It is not as accurate and takes a while.

  • Ahmer

Which phone should i buy Samsung A30 or Huawei Y9 prime 2019.. please help me and reply

  • Anonymous

I feel like the comments about this device having crappy gps were posted by some Chinese phones fan boys. I asked some users about that issue and they said they didn't notice any gps issues but some did say about the OS being a bit laggy. If you really wanna know about the phone,I think it'd be better for you to go for a showroom and figure out the answers for your questions by yourself. Don't trust what some people post here. have a nice day

  • msmag

Dani007, 05 Apr 2019I have been using A30 for 6 days now. GPS works perfectly. I was... moreYes, there is a problem even after the last update