Samsung Galaxy A30s
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A30s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • bobo man

the worst screen and worst phone I ever had stupid samsung i hate this company

  • Lamazol

How do I get fonts like choco cooky, rosemary and cool jazz coz I can't find them in my galaxy a30s...

Anonymous, 13 Feb 2020I'm using this.... very speed... Front camera is clearest ... bu... moreIt need a little bit distance. Use selfie stick, for better display

  • Anonymous

I'm using this.... very speed... Front camera is clearest ... but i can't believe it having 25 MP camera... because it's not good....😢

  • Smith

George K, 24 Jan 2020All samsung were designed really bad with a barely working softw... moreOga na lie. Maybe u bought refurbish. Stop spoiling a product like DAT wen u not really sure

  • Werner

Huawei P30 lite or Samsung A30s. Whitch one is beter?

Arunava Dasgupta, 11 Feb 2020I am using this phone for last 4 months ..decent phone.camera is... moreYes,this phone totally awesome love is almost 1 day use without charge. And the internet really smooth, for dual sim

I am using this phone for last 4 months ..decent phone.camera is good,sound quality nice, and most importance its very light weighted and its very surprising its has 4000 mah battery instead its light weighted.
But this phone has some cons as a regular user like whats app fb photography its nice.
if you are heavy user like pubg then its not recommenced becoz of the HD+ display and for the processor, battery back up is not upto that mark.

  • Anonymous

Huawei p30 lite or Samsung galaxy a30s

  • t1

what happens when the samsung a30s battery Li Po dies ?

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2020Did you use (turn on) the "Blue light filter" mode?Try display setting. Got 2 option. Vivid and natural

Max007, 02 Feb 2020Dual sim card problem in a series Yes ,because both sim card does not support 4g in this phone. Just set the sim card running internet, to4g and another to 3g. The 3g card stills will recieve calls WhatsApp and message

Tehreem, 03 Feb 2020I'm facing net problems. The 4g net is not working properly. Plz use one sim card only 4g.another set to 3g. Because this phones doesn't support both sim 4g

Werner, 05 Feb 2020When will A30s recieve Android 10?Based on region. Should be before, march/April

  • Anonymous

Mustafa , 05 Feb 2020This is my first time using Super Amoled screens. The yellowish ... moreDid you use (turn on) the "Blue light filter" mode?

  • Werner

When will A30s recieve Android 10?

  • Mustafa

This is my first time using Super Amoled screens. The yellowish tint is killing me. Everything in this device is great but this yellowish white is quite disturbing. Anybody has opinions or solutions?

Guys. The network problems solved.if u using dual sim,the main sim card,that u use internet, set in 4g, and another' sim card,set in 3g. The second sim card still will receive, call,message, whatass and etc.

Max007, 02 Feb 2020Dual sim card problem in a series Plz set the main card to 4g and second card to 3g

Tehreem, 03 Feb 2020I'm facing net problems. The 4g net is not working properly. Are you using dual sim? This fon,wont run both sim card 4g,so u should only set 1 sim card 4g and another 3g